Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Concord Nissan

Concord, NH

4.5
78 Reviews

175 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

78 Reviews of Concord Nissan

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful staff, gave me all the..."

- Noah

Very friendly and helpful staff, gave me all the information I needed to give me the confidence to get a new vehicle, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boyd
October 04, 2021

"Was looking for a Larger car with lower mileage and didnt..."

- Mark perkins76

Was looking for a Larger car with lower mileage and didnt have to go far to find it Rich Boyd was the one to go to! got a Nissan Pathfinder. Great Experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert
5.0
September 21, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at Concord Nissan. I have..."

- Jorian

I had an amazing experience at Concord Nissan. I have never purchased a new car before or done a car payment. I ended up with a lease for a brand new car and couldn't be happier. Rich Boyd was extremely helpful and worked diligently in finding me the best deal, including going over all the different options for payments and finding me a college graduate deal. He was patient and answered all my questions as a person completely new to the car buying process. I am excited about my new car and to continue my experience with Concord Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Boyd
September 20, 2021

"Just bought a Sentra from Concord Nissan. I highly..."

- Jean

Just bought a Sentra from Concord Nissan. I highly recommend this place for your car needs. Very friendly staff, extremely accommodating, Rich Boyd was outstanding and not pushy. Dennis, the manger was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Rich Boyd
September 09, 2021

"Rich Boyd went over and above helping us find our new..."

- tammyjh84

Rich Boyd went over and above helping us find our new Pathfinder. They had to reach out to other dealers to find the one we wanted. Rich kept me well informed of the process. Best experience I've ever had when buying a new car. Long story short, due to unforeseen circumstances we wanted to buy back the car we traded in for our son. Rich was right there for us and we were able to buy it back. Rich just earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Boyd
September 04, 2021

"Came in for service, check engine light was off...."

- BN2

Came in for service, check engine light was off. Following service the light was on, and I was told it would cost $100 to diagnose the issue. Creating a problem in a customer’s car and then expecting them to pay to fix it is dishonest and bad practice. I will never use this service center again. There are plenty of better shops in Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert
1.0
Digital Air Strike Support
1.0
September 04, 2021

"Had to call 3xs. Transferred to service phone just rings..."

- gmurphy657

Had to call 3xs. Transferred to service phone just rings and rings and rings. No option to leave a message. Was told Service mgr was at his desk, he didn't even pick up the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reception and service
August 28, 2021

"This is the 3rd time we have purchased a new vehicle at..."

- Mike and Deb

This is the 3rd time we have purchased a new vehicle at this dealership. This is the 2nd vehicle that Rich Boyd was our salesperson. He was a great help and very knowledgeable. Hope he is still there the next time we are ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert
5.0
July 27, 2021

"I’m very impressed with Concord Nissan. Rich Boyd is a..."

- bjeanm54@yahoo.com

I’m very impressed with Concord Nissan. Rich Boyd is a great sales person no pressure very patience . Dennis Manager is also great. I love my new 2021 Sentra. Last experience purchasing a car was a nightmare at Concord Kia. I thank you Rich and Dennis for everything. I will be recommending customers to your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Rich Boyd
June 17, 2021

"Totally enjoyed my experience leasing a 2021 Nissan..."

- sumrdee1

Totally enjoyed my experience leasing a 2021 Nissan Sentra. Rich Boyd was informative and easily one of the best sales people I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Boyd, Sales and Leasing
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results