About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

4.7

828 Lifetime Reviews

550 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Call (484) 533-2354

830 Reviews of Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"Sales and service is #1"

- BakGom

I have been Buying from Conicelli Toyota Sales and having my Vehicle Serviced since 94. I always get great service from Sales (Ray H.) and Services (Mark E.). They are Very Knowledgeable and assist me in all the sales and service questions and advise the best options. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hoisington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Elmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Treated like family"

- Amazin Grace

My experience began with meeting Dave Rivera (sales Manager) who greeted me with a warm hello and firm handshake. He always kept eye contact and kept smiling when he introduced me to Paul Smith. Paul was very knowledgeable and guided me through the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle (which I had never done in my life!). While I was nervous and apprehensive, Paul patiently explained every step in the process, he helped me choose the perfect Rav4 for me. Then he and Michael Shulski carefully worked out the "numbers" , even finding just one more bonus incentive that put the monthly payments comfortably in our budget. I never felt pressured and always felt that I was very appreciated. Indeed this is the beginning of a family relationship as I plan to keep my maintenance schedule up-to-date to keep my Rav running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Shulski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Rivera (5 stars)
February 15, 2019

"Very knowledgeable"

- Hairynomb

Very knowledgeable. Able to assist and get me the truck at the price I wanted with everything I wanted in it. Will recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and the recommendations! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 13, 2019

"Above and beyond, so grateful "

- /Fender22

Matt didn’t even sell me a car, he actually helped me with a service problem (not even Toyota) with expert advice. He even lent me his extra car for a few bucks in gas in a pinch. If you want to purchase anything that Conicelli has, Do yourself a favor. Go buy from the best dude there, he is transparent and is your go to guy, and tel your friends too. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Godfrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you for this great review and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your continued business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 04, 2019

"No pushy, fair, accommodating..."

- Teresa R.

This is my third time purchasing a car from Conicelli and Ed was the best person I have worked with! The title of the review says it all! I knew exactly what I wanted, Ed gave me a fair price, he was not pushy and he gave me exactly what I wanted! Great experience! Thanks, Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you Teresa for this nice review and 5-star rating. So happy to hear about your recent buying experience. We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 02, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- Bob S

Bill Benton (sales consultant) and Dave Rivera (new car sales manager) were a pleasure to work with. Jon Hammond was even nice enough to stop by and say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Rivera (new car sales manager) *****
Feb 05, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thanks Bob for the 5-star review and your continued loyalty to our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 19, 2019

"Efficiency "

- corollabuyer

Bill Benton, my salesman, was great and efficient in helping me with my first car purchase! Genuine and funny guy. Patrick Baker, the internet customer concierge was also super friendly and down-to-earth. There's a closer Toyota dealership to where I live but I don't regret buying my car here. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Baker
Jan 21, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you for this nice review and kind words about our staff and dealership. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 19, 2019

"The Highlight"

- fatdogdesign.com

Bill Benton was straight forward and no nonsense, pleasant and accommodating. There is no doubt that he was the highlight of our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thank you for this nice review. So happy to read about your positive experience with Bill Benton! Best of luck with your new car. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 18, 2019

"Listen Here!"

- Hugh Jass

I went to 5 different car dealerships over 3 months before making my decision on a truck with Ed Crawford at Conicelli. Ed was the first and the last salesman I met with. His patience and demeanor went a long way with helping me decide which dealership and truck was right for me. Take my word and feel confident to spend your bread with Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fahd Elalfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

Thanks Hugh for this great review and comments about our staff and dealership. I'll be sure to share this with Ed and our sales team. We appreciate your business! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 18, 2019

"Appreciation of exceptional service "

- Bugsy77

My salesman Ed Crawford and the Toyota team gave me my greatest car buying experience ever! Thanks Guys you’re the best!!! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken responded

We are thrilled to read these great comments. Thanks so much for this nice review, the 5-star rating and for your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results