Back

Conklin GMC Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.9
398 Reviews

1400 E 11th Ave

Hutchinson, KS

67501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 398 reviews

February 03, 2024

They are very nice people. Wa happy with the service. They listen to you about the problem that you would like to know about the car. I go back to Conklin in Hutchinson and More

by coette1963
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryn Jenkins
Feb 08, 2024 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review! Thank you! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

January 11, 2024

The car we bought wasn’t accurately represented, and the salesperson we had really didn’t understand the features that it had. More

by mjgiessel
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Biggs
Jan 11, 2024 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

I am very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied and am looking into this. Please feel free to give me a call at 620-662-4467 if you would like to discuss further. Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

December 28, 2023

Very nice people. Got me in and out on time. Answered all my questions. Thanks More

by Jerryc300
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 28, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Jerry for the very nice review! Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

October 12, 2023

My first visit for the most resent recall was (I believe) Oct. 3rd. They would not give me a courtesy car because I purchased my vehicle more than 3 years ago. My appt. was at 10:40, but this was going to t More

by kathy
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody and Cindy (service dept)
Oct 19, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

I am sorry for any inconvenience with your appointment and we did have a couple of days with our carwash being down due to mechanical issues. If you are in the area anytime soon just stop in and we will be happy to wash your vehicle. Thank you! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

August 29, 2023

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about my car. They are always on time. I’ve had no problems with any of the work they have done. Cindy.Kienow, The Honda Service Advisor, has taken time to teach m More

by JL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Kienow
Aug 31, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you for the very nice review and I will pass this on to Cindy. We really appreciate your business! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

August 26, 2023

Loved Everything about Conklin including My New Car. Brad was Super nice and showed Me everything I needed to kniw More

by Sheri.Venters
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Holden
Aug 31, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you Sheri for the awesome review! Please let us know if we can assist you any further. Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

July 29, 2023

Conklins service department communication is very good. The staff is very helpful and the service was performed satisfactorily. More

by Haz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy in service
Jul 29, 2023 -

Haz responded

Done

July 01, 2023

They have been consistently professional, helpful, and efficient for us! We highly recommend this dealership for your car needs. More

by bonitab2828
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Holden, Dean Koerner, Bryn Jenkins
Aug 24, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

Thank you for the very nice review! Paul Washburn - General Manager Conklin Hutchinson

June 29, 2023

Cindy did an excellent job in overseeing my service needs. The service was very well done and in a professional manner. The waiting area was very nice, I was notified as soon as the service was compl More

by mysteryrdr
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Kienow
Jul 13, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

Glad we were able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

June 28, 2023

Love the the pick up and delivery service from the service department! Will use it again! More

by Rose
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
Jul 13, 2023 -

Conklin GMC Hutchinson responded

We really appreciate the great review and thank you for trusting Conklin Hutchinson with your service needs. AJ Overton - Service Director Conklin Hutchinson

1
...