About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Conicelli Honda

4.6

462 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Call (484) 533-2352

462 Reviews of Conicelli Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Didn't buy a car, but bc we wanted other features"

- Reggie1104!

Al was an amazing salesman to deal with. He listened and reacted to our requests. He was prompt in following up and was respectable. I'd recommend dealing with him in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and rating. We apprecate it very much. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience with Lauren"

- Jen1966

We had a meeting with Lauren to go over what we were looking for. We decided to test drive 2 cars. The Honda CRV 2015 fit all our needs. Lauren wasn't a drop of pushy. She was extremely patient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I loved the CRV and new that was probably going to be the car I would buy. We went to the other Conicelli dealerships....but nothing compared to the Honda CRV which had everything we were looking for. Purchased it no problem, very easy to do. Quicker than expected and felt like we got a really good deal on this car. I would completely recommend to anyone and the next time someone in my family buys a car, I'm contacting Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Potchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your review and the 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 18, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Buster10

My wife and I have leased several cars from Conicelli, and this has been the worst experience thus far. I reached out online about a quote on leasing a new vehicle, provided all information needed to the internet sales rep (Margaret Shepard) including current payments, months left on current lease, etc. She supplied me with a quote based on that information and pushed for an appointment that same day. I agreed based on the numbers I was given and went to showroom. When I get to the showroom, it’s as though my initial conversation never happened. The sales rep asked again for all my information although I had already provided it earlier in the day. I began to ask the rep about the numbers I was given and he asked “where are those numbers coming from?” After I already mentioned I came in specifically because of the quote I was given via internet sales. The sales rep disregarded the initial quote I was given, said it was inaccurate and quoted me an additional $110 per month. If that was the case, I would have never came in the first place. Complete waste of time and will not let it happen again. Beware the internet sales quotes- they are not held in any regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margaret Shepard
Dec 19, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

I apologize for any inconvenience caused in your search to lease a new vehicle with our dealership. If you will send me your contact information, I would like to have a Sales Manager contact you to see if we can make this right for you. The Conicelli family is committed to providing the best possible sales experience for our customers and we don't want customers leaving our showrooms unhappy. Please contact me......... Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations.......610-828-1400 x 1123

November 26, 2018

"Great experience as always"

- Steve S

Got my 4th car over the past 15 year there. Tone Hicks and Mark Hammond have always been easy to deal with and always play fair to get the best price and financing. No pressure and they do have a culture there which includes "nice:. I always shop around 1st but purchase there as they are real people who stand behind their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tonovila Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your business and loyalty. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 13, 2018

"Lauren is the best "

- chamirassekh

I am so excited about my new car!!! Lauren was so nice to me and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted from day one. She even gave my dad the deal he was hoping for just because I looked sad when I thought he was going to walk away. 10/10 for service 11/10 for kindness =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Potchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks so much for this nice review and kind words about your staff. We greatly appreciate your business and are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 09, 2018

"Car purchased "

- Acord2018

I just purchased a certified used HONDA Accord from Conicelli HONDA. My Sales women was very good,she listened to what I was looking for and didn't push me in any other way. Also had some good conversation too. Her name is Stephanie Andrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Andrade
Nov 13, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks for the nice comments about our dealership and our staff. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 06, 2018

"I Came Back"

- LindaMac

It was time to trade in my BMW. I had a great experience with Conicelli in the past while I owned a CRV so I decided to revisit them. I spoke with Dee Williams by phone and she was so helpful and pleasant. When I got to Conicelli I was greeted by Lauren. What a positive experience. She understood what I was looking for and why. She gave me options to consider. She went the extra mile for me as far as trying out the car. And she made me laugh. This lady knows her stuff! Lauren is a great representative of an honest and reliable company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Potchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Novelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dee Williams
Nov 07, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you Linda for this nice review and taking time to share this. I am certainly going to share this with Lauren, Dee and Dave. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

November 03, 2018

"PERFECT CAR FOR ME"

- Joyce

Relaxed, no pressure, knowledgeable salesperson. Very helpful in choosing the right car for me. I highly recommend Lauren if you're in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and are here to assist you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations Mgr

October 31, 2018

"Simply the best "

- Kevo

All around amazing service. I came in with a tough ask and they all made it happen. Kelly is always on point to remind me of service needed and made my appointments for the times that worked best for me. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly J
Oct 31, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. I'll be sure to share this with Kelly and our Service Team @ Honda. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 22, 2018

"NICE place to do business, delivery as promised!! "

- lmsund

We came from NJ to purchase our vehicle. We got exactly what we wanted and great price and excellent service to boot!! Highly recommend Conicelli!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Potchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich
Oct 22, 2018 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for this nice review and any recommendations! We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results