Back

Napleton Mazda of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.5
401 Reviews

2363 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions
Sort by

401 Reviews of Napleton Mazda of Naperville

November 09, 2022

Service department manager Dennis Tiffert is absolutely professional, knowledgeable and nice person. Outstanding customer service provides Jennifer Murray. More

by Hristo Atanassov
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Tiffert, Jennifer Murray, Amanda Hurtado
September 01, 2022

Came in for service everything went great! The new remodel is really nice and great customer lounge. More

by gabbystorino12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Tiffert
Sep 06, 2022 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thanks for letting us know! Glad to hear you are enjoying the new facility.

August 31, 2022

A+ experience at Naperville Mazda! Everyone was easy to work with and made the process a breeze! Highly recommend. And I love my new CX-5! More

by ChrisS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Storino, Jeremy Storino, Karl Tanhueco
Sep 06, 2022 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Great news! Thank you for the review. Enjoy your CX-5!

September 28, 2021

If there was a option for negative stars Napleton Mazda deserves -⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Bought a used car there drove it 3 days… on the second day the gas tank straps broke and the gas tank dropped on I-88! So i fix More

by Japandrew1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Erskine, Markian Kocur, Lucas Fiore , Ed Carlson, Dennis Tiffert, Dave Thomas, Jose Rivera, Marissa Ondrla
August 21, 2021

Very happy with the sale person and the whole experience.glarry was very polite professional and helpful.He did everything to meet my expectations for my new vehicle and made the process less st More

by Ina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glerry Salvador
June 30, 2021

I wanted to take a moment and leave a positive review even though I did not purchase here. Dan, Jeremy and Breanna in sales were all very polite, and made me (and our 3 year old, who loved being include More

by gasteffens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Bowdish, Jeremy Storino, Dan Eugea
August 24, 2020

Adrian was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and thoroughly helped me understand all facets of the CX-5! I feel like I got a great deal and truly love the car! More

by ngawthrop
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
Aug 28, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Adrian. We hope you love your Mazda CX-5, have a wonderful day.

July 27, 2020

Dan Eugea and Jeremy made the car buying process easier Dan is a great salesman and is very easy to work with. Jeremy made the financing process the best I have ever had. Dan, Jeremy and the dealership are More

by kenrbuck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Storino, Dan Eugea
Jul 28, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy our staff could be so helpful during your time with us. Congrats!

June 18, 2020

As always very happy with the service at Continental Mazda of Naperville for providing an excellent service, on the purchase of my car. Delightful employe. I really appreciate the excellent service the More

by blanca.lozano89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
Jun 19, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to hear of your satisfying experience. Enjoy your Mazda 3!

April 22, 2020

New Mazda 6 I purchased a new 2020 Mazda 6 Karl Tanhueco was extremely helpful and courteous. The dealership was also very helpful. I highly recommend Contine More

by peg13130
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Storino, Karl Tanhueco
Apr 23, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Mazda 6!

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results