Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Conway Imports Auto Sales

4.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

615 E Lake St, Streamwood, Illinois 60107 Directions
Sales: (630) 830-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Conway Imports Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Awesome staff Great Dealership Chase is the Best!!"

- kungfeng1

Chase was very welcoming and transparent our buying process could not have gone any smoother i am going home in a nicer newer Mercedes GLK 4matic Thank you you were great if you need a nicer newer car go see Chase at Conway imports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cho
August 19, 2019

"Awesome place Great Dealership Chase is the Best!!"

- Umirza1

Went to look at a lexus after seeing great reviews of this dealership Chase Went above and beyond in helping me find the suv that i needed now i am driving a nicer newer Mercedes GLK 4 Matic Thanks Chase !! Go see him and the great staff at conway imports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cho
August 17, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Fco Mtz

Awesome service, Worked With Emilio Lugo very honest and straight to the point. NO HASSLES. Satisfied 100% - full tank of gas 😀😀😀 Highly Recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Lugo
August 14, 2019

"Very transparent buying process"

- Umirza1

Chase was great got me in and out with no worries , by far the easiest and most transparent purchasing experience , they are the best, go see chase and the staff at conway imports you will not be dissapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cho
August 13, 2019

"Great Fantastic Friendly Service"

- jjradilla1

Came in to the dealership in order to purchase a new car. I met a fantastic crew of people and was personally helped by Kinga Kwapien through the process. I came in with my old VW and came out with a well maintained Audi A4. Even with my credit situation, they were able to get me a low rate and monthly payment. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinga Kwapien
August 13, 2019

"great rates! Low prices!"

- mari

went with in with bad credit had only 500 they worked with me in getting my loan. explained the whole process and got financed! thank you. car so far is great mint condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mauro
June 07, 2019

"They put CON in Conway"

- MLH

After my recent vehicle purchase at CONway Import Car Sales , it is apparent that my impression of a typical used car operation came to fruition and I should have dealt with a reputable dealership. After purchasing this vehicle and picking it up the following day , the car had to be jump started. I was told that the car had been on for a while to programming a key. The following morning, again the car was a no start and required the purchase of a battery. I’ve owned many cars and understand there is maintenance involved. The management of this establishment claimed no responsibility toward any kind of reimbursement for the battery. I’m sure that I will have no further involvement with this company as well as any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emilio
April 10, 2019

"Awesome !!"

- Azo

They took their time to make sure I got the best price and made it possible for me to walk out with my Lexus on the same day! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for good quality and affordable vehicles, will come back if I ever need anything. Emilio and Sebastian have a great attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Kwapien
5.0
Other Employees : Emilio Lugo
February 10, 2019

"Good Price Friendly Salesperson"

- eddie23

Bought a used car for my daughter, the salesman Martin was really friendly. I had a trade in and did some research so I came there with a price in mind and they were actually $50 lower than what i wanted; It took me by surprise, so needless to say they were very fair. A really good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Labno
February 04, 2019

"Good experience"

- KJS

The staff is professional and friendly. They have a good selection of cars. Worked hard to get me the best deal on my Mercedes. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Kwapien
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 17 results