Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Mazda of Naperville

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 352-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Continental Mazda of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2019

"Purchase of new car."

- Marc35

Just bought a new CX-5 last month. Sales person Jenny Rosson was great to deal with. The whole process went very well as Continental Mazda tries very hard to provide great service. They had been servicing my previous mazda for years and I have no doubt that my new purchase is in good hands when servicing is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Jenny Rosson
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
May 09, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your loyal business and choosing Continental Mazda for your car buying and service needs!

April 12, 2019

"Customer Service at its best!"

- YZF

We bought CX9 last month the sales person who helped us were Consuela and Dan Eugea. We traded in our old car and after we went home, our son was worried how the old car was taken care for. He wrote a letter for the old car to wish him good luck and that he missed it. The next day my husband had to turn in some paper and he mentioned to the dealer’s sales team about it. They offered to send our son a letter “from our old car”. We thought they would not do it but they DID! My 6 year old received a letter addressed to him from “our old car”. It made his day, he’s so happy and no longer worries about the old car. Mark, Dan, thank you so much for your great service! You did not have to do it but you cared to do so. And it’s much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Consuela Regal
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Apr 14, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

We were happy to do it. All the best in your new CX9.

March 30, 2019

"Super fast and courteous"

- kskrlin1

We have been going to another Mazda dealer for 10 years and they recently changed ownership for the worst. I was hesitant on finding a new place for service and purchases. Finding this dealership was a dream come true! We now have a reliable place to go to that we can trust. Purchasing our new Mazda CX-5 was a breeze! And we will be coming back for maintenance form my Mazda 3 - which when I'm ready to upgrade, I'm coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernada Karaman
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Welcome to the Continental Mazda family! We are happy to hear about your five star experience when buying your new Mazda CX-5. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing your Mazda3 in our Service Department. Have a great day!

March 25, 2019

"Good experience"

- carowick

I received excellent service from knowledgeable staff. This is my third leased Mazda from Continental, which is an indication of my satisfaction with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your five star review and for being a loyal Continental Mazda customer!

March 11, 2019

"Only if you want the best"

- mgwerth

My experience with Continental Mazda goes back to 2014, when I bought a 2013 Mazda CX-9 from Carmax. Long story as to why I bought there, but nevertheless, from day 1 with the car, I always took it to Continental Mazda for service. I've always believed that the best service for a specific brand is the brand's dealership, hence, Continental Mazda. From the beginning, the service department was always over and above expectations and treated me as if I'd bought the car from them. Pricing was always fair and I believe that I've always received a good value for my money. They've never tried to "sell" me on something to bring in extra revenue and in fact, they may have even suggested I wait on doing things when they could have convinced me to get the work done immediately. As to my new car, a 2018 CX-9 Signature...I brought the 2013 CX-9 in for an airbag recall near the end of 2018, and they gave me a loaner (which they did frequently-told you, great people!) which happened to be the car I just bought. I told them I didn't like them for letting me drive it because now I wanted it. Some personal things changed and I started exploring the possibilities of another car. Please know that the 2013 CX-9 was in perfect shape but was going to need tires, brakes and just some tightening of things because it had around 82,000 miles. In thinking about the trade-in value vs. mileage and my personal situations, I started exploring a "demo" which happened to be the car I was lent in December. I talked with Audrey Lovejoy and after a few days of thought, she helped me into my "new" car. Audrey was friendly, helpful, patient, answered many silly questions, and was easy to work with, as is everyone at Continental Mazda. To demonstrate that these people want to help, I started talking with Denny Vant. Not being a salesperson, he turned me over to Consuela Regal. We spoke and when she discovered that I'd spoken to Audrey Lovejoy once before, she turned me over to her, saying that it was only right that since she'd had communication with me once before, I should continue with her. How gracious! Thanks for a great experience, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Lovejoy
5.0
Consuela Regal
5.0
Denny Vant
5.0
Ed Carlson
5.0
Marissa Ondrla
5.0
Dennis Tiffert
5.0
Robert Orwat
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow! This is a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words and honest feedback. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a great day!

March 05, 2019

"Can it get any easier?"

- marcm94

Continental Mazda is a cut above all other dealers. The sales group are knowledgeable, experienced and super friendly. From the time I walked in until the delivery on my new Mazda they were kind , courteous and answered all my questions in a professional manner. Audrey in sales was "fantastic". There are no words to describe how great this woman is at her job. It was refreshing to have someone that really cared about the product and truly wanted you to experience Mazda. It is the little things that made me want to buy my vehicle at Continental, like friendly people from the sales person to the service writer who all greet you with a smile. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Lovejoy
5.0
Denny Vant
5.0
Dennis Tiffert
5.0
Mar 07, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review! We truly appreciate your kind words and honest feedback. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call.

March 04, 2019

"Easy and understanding"

- Carguy

This was my first car buying experience and it went great!! I worked with Consuela Regal who was very knowledgeable about the 2016 Mazda3. She wasn't pushy but very professional. Mark her manager was a good guy to work the deal with and he was very upfront and honest with me. Bob made the paperwork very fast and easy. I would recommend this place and highly recommend Consuela. She knows her Mazdas. If I'm in the market for another car I'm going straight to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel
5.0
Consuela Regal
5.0
Robert Orwat
5.0
Mar 07, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind review.

February 27, 2019

"Great First Car Experience"

- hannah546

I have had nothing but great experiences with this dealer! Karl, my sales person was extremely helpful, kind, and patient throughout the whole process. He got me in and out efficiently, while ensuring I was happy with my purchase. I worked with Jeremy on the finances side and Dennis T. on the service side, both of which were extremely professional and personable as well. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable while working with any of these employees. Great organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Tanhueco
5.0
Dennis Tiffert
5.0
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Feb 27, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

This is so wonderful to hear. We really appreciate your kind words and honest feedback.

February 18, 2019

"Worst day ever!!!"

- TeslaRocks

After working all night on Friday I called Continental Mazda right before they open at 9 am and ask salesperson about a car I found online and see if I can come and see it and probably buy it. Salesperson says yes its here and sets me up a appointment for Noon. So we get our things together and head out on about a 2 hour drive to get there. We get there meet our salesperson and she says are you ready to take a test drive? And then tells us to wait in the waiting room for a bit. We wait for like 30 minutes or so then she comes and say lets go for that test drive but she has to get the keys first and sits us down at a desk. She came back after a bit and says I am sorry but the car has been sold!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernada Karaman
Audrey Lovejoy
Consuela Regal
Jenny Rosson
Anthony Storino
Karl Tanhueco
Dave Thomas
Denny Vant
Marissa Ondrla
Jeremy Storino
Feb 22, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Mr. Whalen our sincere apology for your experience. After speaking to you the other day, I assure you we are looking for another vehicle for you. Thanks for being so understanding. -Sabrina Erskine, General Manager.

Feb 23, 2019 -

TeslaRocks responded

I would just like to say after my review Continental Mazda reached out to me and proved to me that they are a dealer that really cares about a customer when they are upset about things that happen. I recommend them a dealer. Things just happen sometimes and I seemed to forget that. So anyone going there you should expect great customer service.

February 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- Brian R.

My sales person Karl T. did a great job. I was able to purchase the car I wanted quickly and without any unnecessary delays. Karl was friendly and efficient as was everyone else at the dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Tanhueco
5.0
Robert Orwat
5.0
Feb 22, 2019 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for the review Brian. We really appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results