Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Toyota Inc

Indiana, PA

4.8
568 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2600 West Pike Road

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions

568 Reviews of Colonial Toyota Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2015

"Nice experience no problems."

- Honey1962

As I said above Sales was very helpful in what we were looking for an came thought even thought we had to wait a few extra days. We are very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson
Other Employees : Scott Spadafora
April 19, 2015

"Great Service"

- good2

It was refreshing to work with a dealership and salesperson in Brian and Colonial Toyota. They worked with us to find the right car and financing. Brian is knowledgeable and answered all our questions concerning our choice of vehicle and all the options. As this is our first Toyota, we wanted to be sure we were getting all we needed in a new car, and Colonial Toyota provided all we asked. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maxwell
April 18, 2015

"Excellent overall experience."

- jimd

Jeff was very personable and very professional. He spent time showing us the new car and answering all of our questions. Marty was very friendly also and after some considerable time negotiating, we came to an amicable deal. I would highly recommend Jeff, Marty, and Colonial Toyota when buying a new car. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson
Marty Hemmes
April 17, 2015

"A very refreshing new car experience"

- Happy New Toyota Person :)

I will have to say that Tim was an excellent salesperson to deal with. He walked my wife through all the particulars and satisfied all her questions. For this, I thank him and would buy from Tim again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
April 09, 2015

"Colonial Toyota"

- TKJJRRD

We purchased a new Toyota Sienna and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and features and safety ratings. This is the first Toyota and first AWD vehicle for us and we are pleased with the comfort, roominess and how easily it handles. This is also the first vehicle we have leased and the staff explained this option in detail. The last new vehicle we purchased was 15 years ago and we are anticipating a long relationship with this van too. At first the size and electronic features seemed intimidating but after a week we have learned to appreciate them. We are glad for our decision to purchase this vehicle from Colonial Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson
April 01, 2015

"Pleasant experience"

- mbhollenbaugh

mbhollenbaugh We were new customers to Colonial Toyota and didn't really know what sales service to expect. We were impressed with Tim Neal's personable and knowledgeable approach. He and Brian Maxwell showed no arrogant or "pushie" attitude. It always seemed to be about the customer and the vehicle. Looking forward to several driving years with our new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
Brian Maxwell
March 31, 2015

"Mike Derr"

- Linda

This is my third new Toyota Camry since 1990 and I purchased them all at Colonial Toyota. I just happened to walk in to look at the new Camry's and talked to Mike Derr since he sold me my last Camry 11 years ago. I was surprised to learn that he was leaving the dealership and decided to buy my car from him before he left. Mike is very is very caring and listened to what my needs and desires were and did everything to get me the car I wanted. I am going to miss him when I am ready to buy my next Camry in 10 y ears. Best salesman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Derr
March 28, 2015

"Great experience "

- Justme

My husband stop on Friday, 3/27/15, to look at the Tundras. Tim Neal took the time to find the one he wanted and the color. It just so happened a truck just came of off the truck the day before. It was the right color and everything he was looking for too. We traded our Ford in for the Tundra. We couldn't have asked for better service from Tim and all we had contact with in this dealership. They were kind and very friendly. We would definately go back there and recommend them. Thank you Tim for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
March 24, 2015

"Great experience, great people to work with. "

- jhuntley

This is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Colonial Toyota and salesman Mike Derr. Mike is very knowledgeable regarding Toyota vehicles and is an excellent salesman. He does not hassle you or suggest anything that you do not want. Mike makes the experience of buying a new vehicle enjoyable unlike other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. The staff at Colonial is friendly and all work together. Tom Moss in servicing is also excellent to make me an appointment that is convenient because we drive 45 minutes to take our vehicle for servicing. We love our new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moss
March 21, 2015

"Wanda",Great Experience and People to Deal With""

- Wanda

We were greeted by Judy Nipps when we entered the dealership.We had an appointment with Mike Derr and he was out with a customer on a test drive.Judy made us feel at home showing us the waiting area with fresh coffee and the rest rooms.Mike arrived within a few minutes and showed us the car Rav4 and sent us for a test ride.We returned and Mike answered all the questions we had and started all the paperwork.Mike is a great salesman and even stayed late along with Dena Horvath who did all of the paperwork without any hitches.They detailed the Rav4 and had everything ready when we returned to pick it up.We would recommend Mike and everyone else here to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Derr
301 - 310 of 568 results