Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Commonwealth Honda

4.9

1,720 Lifetime Reviews

6 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01841
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,720 reviews

November 10, 2019

"Quick. Easy. Hassle free. Accommodating. Jane is my go to..."

- B3

Quick. Easy. Hassle free. Accommodating. Jane is my go to person when it’s time for a new car. Jane is a great communicator, punctual with follow up, and cares about the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Worth the trip "

- WillandEllin

We traveled quite a distance to do business with Commonwealth, and it was worth the trip. Jerome definitely helped make the process easier for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Great work"

- Duq

Kept me informed when something came up with car. Time given was accurate, even with the extra repair. Very happy with the overall operation and trust the people who work here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Jane is the best!!! She’s super helpful and..."

- SarahMc233

Jane is the best!!! She’s super helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She makes the process extremely easy, enjoyable and comfortable. I have been to her several times now and will only go to her for future needs. Thanks Jane :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Malik

I had a great experience with Tish. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I gave her 5 stars because Tish Sampson who is the Service Manager, was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done on my car to fix it. They were able to diagnose the problem, order the parts, and have my car ready. My rating is due to the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Tish Sampson represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for future services. Always satisfied with Commonwealth Honda Service Dept!! I recommend them! Thank You so much Tish and Team!! Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Happy mom"

- Al.sanc

Thanks to carlos ortiz my mom is now driving a nice 2016 honda hrv ex , and she is super happy. Thank you carlos keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Best and smoothest car buy ever best transaction ever"

- Angel C

My name is Angel , Carlos Ortiz was my salesman he did a great job let me test drive 2 accords and helped me alot . i wanted a new car nice smooth automatic and he helped me pick one out he helped me get approved and helped me get my new car asap . I will definitely come back to buy a new car here ! Thank you commonwealth Honda and Carlos Ortiz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Friendly, informative and respectful of my time"

- Sharonlee

I had a great experience with a John. He was friendly and worked to get me a better interest rate by checking a couple of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Salesperson"

- maryv

My experience at this dealership was the best. My salesperson , Carlos Ortiz, made sure that I got the car I wanted, and worked hard on my behalf to get me the best price. I planned to look at several other models of cars, but Carlos was very patient and a very good salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Carlos Ortiz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"First time ever visit."

- Magda D.

My rating is due the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Justin xxxxx represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,720 results