About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Toyota Inc

4.8

497 Lifetime Reviews

2600 West Pike Road, Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701 Directions
Sales: (724) 349-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of Colonial Toyota Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Never again711

We were lied to and will never go there again. Won't recommend them to anyone. Roy did his best but management sure screwed up the whole deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Lucchetti
November 09, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- Green_Jeep

Everybody at Toyota was easy to work with.The competitive price and friendly service made it an easy choice to go with them. I will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lucchetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Acura RDX"

- Honda enthusiast

From our initial contact to closing the deal, the staff and management of Colonial Toyota were very helpful and considerate. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick S, and Steve
November 02, 2018

"Smoothest Purchase Experience Ever"

- cody_t

The entire buying process at Colonial Toyota was excellent. The staff was very helpful and at no time did I feel pushed to make a purchase. I worked with Jeff Van Leer from their sales team and he was absolutely great, responded quickly to all of my inquiries and you could tell he wasn’t just in it to make the sale. It’s definitely safe to say I will be buying from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Van Leer
October 24, 2018

"Friendly and Helpful"

- John

Great group of people at this dealership. Very friendly and was able to answer all my questions. I walked away satisfied with the whole experience. Will definitely go back to purchase another vehicle when I'm ready..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Shaulis (Sales) Steve Crow ( Finance)
October 12, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- ED

We have been purchasing our vehicles (3) from Colonial Toyota since 2007. We feel we have been treated very well, got fair deals, always receive great service on maintenance, etc. We just purchased a new Tacoma. Judy greeted us warmly as she always does. She introduced us to Nick Shaulis our salesman who was very friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't have the truck we wanted but he found one and along with Andy we were able to complete a fair deal. We would highly recommend Colonial Toyota not only for purchasing vehicles but for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Nipes, Nick Shaulis and Andy
October 11, 2018

" Roy Shaulis "

- hutcherm

Our salesman, Roy Shaulis was very knowledgeable and walked us through the buying process. He listened to our concerns and came up with solutions. Overall a very good experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Shaulis
October 02, 2018

"fair deal"

- tacoma

Jason was low pressured and helped to locate the vehicle that I wanted. I feel I received a fair deal with my trade in and would work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"It was the easiest experience I've ever had in purchasing a "

- dojo

You helped my Granddaughter, Jackie, purchase her first car. You made good, helpful suggestions to her. She drove the new car from Indiana to Philadelphia so I could see it. Love it! We drove around all weekend. We are both thrilled, thank you for your help and the people in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We alos dealt with another employee. Her name was Debbie (I apologize, I don't know her last name, I want to say Debbie Reed but I'm not sure. She was also wonderful to me and to Jackie.
September 28, 2018

"Disappointing "

- Betty

My experience with this dealership was very disappointing. Roy is an outstanding salesman went out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted. I was even brought my husband to Roy to get his new truck. But every thing stopped when we went to see Andy. The truck had been wrecked and repo and stolen. And the value of the truck was higher then kbb. We asked about it. We were told that's was the price. My husband was pre approved. But Andy was rude and did not to work with us on the truck. So we walked away. And went right to Delaney's we purchased 2 vehicle one being my car and the other being my husband's truck. I got an awd. Roy is a good salesman very patient. But Andy is rude. We have told other people and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results