Back

Conicelli Honda

Conshohocken, PA

4.8
670 Reviews
At Conicelli Honda, our customers are our #1 priority. We take pride in making sure our customers are treated like part of the family. We are family owned and operated. Our dedicated management staff have been with us for over 30 years Our team is here and ready to serve you. We have a huge inventory of new and preowned vehicle, many of them being certified. Feel free to visit our website at www.conicellihonda.com and use our "Express Purchase" Option to save time in the showroom. We can help walk you through it as well. Thank you and we look forward to assisting you with your new car.
Contact Dealership

1100 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 670 reviews

August 01, 2022

With the help of Jordan I purchased a Honda Civic. I am so pleased with my purchase! He was very attentive and helped me find a vehicle that I love! More

by Corihamilton01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Novelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordon Grancell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

July 31, 2022

While shopping at a nearby Honda store- a place where my wife and I bought two Civics and an Accord- we had an extremely bad experience. This experience was so bad that we simply got up and left. I decided More

by RichardC
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Coburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darnell Geathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks Richard for this great review. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendations. Best of luck with your new Honda! Paula D., Customer Relations

July 28, 2022

Rich first congrats. on being a new dad your personality selling cars in incredible you are polite kind and respectable. You always treat people with kindness. All the cus More

by genev1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Vetter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for this great five star review. We appreciate the positive feedback and kind words. I'll be sure to share this with Rich V. Paula D., Customer Relations

July 06, 2022

Eva was my sales associate. She's very welcoming and not push. I told her what I wanted. She found it, and I got it. Recommend asking for her. Thanks girl! More

by ashleyx3may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva
Jul 07, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

July 02, 2022

Eva was really sweet and was very helpful thank you for our new car ❤️❤️ And th k you for the beautiful picture More

by raniark1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva Jeleniewska
Jul 05, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 23, 2022

The best service is at Conicelli Honda with Steve Smith. Steve takes care of my car and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. His team is honest - if work needs to be done you can trust it will be done to perfection More

by Davida1908
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We will be sure to share this our Honda Service Manager, Joe Saxon. Thank you for your business! - Conicelli Service BDC

Jun 23, 2022 -

Davida1908 responded

Conicelli Honda is the best and the service team of Steve Smith is what keeps me coming back even though I am living in New Jersey.

June 23, 2022

Had the best experience ever thanks to Michael Maxwell. Michael went the extra mile answering questions, patiently showing me all the features and helping me try things out. He even invited me back a wee More

by Anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maxwell Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your positive feedback as it lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 22, 2022

Rich was the best! -Patiently answered all our questions! -Professionally guided us through the process. -Friendly, pleasant, easy to talk with. A true gentleman!! More

by KML
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Vetter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tom West
Jun 27, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 20, 2022

Another car bought at Conicelli for our family! We have purchased our last four cars here and will continue to do so. Lauren, Rich, Dave & Paula are the best!! More

by 3boyz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Greco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Novelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Potchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paula DiGiacomo
Jun 21, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your continued loyalty to our dealership. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 18, 2022

An amazing salesperson that I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a new car. Super friendly and helpful and is also really patient with customers. Totally 5 stars!! More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Vetter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks Carol for this great review. We appreciate the five star rating and your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results