Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Mazda of Naperville

4.8

390 Lifetime Reviews

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Call (630) 352-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Continental Mazda of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service at a fair price"

- Stephen

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Continental Mazda. Breanna, Mark, and Bernada all provided helpful and personable service as we worked through the process, from identifying the vehicle that I wanted through financing and delivery. I couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
Bernada Karaman
Other Employees : Breanna Bowdish
Dec 17, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Stephen, thank you for your review. We are glad all of our staff was so helpful during your buying experience.

October 31, 2019

"New car buying experience"

- MC

I recently purchased a Mazda, at Continental, and what a great experience. Jennie was very helpful and patient,, and very knowledgeable about the car. It was a feel good experience, knowing that your purchase was done with a professional and honest salesperson.. Sometimes , you walk out with second regrets. There were none here, and felt a win /win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Rosson
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy you felt very comfortable and walked out feeling confident with no doubts. We love hearing from our satisfied customers. Happy driving!

September 09, 2019

"Great experience as always "

- stephaniea

I’ve bought 3 new cars thru continental Mazda and each time has always been a great experience. Adrian is my go to guy for anything. He’s very informative, patient, makes sure you pick the car that’ll suit you the best and is helpful thru the entire process. I also had the pleasure of working with mark, mark was great and very helpful thru the entire process and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Each time I have bought a vehicle it’s been a pleasant experience and that’s why I continue going back for all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Adrian Rojas
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this five star review. We appreciate your continued business with us. Have a nice day!

August 30, 2019

"Worth the drive to make a purchase"

- Mustang GT

Found the Mustang GT I was looking for at Continental Mazda of Naperville. Dave Thomas was quick to respond to my online questions and I made the 350 mile trek to see the car. It was everything he had promised and was all serviced and detailed when I got there. Being an out of state purchase the dealership was very thorough in all the details and I was on my way. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow thank you for coming out of your way to purchase your vehicle from Continental Mazda. We appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

"Nice to have people who care!"

- scruffylt

In today's world, it is nice to have a sales person and a company that really seem to care about their customer! That is the experience that I have had with Dan Eugea and Continental Mazda of Naperville over the 3 years that I have done business with them. Thanks- Dave LeTourneau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Carlson
5.0
Lucas Fiore
5.0
Markian Kocur
5.0
Marissa Ondrla
5.0
Jose Rivera
5.0
Dennis Tiffert
5.0
Dan Eugea
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Dave, wow thank you for your support over the years. We are so happy you have a great experience every time you visit. Have a nice day!

August 14, 2019

"Good customer service - very courteous staff"

- Sam

I was looking for a certified car, Tom was able to understand quickly what my need was, Identified some good options and we closed the deal in 3 days with a good discount and lots of support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pazdan
Aug 15, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Sam, we are glad to hear your car search was smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing Continental Mazda!

June 21, 2019

"New CX5"

- H

Very efficient and smooth process to try and buy the car. David was of great help. The paper process was quick and got my new car in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
5.0
Jun 24, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new car!

May 05, 2019

"Purchase of new car."

- Marc35

Just bought a new CX-5 last month. Sales person Jenny Rosson was great to deal with. The whole process went very well as Continental Mazda tries very hard to provide great service. They had been servicing my previous mazda for years and I have no doubt that my new purchase is in good hands when servicing is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Jenny Rosson
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
May 09, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your loyal business and choosing Continental Mazda for your car buying and service needs!

April 12, 2019

"Customer Service at its best!"

- YZF

We bought CX9 last month the sales person who helped us were Consuela and Dan Eugea. We traded in our old car and after we went home, our son was worried how the old car was taken care for. He wrote a letter for the old car to wish him good luck and that he missed it. The next day my husband had to turn in some paper and he mentioned to the dealer’s sales team about it. They offered to send our son a letter “from our old car”. We thought they would not do it but they DID! My 6 year old received a letter addressed to him from “our old car”. It made his day, he’s so happy and no longer worries about the old car. Mark, Dan, thank you so much for your great service! You did not have to do it but you cared to do so. And it’s much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Consuela Regal
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Apr 14, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

We were happy to do it. All the best in your new CX9.

March 30, 2019

"Super fast and courteous"

- kskrlin1

We have been going to another Mazda dealer for 10 years and they recently changed ownership for the worst. I was hesitant on finding a new place for service and purchases. Finding this dealership was a dream come true! We now have a reliable place to go to that we can trust. Purchasing our new Mazda CX-5 was a breeze! And we will be coming back for maintenance form my Mazda 3 - which when I'm ready to upgrade, I'm coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernada Karaman
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Welcome to the Continental Mazda family! We are happy to hear about your five star experience when buying your new Mazda CX-5. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing your Mazda3 in our Service Department. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results