Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

4.2
954 Reviews
Conicelli Toyota has been family owned and operated for the last 25 years. The entire Conicelli family is here working at the dealership and welcomes all of you to join our family. Our unique dealership has Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, and Scion all here on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken for your one-stop-shopping convenience. You'll save time and money by seeing all of these brands with one salesperson. We are dedicated to making sure our customers have a great experience at our dealerships and we are committed to our customers' complete satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

550 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 954 reviews

January 09, 2022

Ryan was a total professional. Another great deal! TJ worked another great deal for our family as well! Both highly recommended. More

by czlnpl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Many thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. So happy to hear of your experience with Ryan and TJ. We appreciate it! Paula D., Customer Relations

January 01, 2022

Before you take the car home, please make sure the car has all the parts that were shown to you. The dealership can remove the items from the car after they would show you the car. BIG LIARS and NOT TRUST More

by Gaurav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Gaurav, I don't know what took place at the delivery of your vehicle so I sent your concerns to our Sales Managers at Toyota Pre-Owned. If you could please email me with your contact information, i would like to have one of the Sales Managers call you to see if we can resolve your concerns. Thank you, Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations pdigiacomo@conicelli.com

December 28, 2021

My overall experience at the Conshohocken Conicelli dealership was outstanding. From locating the specific vehicle to the delivery of the truck, the entire process was a pleasant experience because of More

by philbilello
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2021

The Sales Person "EVAN" was amazing!!. He was not pushy, listened to what I was looking for in a car. My last car (Camry) was just totaled in a car accident. I have always felt safe in my Toyota's. Soli More

by franmccarthy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
Jan 03, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Fran, your positive feedback regarding your recent experience with our Toyota dealership lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share this. I'll be sure to share this with Evan and our sales team. Thank you, Paula D., Customer Relations

December 06, 2021

I purchased a car from them from used cars I drove the car from PA to New Jersey check engine light came on I was told in sure that they will take care of it I was told to take it to a close by dealership More

by kennydebtfree15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Kenny, I would certainly like to have a sales manager assist you with your concerns. If you could please get back to me with a contact phone number, I will pass it on to the appropriate sales manager. Email pdigiacomo@conicelli.com I apologize for your recent experience and hope that this can be resolved. Paula D., Customer Relations

November 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my truck at Conicelli! The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. Chris Solarz was my salesman, and he made the entire process very easy and effortless. The Fina More

by Carlbettencourt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you Carl for taking time to share your recent experience with our Toyota dealership. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 01, 2021

This was the worst experience I have ever had in my 20+ years of buying cars. The lying was insulting. The condensing remarks from the finance manager was insulting...luring a young man (26 years old) down More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2021

Great salesperson, super cool & down to earth. Good a good trade in value. Would definitely recommend to my friends More

by Skywave777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Many thanks for the positive feedback and the 5-star rating. We certainly appreciate it! Paula D., Customer Relations

October 13, 2021

We have been dealing with Conicelli for our vehicles over the past 15 years. We have to say that Jon Anspach helped us with our new Rav. He was very knowledgeable about the product, understood our needs an More

by Gloria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Gloria, many thanks for your continued loyalty to Conicelli. We greatly appreciate the kind words and your business. I'll be sure that Jon and our sales team gets to read this great review! Paula D., Customer Relations

October 05, 2021

Reyon is a phenomenal sales rep. He not only sold me my 2022 Toyota Camry XLE Hybrid, but has made himself available 2 other times, when I required assistance learning the technology of the car. More

by Lovemycar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2022 Camry! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership and taking time to share your experience! Paula D., Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 954 results