Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Concord Nissan

3.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

1290 Concord Ave, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Call (925) 676-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Concord Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Dan and Carol

I came in last week. Jack the service guy that helped me was so thoughtful. I wanted to get my brakes replaced because they were a little noisy. He said Dan let me get them checked first at no charge. Sure enough my brakes were over 50% and I could live with a little noise in the Morning. What come to find out is normal for the age of my car. He could of sold me brakes but gave me good advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
May 19, 2019

"Shady dealership"

- Rubio Family

Spent a couple of hours here on Saturday, May 18th. Had our credit scores from the 3 big credit bureaus and basically averaged them so we knew where we stood ahead of time. The finance manager ran our credit and told us our scores that he got were over 100 points less than what we had! He wouldn't show us his report! He is everything that is wrong with car sales! Stay away from this place but if you go insist he shows you his report! If he won't, walk away like we did! The only positive in this place was the salesman Josue. I can't blame him for his shady finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
March 30, 2019

"Can in for regular scheduled maintenance for my Altima "

- Nissan fan

Was treated by Service Advisor Jack. He is awesome. He explained everything to me what was being done for this visit. Jack came from the Walnut Creek location that closed. I am so glad he us here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 04, 2019

"Bad information "

- Tom

Just NO help even after Nissan and DOM GOT INVOLVED They told us we were to get rebates, even after we filled out the paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manger
January 22, 2018

"Awesome!! Dealer!"

- Doris De Campos

Wow this an awesome dealer and the person Elizabeth helped me out super I really appreciate her help excellent Recommended to all my friends ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Campos
January 22, 2018

"Greatest service ever"

- Kevin Lopez

Excellent! I truly recommend this dealer and this person Elizabeth Campos she gives an excellent service thanks a lot I’ll come back soon ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Campos
January 22, 2018

"The staff is really friendly "

- Elizabeth

I really like the customer service, I recommend to all my friends and my family. I really like the car and I’m gonna buy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Morales
September 12, 2016

"Worst car buying experience ever!!!"

- Del_D

The worst car buying experience I have ever had. The sales manager was extremely rude as soon as I walked in the door, I should have followed my instincts and left immediately. The saleswoman was very pushy and used high pressure sales tactics to sell the vehicle. When they finally delivered after taking more than a week to have it serviced and detailed, it was still filthy when we got it. I sent it back to have it cleaned again and it was still dirty when we got it back the second time. I emailed the general manager twice to voice my displeasure and didn't receive any reply. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place like the plague. I regret that I ever stepped foot in that place. I haven't even talked about the switcheroo that they pulled with my loan resulting in a much higher APR that I unfortunately didn't catch until I had already signed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael (Sales Manager) Yesenia (saleswoman)
August 16, 2016

"Very expensive lease payments for Leaf"

- evsucker

1. I leased Leaf SV from Dirito brothers and returned it to Autocom. The price was 50-70$ more than I found later in Bay Area. 2. I returned my leaf after paying 14K because they wanted to charge me 11K for a car which KBB value is $8800 and sales on craigslist for $9200-$9500. 3. Nissan's residual value formula is not adjusted to customers who want to pay upfront whole amount and sales representative cannot break what portion of the payment goes towards the principal, what is interest and what is tax. 4. The best lease deal so far is in Redwood City or Fremont Leaf S - 92$/mo, Leaf SV - 139$/mo. Even this no-brainer deal is no-brainer since you end-up paying 7K for a car which goes around 80-90 miles on full charge. and after 3 years you don't own anything. For these 3 years you will pay around $3000 insurance and DMV fees for an overpriced car. 5. It looks like it is better to buy Honda Civic for 17K and you'll spare 8K for gas which will allow you to drive 4-5 years without range anxiety and you'll have a car after the 3-rd year. 6. If you have business and can write-off lease fees, if you need to drive in carpool lane alone, if you pay toll fee every day and if you drive 60-70 miles max a day Leaf is a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
July 09, 2016

"Condescending Service Manager"

- alohachick

Rip off! They use old-fashioned BS to get into your pocket book. Save yourself some money and frustration and take it elsewhere. The service manager is extremely condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Voske
1
1 - 10 of 11 results