About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota Inc

4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

2600 West Pike Road, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701 Directions
Sales: (724) 349-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Colonial Toyota Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"2018 Rav4"

- IFA35

This is our third purchase from Jason, He is always professional, and helpful. He make the buying experience enjoyable. Jason is around to help after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- mmcat714

I was pleased and impressed with Tim at the dealership because he took the time to answer all my questions about buying a car and explained so much more about the cars, the dealership and Toyota along the way. He helped me feel confident about my purchase and because of his help, I am comfortable about bringing my car back to the dealership for service in the future. I talked with Jeff while I was there as well. He also made me feel comfortable about the dealership and the quality of my purchase. They both made me feel like I was getting so much more than just a new car. It was a great experience because everyone there seemed to have a common goal of helping the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff VanLeer also helped me feel confident about buying from Colonial Toyota
September 13, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- Robin and Jerry

Tim Neal, the salesperson we bought our Tacoma from, could not have been more helpful! He actually made buying a truck a fun experience! We have dealt with Colonial before and will again in the future. If your looking for a new or used car, I would recommend Colonial and Tim Neal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Good experience "

- Dale

After being treated very poorly at Fiore toyota, I found Colonial toyota online and contacted them by email. They told me that they could help so I went to see them. I arrived at the dealership and was welcomed and sat down with Roy and told him my needs in a vehicle. Roy was very thorough and explained my options. We made a deal on a vehicle and it had to be brought from another dealership, which only took a day or two Overall the experience was very good so far, I hope the remainder of the deal as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Schaulis, Nick Schaulis
September 06, 2018

"Great customer service and experience"

- Elviswmu

Jeff Van Leer answered all our questions, was very informative and helped us all the way through the sales process. We would definitely buy from Colonial Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Van Leer, Greg Somethingorother
September 06, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Marcy

This is my second RAV4 from this dealership and I love it. Highly recommend this dealership. They are very nice and friendly. Love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Colonial Experience"

- Highlander

My wife and I recently bought a new Toyota Highlander at Colonial Toyota on August 31, 2018. We had been considering the purchase of a new vehicle for several months. We went to several Toyota dealerships in the western Pennsylvania area looking and pricing the Highlanders. We once again found ourselves making the purchase at Colonial Toyota in Indiana Pennsylvania. Colonial Toyota has proven to my wife and I, that they will match or beat any other Toyota dealership offer. I made my first Toyota purchase at Colonial Toyota in 1989 at the Fourth Street dealership, since then my wife and I have purchased numerous Toyota's from Colonial. They have proven to us, over and over, that they are a dealership whom takes great pride in their product and will go the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Our salesman (Tim Neal), made the purchase a very enjoyable experience with his vast knowledge of Toyota products and his willingness to meet the customer needs. I would highly recommend Colonial Toyota and Salesman Tim Neal of Indiana Pennsylvania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Great experience with Colonial Toyota in Indiana, PA"

- Louise

I would highly recommend Colonial when considering the purchase of a vehicle. There was no high pressure sales pitch. Jeff VanLeer was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable I fell very confident that I can call him with any questions or concerns about the car we purchased from him! Thanks, Jeff Louise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff VanLeer
August 17, 2018

"Best-ever"

- RAV4lover

A great car-buying experience. Smooth, quick and easy. Our salesperson, Tim, was a friendly, no pressure guy. Tim, Steve and Joe went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Colonial is the perfect small dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Lucchetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Crow
August 05, 2018

"Sienna 2018"

- Teddy-one

Very positive experience. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Easiest car buying experience by far. Jeff Williamson was wonderful. Explained all the features of the vehicle and helped program many of the features such as Blue tooth, map and Etune 3.0 He was very patient and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance person was very efficient and explained everything. Unfortunately, we cannot remember his name and don't recognize it from the ones listed above. It was a Saturday afternoon so maybe he was filling in for someone.
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results