Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conicelli Honda

Conshohocken, PA

4.7
564 Reviews
At Conicelli Honda, our customer's are our #1 priority. We take pride in making sure our customers are treated like part of the family. We are family owned and operated. Our dedicated management staff have been with us for over 30 years Our team is here and ready to serve you. We have a huge inventory of new and preowned vehicle, many of them being certified. Feel free to visit our website at www.conicellihonda.com and use our "Express Purchase" Option to save time in the showroom. We can help walk you through it as well. Thank you and we look forward to assisting you with your new car.

1100 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 564 reviews

July 18, 2021

"The best new car sales experience ever. Thanks to Mark,..."

- JF

The best new car sales experience ever. Thanks to Mark, Chris and George for being so accommodating and professional. They helped to make the entire process low-pressure and pleasant. Warranty and protection options were discussed as part of the sales process, which felt more connected to the purchasing process compared to many dealers that introduce add-ons during the financing step. And the finance/paperwork process was quick and easy thanks to the well organized Kristina. I will highly recommend Conicelli Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for taking time to share your recent buying experience. Your positive feeback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction! I'll be sure to share this with George, Kristina and Chris! Paula D., Customer Relations

June 04, 2021

"Worst dealership that I have ever been to. Anton the used..."

- Goten9033

Worst dealership that I have ever been to. Anton the used sales manager was rude and disrespectful. Was there to look at a jeep rubicon. The vehicle had a cracked windshield and was advertised as having navigation wich it did not have. I was told that’s not there problem if the sticker on the car is wrong and it doesn’t effect the price. To make matters worse the used car manager Anton is arguing with the new car manager . Will never go back there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

We apologize you didn't have a positive experience at our dealership. The Conicelli family stresses to our staff that professionalism and being courteous is most important. I am sorry this happened. I would like to have our GSM contact you to try and come to a resolution. Can you give me your phone # so I can pass this to our GSM? Thank you, Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations, 610-828-1400 x 1123

Jun 10, 2021 -

Goten9033 responded

There’s no resolution to be made. I went on to another dealership that treated me with respect . I got the vehicle a year newer for a lesser price.

May 26, 2021

"My experience between Lauren Potchak and Conicelli Honda..."

- Lillie

My experience between Lauren Potchak and Conicelli Honda was the best I’ve ever had with a car dealership! Definitely the best around for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks Lillie for sharing your buying experience with our Honda Pre-Owned showroom and Lauren Potchak. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

May 24, 2021

"Easy to deal with, answered all questions,. Would refer..."

- roseboneck

Easy to deal with, answered all questions,. Would refer to friends. Like Julia very much.. had vehicle that was interested in on lot, very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks Rose for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 17, 2021

"Lauren made the car buying experience so easy! She..."

- Corinne

Lauren made the car buying experience so easy! She immediately referred us to the best vehicle that had all of our specifications and did not try to up sell us. Not only that but she also provided copies of all of our warranty information, as well as the Kelly Blue Book information of the vehicle so we knew EXACTLY what we were getting. She was very accommodating and stayed late to help us finish the paperwork and be able to leave that day with a car. I am so so glad we had Lauren, as she is honest, welcoming and took the time to explain all of the new features in the car that I did not have experience with. I hope if you go to Conecelli Honda, you go to Lauren and give her the business because she truly deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Corrine, thanks so much for sharing your recent buying experience with our Honda dealership and Lauren. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction! We appreciate it! Paula D., Customer Relations

May 08, 2021

"I have been a customer of Conicelli Honda for over 25..."

- secondprin

I have been a customer of Conicelli Honda for over 25 years and have had the privilege of purchasing and leasing many new vehicles from Conicelli Honda and meeting Mark Hammond during my first purchase 25 years ago and most recently my new 2021 CRV. Over the years, I have also purchased other brands but never received the great customer service or commitment to customer satisfaction that Mark Hammond and his team provide to their clients. During the purchase I also had the good fortune to deal with Jonathan Klein my sales consultant and Kristina Banet, finance and leasing director who treated me in a professional and caring manner to make the entire process seamless. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Many thanks for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We greatly appreciate your kind words, recommendations and your business. I'll be sure to share this with Jonathan, Mark and Kristina! Best of luck with your new Honda CR-V. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

May 05, 2021

"It was time for me to return my leased car and when I..."

- kkbaumer

It was time for me to return my leased car and when I arrived at the dealership, Carlos was available and assigned to me. He was terrific to work with! His product knowledge and customer service skills exceeded all of my expectations. This was my 5th lease with Conicelli...and hope for another 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We greatly appreciate your kind words and business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 27, 2021

"Great dealership to work with! We have bought all of our..."

- Skaz

Great dealership to work with! We have bought all of our cars at Conicelli and would not go anywhere else. The sales team is knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks so much for this great review and kind words about our dealership. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 26, 2021

"Lauren was so nice and super attentive. I’m embarrassed..."

- Katie T.

Lauren was so nice and super attentive. I’m embarrassed to say I bought the first car she showed me but she listened to everything I needed and was so kind. Three weeks later and I am loving my car. It’s my new happy place. Thank you so much Lauren!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Katie, thanks so much for the great review and kind words. Your positive feedback is one way we know that we are achieving our goals with customer satisfaction! Best of luck with your new car! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 07, 2020

"Mike did an amazing job from start to finish, I will be..."

- Doug

Mike did an amazing job from start to finish, I will be coming back to him for my next lease and I highly suggest working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Conicelli Honda responded

Thanks Doug for this great review. Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Best of luck with your new Honda. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results