About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

915 Boston Post Road, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 877-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"THE BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE YOU COULD ASK FOR"

- Volvoforlife!

My whole family drive Volvo's. I've been coming here for years. All I can say is the new service team is what this dealership needed!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yacovelli
February 10, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Kara

I started my process with the internet salesperson, Mathew. He was a pleasure to deal with from the first email I sent to him to the day I picked up my car. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Hamilton and John Hamilton
February 06, 2019

"Friend"

- TTBUG

Treated like a valued friend. Mike recognized me and knew my cars and why I was there. No complaints about service or craftsmanship. All work was very professional and the car was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 05, 2019

"check engine light"

- Rob81

My check engine light came on Sat. night and my car developed a whistling noise from under the hood. I went to the dealer Ct.'s Own early Mon. morning without an appointment. They took my car in and fixed the problem quickly, my car was ready at lunch time. The service managers were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Lamanna
February 02, 2019

"Best customer service! "

- SNR

Everyone was so helpful and kind as usual. Our oil was changed, a small part on the door replaced and we were on our way with a complimentary wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I failed to get their names :( Both guys at the service counter were great.
January 29, 2019

"Lin's new volvo"

- jskibum

First time in the dealership. Sales person was Mat Hamilton. He was very helpful answering our questions since this was going to be our first volvo. He spent a lot of time on one of the 2019 XC60's going over the touch screen and different options the car had, even before we committed to even buying a volvo. after purchasing a XC60 he spent more time going over the options. Both Mat and John Hamilton were very helpful with both the car and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat and John Hamilton
January 25, 2019

"Good service "

- Nana22

I have nothing to say but good things about the service received at Volvo. My inquiries were resolved satisfactorily. They are really nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
January 18, 2019

"The best service"

- khmejk

Great service nice people always fair in price.The staff was more than helpful and the vehicle was done and washed and vacuumed looked like brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 17, 2019

"70k mile service, tire rotation"

- mli6

Very friendly and provided me a loaner car and then had an issue with a water leak and they initial told me it would cost money for them to examine but then nothing found so they did not charge me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget his name. Very nice guy.
January 06, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Joliejam21

Excellent service; they really go the extra mile in Reception, Sales and Finance;both The team is Intelligent and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stevenson
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results