Back

Community Motors

Cedar Falls, IA

4.1
8 Reviews

4521 University Ave

Cedar Falls, IA

50613

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

November 12, 2022

Techs kept me informed. They even doubled check to assure accuracy. They even explained to me for understanding everything done. More

by Kenny
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Hal and Carver.
October 06, 2022

They were unable to fine my new warranty contract for services. Felt as if my integrity was being questioned when continually saying they didn't have it. When it was eventually tracked down, I found out More

by tcbutler309
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew & manager
Oct 06, 2022 -

tcbutler309 responded

Already did.

Oct 06, 2022 -

tcbutler309 responded

Felt as if my integrity was being questioned when continually saying they didn't have it. When it was eventually tracked down, I found out by calling them... Vehicle I was loaned was very smelly and really dirty. I was not happy with the way I was treated.

Oct 07, 2022 -

Community Motors responded

We are very sorry that we were not up-to-date with your most recent vehicle service contract information. This should not have happened, and we promise to use this as a learning experience. If you will give us another chance, we will do our best to provide a far-improved customer experience.

August 16, 2022

Very disappointed with this dealership community motors. I have bought 2 vehicles from them in the last few years. I did all my service with them. Requested an oil chance with them for full synthetic oil More

by Moose52808
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Aug 18, 2022 -

Community Motors responded

We are sorry that our previous communications with you have not been to your satisfaction. We do make every effort to provide the best service possible for every customer, and regret that you feel we did not. Our owner is not always available at this location. Please feel free to contact us again at 319-277-5010 if you wish to speak with another manager.

August 10, 2022

I CALLED LAST MINUTE TO GET AN OIL CHANGE & THEY GOT ME RIGHT IN & EVEN WASHED MY CAR - it was fast service More

by Kay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 03, 2022

The absolute best place to get services on my vehicles. Very trustworthy, very polite and professional customer service. From scheduling to completed service just an all out above and beyond crew. Thank yo More

by Will Jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 11, 2022

Sales staff was Very helpful and accommodating. They even delivered the vehicle to look at before purchasing and when the sale was completed. More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Shawn
November 12, 2021

Very nice both manager and salesperson and had answers to all of my questions and concerns More

by Tinachudarry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dex
March 13, 2021

**3/15/2021 UPDATE**I just spoke with Jim Skarlis, **3/15/2021 UPDATE** I just spoke with Jim Skarlis, owner of Community Motors. We had a nice conversation, and we all agreed that this situation wa More

by AngryDaughter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Luck
1
1 - 8 of 8 results