Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Commonwealth Kia

4.8

550 Lifetime Reviews

2 Commonwealth Drive, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01841
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

November 01, 2019

"Personable sales person. Felt like I got a good deal on..."

- BobG

Personable sales person. Felt like I got a good deal on my trade in and on the used car I purchased. Whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive experience. Best, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

July 25, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Liz

Thank you Zeke for amazing service. Would never have thought to look at a VW. You found everything I needed in my car. Thank you thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Liz, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new car! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

July 02, 2019

"Easy and pleasant"

- Jim c

Knowledgeable and no pressure sale person made buying the vehicle easy and a great experience. This is my second vehicle I bought at commonwealth Kia. In three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jim. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 30, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Leese777

My experience was a blessing. Zeke was so helpful and informational !! Finance was so quick and easy !! Brand new car in 1 day ! They took care of everything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 28, 2019

"Parts and labor way overpriced "

- Droz123

They charge crazy prices. Replacement parts at black market prices and add time to the book repair time that governs the billing time of repair. Time to buy from and American co. again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It’s the business not the workers
Jul 01, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

It appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work toward a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 21, 2019

"It was a great experience. "

- MeffaMark 1970

Ezequiel was my salesman and made my experience an easy one. I wasn't really looking for a car I went with my girlfriend because her lease was up on her Kia and she was looking to lease again. Ezequiel was awesome! Great customer service skills and made the whole experience very pleasant. I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear Ezequiel could provide you with a 5-star experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 21, 2019

"Xavier at Kia was top notch."

- Gina Dube

My daughter and future son in law where looking to trade in their Kia for a new one. They asked me to go since this was their 1st time buying a new car. Xavier came out and introduced himself and it was 7pm and they close at 8. After looking at 3 vehicles and 2 test drives he was not pushy at all. We sat down and after they decided on a 2019 Forte we talked numbers. I was their to negotiate. After a few times not only did they get what they wanted the payments were a little less. We left there at 10pm and they did not rush us at all. I know a sale is a sale but the professionalism was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

May 31, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kludwig35

This is my 2nd lease with Zeke and he is truly amazing. Very informative, friendly, and always going above and beyond. I would 100% recommend him and Commonwealth Motors! Go see Zeke for the best deals and best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thanks for the terrific feedback. We strive to provide each of our guests with an excellent experience and it is great to hear our team could do just that. Let us know when we can assist you again. Happy driving! Best regards, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

May 27, 2019

"Great experience!!! "

- Kgra2184

Zeke did an outstanding job in introducing me to my new car! He is very thorough and goes over ever feature step by step, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you Zeke and Commonwealth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We are happy to hear about your 5-star experience with Zeke. See you next time! Sincerely, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

May 14, 2019

"Brake issue"

- kathskia

Being from out of town I found your service department to be very courteous, and knowing my car would not recreate the problem at KIa, the staff did check the problem as best they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear everything went well for you. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results