Back

Conestoga Motors

Ephrata, PA

5.0
113 Reviews
Welcome to Conestoga Motors, located in Ephrata, PA, your number one source for quality used vehicles. With our impressive inventory of cars, trucks, and SUV’s, we’re sure to meet your needs and budget. Our team is made up of automotive professionals you can trust and we guarantee a hassle-free, satisfying car buying experience. We look forward to serving you in the near future!
Contact Dealership

1551 Division Hwy

Ephrata, PA

17522

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

July 13, 2022

This was the most pleasant and positive car buying experience I have ever had! Gerry was great to work with and everything was ready when we arrived. The vehicle on the lot was in great condition and More

by Sarah Meyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

Conestoga Motors was great to deal with. From the time I walked in the door. I would buy from them again. More

by Silverado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2022

Nice people to deal with. They were not pushing sales people. friendly and easy to reach deal with. Car I bought was as advertised I would recommend them to other. More

by steve
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mel Horst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 31, 2022

No sales pressure at all. Love doing business with family owned businesses. Justin was very helpful in guiding us to the right decision between two very good cars, Very pro More

by kerryjohnsondds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin
March 13, 2022

Mel and Gerry were fantastic to work with! They made things easy and seamless with our trade in and purchase. Very clean and professional facility and staff! Hands down would buy a vehicle the More

by Nate Stoner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mel Horst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2022

My experience with Conestoga Motors was an excellent one and worth sharing. Gerry and Justin were awesome to work with! From the moment I called to inquire about a vehicle to driving off their dealership lo More

by bill51686
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Sensenig
February 09, 2022

Conestoga Motors is a dealership that genuinely looks out for the best interests of their customers. Mel was wonderful to work with! Very helpful, not pushy and made the process so simple! I would recomme More

by Tim Jensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Horst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2022

My experience at Conestoga Motors was a pleasure. The Sensenig's showed a genuine kindness and appreciation for my visit, not often found in the pre-owned car buisness. I would highly recommend Conestog More

by lburkholder45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Sensenig
January 15, 2022

Our salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all. We had a great overall experience purchasing from them! More

by Msoe94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2021

The experience buying the car was very refreshing! Their honesty was tops! The car was everything and actually more than expected. Gerry and his team are the best! We are Very Satisfied with the transaction More

by Kcf350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Sensenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mel Horst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results