Back

Conklin GMC Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.9
400 Reviews

1400 E 11th Ave

Hutchinson, KS

67501

Directions

By Type

Showing 400 reviews

August 15, 2010

I originally spoke to a young man that had moved to McPherson after my first contact with Conklin's the October of the previous year. I was put in touch with Alvin in February 2010. Most of the communi More

by BuggyMama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Hammerschmidt, Alvin Hammerschmidt
August 08, 2010

Jim Cox was friendly, not pushy, & very helpful in helping us decide on the new vehicle we wanted. Found us our new Acadia that was equiped the way we wanted. Easy to deal with. Did follow up call to More

by rehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cox
August 07, 2010

I would reocommend the dealership due to the interest that the salesperson had in my needs for a car and his willingness to satisfy those needs. I live in Wichita and the Honda dealer there acted as if I More

by mv150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammerschmidt, Alvin Hammerschmidt
August 06, 2010

I still can't believe how easy it was to buy a car here! I had negotiated the price and everything online, then went to meet Jennifer at dealer to sign papers and pick up the car. I fully expected to get t More

by chonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Oberhelman
August 06, 2010

Alvin has to be one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. He personally took the time to deliver my vehicle from Hutchinson to Wichita and sign the paperwork at my kitchen table. Not once did I More

by crystalwiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin, Alvin Hammerschmidt
August 03, 2010

I was more than pleased with my car buying experience at Conklin Cars of Hutchinson. The salesman went above and beyond, even delivering the car to my home. I purchased an older car but will return for my More

by riggsie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Conklin
July 25, 2010

This was the first vehicle that I have purchased from Conklin Cars and my experience was Great! Gabe Richman was our Sales Rep that we dealed with and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone More

by bjthiessen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Richman
July 21, 2010

I have purchased 6 vehicles in the last few years for my business and family. I do not desire to spend wasted time in the buying process. Conklin sales staff has recognized my need for timely and accurate More

by dpankratz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schwartz - Myron Sasse, Myron Sasse, Steve Swartz
July 16, 2010

Customer service was fantastic. Focused on price of vehicle and not all the other side items (ie down payment,trade in, monthly payments). Scholfield and Davis Moore worried more about these than getti More

by shocker67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott conklin jr
July 16, 2010

The entire staff at Conklin is terrific to work with. They are friendly and accomodating. From the hostess that greats you to the owner I had only positive experiences at Conklin Cars. I never felt pres More

by madoeden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Richman, Jack in service
...
40