Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Community KIA

Baytown, TX

not yet
rated
122 Reviews

4221 Interstate 10 East

Baytown, TX

77521

Directions

122 Reviews of Community KIA

Sort by
August 30, 2021

"Sales representative Brad White was very knowledgeable..."

- dacdavis

Sales representative Brad White was very knowledgeable and courteous. Great car buying experience with no pressure. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Knight
July 24, 2020

"I have had multiple wonderful buying experiences with..."

- brookebattin

I have had multiple wonderful buying experiences with Community Kia Bloomington over the years. The most recent experience with Greg Terrell, Zach Bird, and Brent (the tall finance guy) is by far my most favorite. I love my 2020 Passion Red Kia Sorento. I plan on keeping this car for a long time, but my son will be driving in 3 years and I look forward to working with you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Terrell, Zach Bird
April 19, 2020

"bad service department"

- bobby

Pay attention to your diagnosis. They are suppose to be a dealership,not a retail autoparts place that just checks out engine light, you expect dealership type work. NOT HERE..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sammy
August 23, 2019

"Amazing"

- Jessica5

Josh greeted us as soon as we arrived! He answered all of my questions and was very willing to work with us on getting a new reliable car! They were quick to get our new Kia cleaned and ready to leave the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Begley
July 28, 2019

"My Purchase treatment from beginning to end "

- Scooter1964

Really enjoyed how I was treated at Kia, our sales representative Brandon was very professional, was able to answer all of my questions. Kia offer a very good warranty package. I highly reccomend Community Kia in Bloomington, In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 18, 2019

"Challenges Hurdled Over and Superseded Expectations"

- Walterst13

Kia has an amazing package deal. Great for families. Our sales person/communication leader Zach and I totally had opposite personalities where it would seem that a sale wouldn’t possibly been made, but when we both communicated with each other and understand each other we both personally came out on top. I believe that he made our family happy despite our differences. He overcame our differences in personalities selflessly when others would have thrown in the towel and because of that he worked extra hard to make me happy. He saw me for me and understood what my families needs were. We are all human and he took the cards that he was dealt with and made it into a positive experience for him and our family. Not only did he work through our differences he helped our family make a very important decision understandably possible, within reason and superseded our family’s expectations. He humbled himself to make sure that we were genuinely happy. That in itself speaks volume of how great of person he is and how dedicated and loyal to the company he advocates for. It showed me and our family that he cared, which also speaks great volumes about the choices Kia makes when hiring their team members. Just like family despite differences he had our backs no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 15, 2019

"Kia Rio"

- Librarian1

I bought my first Kia here 6 years ago. Although it was used, in 6 years I put gas in it, put new tires on it, and got my regular oil changes. I never had any trouble with it. So I came back for another Kia Rio. This time, I've purchased a brand new one. Only 11 miles on it. It's the first new car I've ever owned after over 4 decades of driving! I'm excited about the features this one has that I didn't have with my first Kia Rio. The 10 year warranty has me feeling really secure. The gas mileage is great, and I love the way it handles. the service was great all around. Brandon really took his time with us. He and the financial salesman worked with us to make it possible for us to afford it, and Brandon gave us lots of instruction regarding the way the car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and .....the hockey player, I'm so sorry I've forgotten his name. He and my husband talked hockey while we were there. They both were really terrific, and we appreciate their help.
July 09, 2019

"Kia Sportage"

- Happy Camper

Went in to the Bloomington, Indiana Community Kia to trade in our current 2007 Sportage and purchase a newer used Sportage. After working with Zachary Bird and getting a comparison of the warranties offered for both new and used we decided to purchase the last 2019 NEW Sportage that they had on the lot. So happy to have a new Kia with all the bells and whistles and knowing that this will most likely be the last vehicle we will have to buy in our lifetime unless of course we live to be 100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Bird and Patrick
May 15, 2019

"Kia Soul"

- KIAOWNER

I just purchased my 3rd Kia vehicle. I had been very impressed with my first two vehicles ( RIO and a Soul) and had to come back. I purchased a Kia Soul in 2016 and though I didn't always think it was the cutest car on the road - I was convinced it was reliable and a good fit for me. I was involved in an accident on May 4, 2019, I can honestly say that the Kia Soul is extremely safe. Airbags came from areas I didn't know there were air bags. Both vehicles in the accident were totaled. I had a couple bruises from the seat belt but was completely fine. As I began my new search for another car, I did visit other dealers to try different types of vehicles. Needless to say I ended back at Kia. The salesman, Zachary Bird was awesome and worked very hard with me to make something happen. We agreed on a 2017 Kia Soul with less than 5000 miles. I left the dealership and within ten minutes I had a call back from Zach. His manager, Bret Dearolf was thinking that they could do a better deal for me. I went back on that following Monday and drove home in a new 2020 Kia Soul. These guys are fantastic and I am totally sold on the Kia. I strongly suggest to all the buyers to give Kia a chance - they are impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Bird and Bret Dearolf
May 13, 2019

"First Kia Owner"

- VVFIRSTKIA

I really appreciated the salesman and the financial person in getting me out of the Ford F150 that I had! It was really too big for this short lady! So, I am really appreciative! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Bird, and Brett I don't know last name
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results