About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Mazda of Naperville

4.9

367 Lifetime Reviews

2363 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 352-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Continental Mazda of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- Nelle

This place is a joke. I sat on hold for 20 minutes waiting to make an appointment just to get hung up on. Then I try to do a chat to try to make an appointment. and now it's been a whole day of me trying to make an appointment with this dealership.. but it's very difficult when nobody will respond. I tried also calling the customer service number but apparently nobody is available for me to make an appointment. This is making Mazda look absolutely ridiculous and incompetent.. unfortunately... the main reason why I can't get an appointment I think is because I have 3 recalls on my car and once I told them that that's when they stopped responding.... I'm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily in customer service
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Danielle we understand your time is valuable and apologize we were not attentive to your needs. It most certainly was not intentional. I’ll be reaching out to you today. Sincerely, Ed Carlson, Service & Parts Director – edc@conmazda.com

November 12, 2018

"What a great dealership"

- Heather

Excellent buying experience, everyone was very knowledgeable and could not be happier with both the experience and the vehicle. As a child of parents and grandparents who working in car dealerships, I feel I have insight, and I was very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great 5 star review.

October 24, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Sue Cunningham

We couldn’t be happier with the excellent service we received while buying our 2018. CX-5. The entire staff at Continental in Naperville is courteous and friendly. We only intended on looking, but ended up buying. Consuela made the purchasing process a pleasure. She is personable, easy to speak with and extremely knowledgeable. Never felt any type of pressure like at other dealerships. Jeremy made the financing process a breeze. Service dept is great to deal with as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Consuela Regal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great feedback. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a great day.

October 13, 2018

"Real cool sales people without the oversell!!"

- LittleEnos

I have been recently looking to buy new and wanted to do more than just look at pictures & specs online, so i was out looking at different cars when I stopped at Continental Mazda of Naperville. I couldn't help but look at the MX-5 Miata RF, but that just isn't that practical for me or going into Winter. Adrian Rojas saw me looking at it but saw that i was shaking my head. We talked a minute about it, and then i said the CX-5 Touring was more in my wheelhouse (honeslty, i think i'm too big of a guy for that Miata anyway, lol). Adrian was very helpful in regards to all the CX-5 had to offer as well as all the fancy bells & whistles. We sat down and also talked about warranties and about what this all would cost. I didn't pull the trigger on the deal as i still had a couple other cars i really wanted to look at before i decided. What i really liked about this dealership & the sales, was after i said that, Adrian understood and he didn't try to oversell and pressure me into picking them. But trust me, The CX-5 was impressive and even more so was the salesman. If i do decided on this car, Mr. Rojas will be the one i come back to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
Oct 19, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We appreciate your kind and honest feedback. If you need any further assistance please stop by or give us a call!

September 12, 2018

"Used SUV Purchase"

- Mary

We bought our used Mazda CX-9 from Dan Eugea. He was just great to work with! We drove from south Bend, In. to purchase it! Dan made the whole experience easy and relaxing. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your kind words.

August 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RLSJOJon

Audrey met with my wife and son multiple times during their search for just the right vehicle. My wife is very particular about the appearance, functionality, and comfort level. after multiple visits and once she had decided on the car, I went with her and met Audrey for the first time. I was there for the financial aspects of the transaction and she explained all of the available options and took the time to ensure that I had all of the information I needed to make the final purchase decision. I really enjoyed her no pressure approach and actually encouraged me to check out other Mazda dealers to ensure that I was getting the best value. Her patience during the search and the interest that she took in ensuring that not only the right car, but the right dealer was selected made this the most relaxing (for me anyway) car buying experience in 45 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow, we are so glad to hear that your whole family had such a relaxing experience with Audrey. Thank you for the review as well, we really appreciate all the feedback. Have a great day!

August 06, 2018

"Great Great experience"

- Apradel

We just got a Mazda CX-5. Consuela was our sales associate and she was amazing. Listened, worked for us. Anthony and Jeremy were also rockstars! No pressure sales. We got everything we wanted and more. A pleasure to deal with real down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Consuela Regal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Storino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Storino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for the review, we are so happy to hear you had such a nice experience working with Consuela, Anthony and Jeremy. We hope you love your CX-5, have a great day.

July 30, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- jcaikenhead

I was in the market for a used car that could fit my price range. I came into Continental to look at a used Chevy that was recently traded in. The last car I bought was from another dealership, and it was stressful. I had a much more pleasant experience working with Dan Eugea and Bob Orwat at Continental Mazda. They took care of me, and I am very appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Eugea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Orwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

We are so happy to hear that Dan and Bob helped make your car-buying experience easier. Thank you for the review, we really appreciate the feedback. Have a great day!

July 30, 2018

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- BD 1969

My wife and I recently relocated from Milwaukee to the Chicago area. In getting the registration and title changed to Illinois, I was enlightened about the sales tax that was due in Illinois to register my vehicle. So I attempted to fill out the paperwork required but became quickly frustrated. I had brought my vehicle to Continental Mazda for service and was impressed then so I thought that someone might be able to help me with my current issue. Well folks, that exact person was Bob Orwat. From our immediate conversation on the phone he was cordial and very understanding. We had set up a time to meet and go over things but when I contacted him that evening he had already done the footwork and made the phone calls to get my sales tax computed. I was elated but more importantly grateful that he had taken the initiative to help someone who he had never met before nor was there any monetary gain involved but rather a great act of kindness. I won't forget how unselfish Bob was to help me out. This man is a true example of what real genuine customer service is about. Thanks again Bob!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Orwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you for the thoughtful review. We are happy to hear Bob was able to help you with the all the Illinois registration paperwork. We hope you love it here in Chicago, have a great day!

July 02, 2018

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- Bill K

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new 2018 Mazda6 Signature at Continental Mazda and it was the easiest and most straightforward car buying experience I've ever had. My salesperson was Adrian Rojas who was very knowledgeable about the car and all of the technology it offers. He was very patient and never made me feel pressured into making a deal before I was ready. Working with their sales manager we were able to agree on a very fair price without the more typical haggling process which I've experienced at most other dealers. They also offered me a good value on my trade which they still honored five weeks later when we completed the deal. Upon delivery Adrian spent the required time to review all of the features of the new car including setting my preferences in the available options and encouraged me to contact him for any needed support after delivery. I would highly recommend Continental Mazda and Adrian Rojas in particular for providing a truly exceptional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Vant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrian Rojas
Jul 02, 2018 -

Continental Mazda of Naperville responded

We are very happy to hear about your five star experience with Adrian R. here at Continental Mazda. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results