About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Community KIA

4.3

55 Lifetime Reviews

4221 Interstate 10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (800) 399-6897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Community KIA

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"i have the best service rep"

- old folks

best service experience I have ever had. amy takes time to explain. we talk about future service visits, possible recall and scheduled appointment later this month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amy and julie
November 08, 2017

"car purchase"

- Smiller25

My experience was overall great! Everyone was so friendly and informative I would recommend them to anyone I know. This group of men are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Deon, Willie
November 05, 2017

"First time kia owner-first service"

- CJ123

I was already pleased with my purchase experience with Robert Staten. This was my first scheduled service appointment and I was very pleased with it also. Julie Nelson and Amy North were both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy North, Julie Nelson
October 28, 2017

"Oil Change Service"

- AprilG.

Was very happy with service appointment. Went successfully and had a short wait time. Glad I trusted them with my vehicle especially it being an older model vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Lindsey, Brendan
October 22, 2017

"Service Work"

- mikebell1

I came in with out an appointment for an oil change on a Saturday. Amy at the service counter was extremely helpful. With no appointment I was in and out very quickly. I must say that the entire staff provided Excellent Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and the cashier were extremely pleasant and professional.
October 21, 2017

"Community Kia"

- benji17390

Their service department always takes care of me. Great folks and always a good experience. They go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Come see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
October 07, 2017

"routine oil change"

- kia owner

good visit for normally scheduled oil change.no problems encountered. was in and out in about 45 minutes.friendly service writing associates.good snacks provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writing associates
October 04, 2017

"great people doing a great service for all "

- gogogirl

could not ask for better staff for service of all types they are friendly, customer orientated,depenable. they go to great lengths to assure customers are satisfied with all aspects of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sammy,campos
October 02, 2017

"April"

- Ajt-niro

April was great with the sale. Haun the manager was very understanding. I'd recommend going there and buying your next Kia. The financing was very friendly. Got the Kia I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April and boliver
September 30, 2017

"Another vehicle thanks to Harvey "

- JoeF

Got in and out with a certified used Kia. April was good to work with. The vehicle was made ready quickly and I was able to get home by 8pm. Wish I would have started my search at Community Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Gallardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results