Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conestoga Motors

Ephrata, PA

5.0
101 Reviews
Welcome to Conestoga Motors, located in Ephrata, PA, your number one source for quality used vehicles. With our impressive inventory of cars, trucks, and SUV’s, we’re sure to meet your needs and budget. Our team is made up of automotive professionals you can trust and we guarantee a hassle-free, satisfying car buying experience. We look forward to serving you in the near future!

1551 Division Hwy

Ephrata, PA

17522

Directions

By Type

Showing 101 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Bought a 2015 BMW from this car dealer and since day one..."

- mariaperez08

Bought a 2015 BMW from this car dealer and since day one they treat us with respect. Gerry Sensenig was a big help to find a financial company for us. Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"We have purchased a number of vehicles from Conestoga..."

- crills613

We have purchased a number of vehicles from Conestoga Motors over the years and every time we go back they are the same as they were before. They truly care about your needs and go out of their way to provide a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Sensenig
June 05, 2021

"Mel was my car salesman and was very kind and..."

- mike

Mel was my car salesman and was very kind and knowledgeable. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mel made sure the transaction went smooth. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"I just purchased a BMW SUV from conestoga motors last..."

- coreyrin

I just purchased a BMW SUV from conestoga motors last week and i have nothing negative to say about my entire experience. Gerry has been tremendous to work with as well as Mel. I wish I found this small dealership sooner, I will not buy another car anywhere else. This is the dealership you WANT to make a deal with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Conestoga Motors responded

Thank you for this nice review! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing business in the future.

April 02, 2021

"Buying a car from Gerry at Conestoga Motors was a very..."

- ontheballtom

Buying a car from Gerry at Conestoga Motors was a very good experience. Gerry was very professional and made the transaction very easy. Top notch service during and after the sale. There were several issues after I drove the car home and Gerry took care of them.This is a very good dealership to buy a vehicle from. I would highly recommend Conestoga motors and be sure to ask for Gerry. He's a great guy.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Conestoga Motors responded

Thank you for this nice review! It was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of the Honda and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 25, 2021

"Just purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Conestoga Motors..."

- Delbert

Just purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Conestoga Motors last week. Gerry did a great job and I have no complaints. Their pricing was good and no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Conestoga Motors responded

Than you for taking the time to leave this review! It was a pleasure working with you on the purchase of the Explorer and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future.

March 07, 2021

"It was such a pleasure dealing with Conestoga Motors and..."

- tige.gina

It was such a pleasure dealing with Conestoga Motors and Gerry I will definitely recommend to everyone I know! I have had multiple dealings from other big name dealership's that don't even come close!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Conestoga Motors responded

Thank you for this nice review. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you're enjoying the Ram Rebel!

February 04, 2021

"I recently just purchased a Subraru Legacy from Gerry. We..."

- Tbartist12

I recently just purchased a Subraru Legacy from Gerry. We had an exceptional experience. Our questions were answered directly and we got the price we wanted for our trade as well as an extended warranty in our new vehicle. My overall experience was OUTSTANDING if your in the market for a new car I would checkout Conestoga Motors for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Conestoga Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review! It was a pleasure working with you and I hope that you are enjoying the Subaru.

October 28, 2020

"Excellent service in a relaxed setting. I found my van on..."

- GrandCaravanGT19

Excellent service in a relaxed setting. I found my van on carfax.com and sent them a message. Mel was quick to respond and answer my questions. He even hung around after hours to complete the transaction and get me squared away. Their prices are extremely fair (actually considerably less than anyone was offering on a comparable van) and they don't push you into buying anything if you don't want to. Highly recommend. If I ever need another vehicle I will be sure to look them up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Mel was very easy to work with. He wasn't pushy and..."

- imtrixie320

Mel was very easy to work with. He wasn't pushy and answered my questions. I would recommend this dealer to others. Dealership was clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results