Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conway Heaton Inc.

Bardstown, KY

3.9
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

810 North 3rd Street

Bardstown, KY

40004

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Conway Heaton Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I went through a tough transition after a car wreck and..."

- dtcarr9

I went through a tough transition after a car wreck and desperately needed a car. Chuck, Brandy, and John really worked with me and got me into a car with a really low down payment and got me into a 2013 Chevy Malibu. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Chuck, John
November 20, 2020

"My wife and I started driving on Thursday, 19 Nov 2020,..."

- steve

My wife and I started driving on Thursday, 19 Nov 2020, to visit our daughter in Maryland for Thanksgiving. We planned a stop in Bardstown because the Makers Mark barrel I sponsored as an Ambassador about ten years ago is ready and its time to get custom bottles from that batch! Well, the power steering on our 2006 Lincoln Town Car started to fail three hours from our hotel. I stopped for fuel, checked the power steering fluid, and there was a significant loss. I filled it up, we made it to Bardstown, but the power steering was growling and barely working. On the way to our hotel we saw the Conway Heaton Ford dealership just 1/2 mile down the road! What luck! We brought the car there at 0800, explained the situation, and they IMMEDIATELY started working on it. They trobleshot the problem, went to get the parts, and had it fixed by 0930!! We made it to Makers Mark on time, and then hit the road to Maryland on schedule. Carl Childers was the great guy who helped us, and whoever the mechanic was, God Bless him too. I spent 33 years as active duty Air Force and I've been all over this nation in almost every state. In the hundreds of thousands of miles traveled we had the opportunity to use dozens of dealerships, and other mechanics, over the years. Today may be the best service department performance I've ever experienced. No exaggeration. Your service team changed our day from what could have been a disaster, to a blessing. Thanks! Sincerely, Steve Cahanin, Col, USAF (Ret)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Childers
October 03, 2020

"Good knowledgeable staff, and easy to deal with. A good..."

- Thomas

Good knowledgeable staff, and easy to deal with. A good selection of new cars and worked hard to meet with me on my trade in. I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
September 16, 2020

"Great customer service! I went in expecting to get turned..."

- dandunn454

Great customer service! I went in expecting to get turned away but Anne and the finance manager really went out of their way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Taylor
September 15, 2020

"We love our car and the experience purchasing our car..."

- James C

We love our car and the experience purchasing our car from Conway Heaton! We surprised our daughter with her first car, and the sales agent, Ann Taylor helped to make it very special for us. The finance officer also worked with us to get the price we wanted. Thank you for making this process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Taylor
August 18, 2020

"Definitely recommend!!! Family owned for over 100 years...."

- localguide099

Definitely recommend!!! Family owned for over 100 years. I like the selection of new and used vehicles, whether I buy a Ford or something else they help me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 26, 2020

"I began my purchase process online. From the beginning to..."

- Gary.allender

I began my purchase process online. From the beginning to the end the process was smooth and Booker Polin my salesman was a pleasure! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Caldwell, Booker Polin, Nick Conway, and John.
June 20, 2020

"Kristen Littrell is the best!!! I luve in Texas, so..."

- Rachel

Kristen Littrell is the best!!! I luve in Texas, so buying a jeep was a little complicated, but Kristen was there for me every step!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Littrell, Pikey, John
June 17, 2020

"Called about a vehicle and set an appointment up to come..."

- Anantz92

Called about a vehicle and set an appointment up to come and buy it. They ran my credit and everything was set up, then they call to say they sold it. HORRIBLE way to treat a military family. Also the sales guy was extremely rude over the phone as you can imagine we were very upset! Just plain unacceptable. Do yourself a favor and find another car lot that treats people with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Booker
October 28, 2019

"No Pressure Sales"

- Doug Branson

Sales person Kristen Littrell is awesome. She didn't try pressuring me to buy a vehicle "off the lot". She located the vehicle/model & options that I wanted, at the right price. She made sure I received all available incentives. She is all about Customer Satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Littrell
1
1 - 10 of 22 results