Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Continental Mazda of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.8
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Continental Mazda, we believe our customers deserve more than they get from other dealerships in the area. It’s because we always go the extra mile. We’ve been awarded with some of the top dealer distinctions in the industry, including Dealer Rater’s #1 Illinois Mazda Dealer, Naperville Magazine’s “Best Dealer” award for six years in a row, and Top 10 Mazda Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in the Midwest for five years in a row. We always want to make sure that you are completely satisfied with your pre-owned or new Mazda car, which is why we give all of our customers 72 hours to exchange their vehicles if they aren’t happy with it for any reason. We also have the only multi-terrain test track of any Mazda dealership around so that you can get a feel for how your car will drive in various conditions. Finally, all of your Mazda service is covered by our expert technicians. When you visit us for service, we’ll take care of the issue and make sure your windshield wiper fluid is topped off and your car is clean. Our dealership offers shuttle service within ten miles of our location and new Mazda loaner vehicles, so you’re never stuck waiting around. As a proud member of the Continental Motors Group, we’ve been part of the community for well over 50 years with our Mazda dealership opening in 2009. We’re happy to have built up such a loyal following over that time, which is why we’ve created a VIP Loyalty Program that lets you earn points for coming back!

2363 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

394 Reviews of Continental Mazda of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Dan Eugea and Jeremy made the car buying process easier"

- kenrbuck

Dan is a great salesman and is very easy to work with. Jeremy made the financing process the best I have ever had. Dan, Jeremy and the dealership are always friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy our staff could be so helpful during your time with us. Congrats!

June 18, 2020

"As always very happy with the service at Continental..."

- blanca.lozano89

As always very happy with the service at Continental Mazda of Naperville for providing an excellent service, on the purchase of my car. Delightful employe. I really appreciate the excellent service the team provided me especially Adrian Rojas. The attention to detail, great communication skills, made the experience even better than I expected. I was very pleased with the service I received at Continental Mazda Of Naperville. Absolutely loving my Mazda 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
5.0
Jun 19, 2020 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to hear of your satisfying experience. Enjoy your Mazda 3!

April 22, 2020

"New Mazda 6"

- peg13130

I purchased a new 2020 Mazda 6 Karl Tanhueco was extremely helpful and courteous. The dealership was also very helpful. I highly recommend Continental Mazda. No hassles or haggling over the price. We called the dealership for the price in advance, it was a good price, went to the dealership and bought the car! Had a question after I bought the car. My email was promptly addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Tanhueco
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Apr 23, 2020 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Mazda 6!

April 11, 2020

"Excellent service"

- John

Breanna Bowdish was superb! She listened to what our needs were, worked with us and not pushy. Advised us of the dealership offerings and allowed us to make a decision. We'll certainly come visit again when our family needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Other Employees : Breanna Bowdish
Apr 14, 2020 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a five star experience. We look forward to working with you in the future!

December 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service at a fair price"

- Stephen

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Continental Mazda. Breanna, Mark, and Bernada all provided helpful and personable service as we worked through the process, from identifying the vehicle that I wanted through financing and delivery. I couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
Bernada Karaman
Other Employees : Breanna Bowdish
Dec 17, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Stephen, thank you for your review. We are glad all of our staff was so helpful during your buying experience.

October 31, 2019

"New car buying experience"

- MC

I recently purchased a Mazda, at Continental, and what a great experience. Jennie was very helpful and patient,, and very knowledgeable about the car. It was a feel good experience, knowing that your purchase was done with a professional and honest salesperson.. Sometimes , you walk out with second regrets. There were none here, and felt a win /win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Rosson
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy you felt very comfortable and walked out feeling confident with no doubts. We love hearing from our satisfied customers. Happy driving!

September 09, 2019

"Great experience as always "

- stephaniea

I’ve bought 3 new cars thru continental Mazda and each time has always been a great experience. Adrian is my go to guy for anything. He’s very informative, patient, makes sure you pick the car that’ll suit you the best and is helpful thru the entire process. I also had the pleasure of working with mark, mark was great and very helpful thru the entire process and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Each time I have bought a vehicle it’s been a pleasant experience and that’s why I continue going back for all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Adrian Rojas
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this five star review. We appreciate your continued business with us. Have a nice day!

August 30, 2019

"Worth the drive to make a purchase"

- Mustang GT

Found the Mustang GT I was looking for at Continental Mazda of Naperville. Dave Thomas was quick to respond to my online questions and I made the 350 mile trek to see the car. It was everything he had promised and was all serviced and detailed when I got there. Being an out of state purchase the dealership was very thorough in all the details and I was on my way. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow thank you for coming out of your way to purchase your vehicle from Continental Mazda. We appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

"Nice to have people who care!"

- scruffylt

In today's world, it is nice to have a sales person and a company that really seem to care about their customer! That is the experience that I have had with Dan Eugea and Continental Mazda of Naperville over the 3 years that I have done business with them. Thanks- Dave LeTourneau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Carlson
5.0
Lucas Fiore
5.0
Markian Kocur
5.0
Marissa Ondrla
5.0
Jose Rivera
5.0
Dennis Tiffert
5.0
Dan Eugea
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Dave, wow thank you for your support over the years. We are so happy you have a great experience every time you visit. Have a nice day!

August 14, 2019

"Good customer service - very courteous staff"

- Sam

I was looking for a certified car, Tom was able to understand quickly what my need was, Identified some good options and we closed the deal in 3 days with a good discount and lots of support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pazdan
Aug 15, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Sam, we are glad to hear your car search was smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing Continental Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results