Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concord Honda

Concord, CA

4.7
438 Reviews

1461 Concord Ave

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

January 12, 2022

Mo was very helpful and explained every detail. My experience with the whole process was very satisfying. More

by kathycrotty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
Jan 14, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Hello Kathycrotty, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 10, 2022

The dealership in Concord has always been friendly and accommodating as I have used their services numerous times. More

by sdeec101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jan 13, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Sdeec101, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Concord Honda. We hope to see you soon!

January 09, 2022

The price on the window sticker was $24,xxx.00 where as the final selling price of the car was $25,xxx.00. This was confusing. More

by Ositu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jan 13, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2022

Help me with a reasonable price. They also had more options than other dealers in the Bay Area More

by maribelmendoza05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez
Jan 11, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Maribelmendoza05, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 05, 2022

Had a better inventory selection compared to surrounding dealers, quick response to my online inquiry and a very friendly and efficient in-person buying experience. More

by Wtstark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jan 08, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Wtstark, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Concord Honda! We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2022

If I could give less than 1 star I certainly would. Concord Honda employs swindling crooks that lack a conscience. At the least I'd say their moral compass is outweighed by their desire to make mon More

by brandonjsanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prab
Jan 11, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Hello, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behaviour acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 679-6829. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 01, 2022

En el 2016 compré por primera vez un carro aquí en este dealer, y desde ese momento supe que mi siguiente compra, sería aquí mismos, 1. me encanta esta marca de carros 2, hablan mi idioma 3. N More

by María
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo and Tisoc
Jan 04, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 29, 2021

Tommy was a good help! He answered any questions we has. Overall it was good service. More

by Avilagabriel89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
Jan 04, 2022 -

Concord Honda responded

Avilagabriel89, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Concord Honda! We hope to see you soon!

December 26, 2021

Nice peoples and very clean , helpful respectful, and very good services , I will tell all my friend to buy at concord Honda More

by ddiep25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very nice guy
Dec 27, 2021 -

Concord Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

December 26, 2021

Very satisfied good customer service very attentive will recommend easy to deal with every one More

by Padam B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prabesh
Dec 27, 2021 -

Concord Honda responded

Hi Padam B, thank you so much for your positive comments about Concord Honda! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results