About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Concord Nissan

4.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

175 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (603) 224-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Concord Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Thank You Thank You Thank You"

- Donnie B

My fiancé and I just had our 2nd son and needed a good family vehicle. I brought our tired Cadillac CTS (Gracie) to them to see what I could do. We sunk $4000 into it not more than 4 months ago, and it wouldn’t pass inspection still. This dealership went above and beyond what they needed to do to help me out of the Cadillac. With my fiancé still in the hospital with our new son, and a car that had 7 days left on the registration, Concord Nissan set out to help us as best they could! I met with Rich Boyd, I gave him the background on my situation, my budget, and he took care of the rest. He pulled out a new Nissan Pathfinder S that checked all the boxes I gave him. There was absolutely no haggling, just up front honest pricing, and I couldn’t be happier! In fact, they took my credit score and got my tier rating bumped up to get us in the vehicle on budget! I cannot express in this review how grateful I am for getting an honest hand shake on this deal! The days of dealing with slimy car salesman seems to be a thing of the past. Concord Nissan treated myself, and my family like they were taking care of one of their own. Gracie is gone now, and will be a good first car for someone. As for my family, we’ll enjoy this new Pathfinder! Thank You Concord Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lambert, Dennis Duquette
August 06, 2018

""If you want to buy a Nissan - go to Concord Nissan""

- MAT

Upon my arrival I was met by Richard K. Boyd and he showed me the various models of Nissan's that I had enquired about. This was a very comfortable sales experience. All of my questions were answered by Richard and the next day I returned to Concord NIssan and bought a Rogue SL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Boucher
July 23, 2018

"Really nice and helpful "

- zartan7779@gmail.com

I came in and was greeted , I told them what I could afford and that my credit wasn't great . Well rich took all my information and found me a really nice 2016 Nissan . I couldn't believe how easy it was and no pressure . Deffinetly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boyd
June 23, 2018

"Fantastic"

- DJ6176

Entering the building mike was quick to help and very knowledgeable, he was able to answer questions and asked the owner if needed. The transaction went smoothly. Very courteous, even had a tour of the building to see the mechanics at work. I’m very happy with my new Nissan, I know for repairs and checks that I’ll be well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, one of the owners, financial person
June 23, 2018

"Best Sales Person Around!"

- Jon L.

Had the best experience at Concord Nissan. Jamie M. was the best salesperson and was low pressure and cared about what I needed. Don't see that much anymore these days. They were also very accommodating with my timeframe and got me exactly what I needed! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie M.
April 05, 2018

"Horrible Experience! Buyer Beware!"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Buyer beware! Sold me a rusted “certified” vehicle and they do not care about customer service. Purchased less than a year ago and now have multiple issues. I brought my car into service and they told me they could fix the issues. They then charged me $200 to make the repairs they thought it needed. I left the dealership with the same problems. I brought my car back in the next day and they said the repairs I did need were not covered. Sincethe cost of the issues were so expensive I tried calling and contacting the GM multiple times (since he sent a customer experience letter) to see if anything could be done considering I bought the car less than a year ago. Did not recieve any call back after a few days. I then went into the dealership to talk to a sales manager and they brought me over to the service manager who did not care at all about my concerns and he told me this is what happens when you buy a used car and there was nothing he could do. They state that their staff at Concord Nissan wants you to know that the safety and proper operation of your vehicle is their main goal. I feel like thats a fraudulant statement considering I do not feel safe driving a car I purchased less than a year ago and they could care less. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mary Ann Wells

Concord Nissan is always efficient with a clean waiting room and prompt service. They have a punch card system for oil changes, so after so many you get a free one. And, since I purchased my car here, I get free auto inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike Support
Sep 18, 2017 -

Concord Nissan responded

Mary, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to visit us anytime. Sincerely, Regards, Concord Nissan Team | 603-224-1300

August 29, 2017

"The best Nissan Dealership and the Finest Service Department"

- wolfmann601

I have bought and/or leased vehicle for the past 40 years. In approx. 1983 I became a customer of Concord Nissan and enjoyed doing business with the service folks. When the Boucher brothers took over there was a major improvement to the sales department. When David took over the Service Department they became the absolute finest service Department ANYWHERE. I do not say this lightly, it takes enormous dedication and untiring hard work to be at the top of your game and Concord Nissan is at the very top. If Concord Nissan became Concord Yugo I would be driving a Yugo and talking to Troy and the other great service advisors about the type of service a Yugo needs. Thankfully they are still a Nissan house because driving a Yugo would be plain silly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Troy, Mike
Aug 31, 2017 -

Concord Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We strive to provide each of our guests with 100% satisfaction and are happy to hear we could achieve that with you. We look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Concord Nissan Team | 603-224-1300

August 20, 2017

"Great Servicee"

- suv girl

My husband & I dealt with Brett Cushing and he was great. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns. It was our first time buying a Nissan. Would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Cushing
Aug 25, 2017 -

Concord Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Brett was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Concord Nissan Team | 603-224-1300

August 05, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jen K

We just bought our second vehicle from this dealership and will happily recommend it to others. Our salesperson was knowledgeable, respectful, and had a good sense of humor. We appreciated his no pressure style and attentive manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Boyd
Aug 07, 2017 -

Concord Nissan responded

Thank you Jen, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Concord Nissan Team | 603-224-1300

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results