Back

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

Conshohocken, PA

4.8
1,142 Reviews
Conicelli Toyota is family owned and operated. The entire Conicelli family is here working at the dealership and welcomes all of you to join our family. Our unique dealership has Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Hyundai, and Genesis all here on Ridge Pike in Conshohocken for your one-stop-shopping convenience. You'll save time and money by seeing all of these brands with one salesperson. We are dedicated to making sure our customers have a great experience at our dealerships and we are committed to our customers' complete satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

550 Ridge Pike

Conshohocken, PA

19428

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

February 03, 2023

It IS a nice place to do business! Everyone is friendly and accommodating and want you to leave satisfied. More

by CPB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 29, 2023

Quick, painless process to get a car we love! No unnecessary extra fees or pressure, and they were very patient with us while we worked through an issue on our end. Ryan was able to answer all of More

by jessicacritten
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi Uddin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Many thanks for sharing your recent buying experience with our Toyota dealership in Conshohocken. We appreciate the positive feedback! Paula D., Customer Relations

January 24, 2023

My Sales Person, Mr. Kenneth Reese was Wonderful!! He is /was Very Kind and Knowledgeable not to mention Extremely Helpful in my mission to obtain a New Car in a Extrem More

by J
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Mann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr. Kenneth Reese; Mr. Charles; Mr. Tony
Jan 24, 2023 -

J responded

Great!! :)

Jan 27, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Many thanks for taking time to share your recent experience with our dealership. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Best of luck with your new Toyota! Paula D., Customer Relations

January 16, 2023

On January 6th, 2023 I took my toyota into service department at Conshohocken because the remote on my car key wasn't working. Mark Elmore greeted me and explained the process. After a short wait, Ma More

by jackmaxwell333
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elmore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony, the mechanic/technician
Jan 16, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Jack, we greatly appreciate you sharing your recent experience at our Toyota Service Ctr in Conshohocken. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals! We look forward to assisting you in the future!. Paula D. Customer Relations

January 15, 2023

Tony, head technician was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! ! Patrick, Tim, and Bill all were very nice. Thanks Again for over 14 years of continuous service More

by 2bMisha!!!
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Calhoun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Santo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaiah Woodard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Hays
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony head technician in service!!!
Jan 16, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent experience at our Toyota Service Ctr in Conshohocken. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals! Paula D. Customer Relations

January 03, 2023

Really co-operative and knowledgeable representatives both in sales and finance. Ryan was a pleasure to work with-he was very patient, took the time to explain everything, gave us the space to think and More

by pxadhikari
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thanks so much for this 5-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and your business. Paula D, Customer Relations

December 30, 2022

Ryan and the conicelli team were super helpful and made the car buying process totally pain free! I would 100% recommend anyone to conicelli and Ryan! Thank you so much for all of your help with this proce More

by Gabrielle milito
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 02, 2023 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thanks so much Gabrielle for this great review and the recommendations! We appreciate the positive feedback. Paula D, Customer Relations

December 17, 2022

I experienced exceptional service from Chase, loved his demeanour and customer centricity from our very first conversation. Thanks so much Chase for “listening” and for your refreshing character. Definitel More

by Nellia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahd Elalfi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 19, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Nellia, many thanks for the positive feedback as this lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and the recommendations! Paula D., Customer Relations

December 14, 2022

Ryan was awesome! He really went the extra mile to listen to what I was looking for and to find that car. He showed me both new cars and looked on the cpo list. I am v More

by becca.larosa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thanks so much for the five star review. Your positive feedback lets us know we are achieving our goals in customer satisfaction. Good luck with your new Toyota. Paula D., Customer Relations

November 25, 2022

Steve Baker was a pleasure. Toyota Conceilli never disappoints, my 2nd vehicle buying from them More

by Cas0610
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you for the five star review and kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback! Paula D, Customer Relations

Nov 28, 2022 -

Cas0610 responded

My pleasure!!!!

1
...