Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cooper Chevrolet Buick

Anniston, AL

4.7
367 Reviews

1300 S Quintard Ave

Anniston, AL

36201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 367 reviews

September 27, 2020

"Very friendly and efficient! I drove for 5 hours from NE..."

- JHampton

Very friendly and efficient! I drove for 5 hours from NE TN for a very particular truck. They allowed me to do everything but put ink to paper over the phone. Brady made sure everything was ready to go when we got there. A quick test drive and 10 minutes of paperwork with Lauren, and we were out of there. Chad was great with working our trade in. I think everyone there made it home in time to watch the Bama game! I will definitely recommend others to get their next vehicle here. The pricing is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Pearson
5.0
Lauren Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Brady Donnolly
August 15, 2020

"Barry is good"

- bradycook1234

Barry messaged me and helped me get what I needed for my vehicle. They bought my truck the same day that he messaged me. I can't thank him and Cooper Chevrolet enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Newton
5.0
June 11, 2020

"Cody was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and accommodating...."

- Jill

Cody was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Not pushy at all! Made buying a new car a pleasant experience. I would refer Cody and Cooper Chevrolet Buick to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stewart
5.0
Chad Pearson
5.0
Jun 11, 2020 -

Cooper Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank You !!!

May 26, 2020

"Very pleasant buying experience. Knowledgeable salesman..."

- Dhhase

Very pleasant buying experience. Knowledgeable salesman who was very helpful and not pushy. Finance manager very easy to deal with negotiating price and finance options. We will be recommending to friends and family and returning to dealership for our next purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stewart
5.0
Tim Bentley
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Lauren was wonderful! I drove a long way to trade cars,..."

- Hall

Lauren was wonderful! I drove a long way to trade cars, and she took care of us quickly and with kindness and professionalism so we could make the long drive home. She is a real asset to Cooper Chevrolet! Chris was also great and helped me so much from far away. I was anxious to buy a car without having seen it in person, but Chris helped put me at ease. I appreciate his patience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chappell
5.0
Lauren Perkins
5.0
March 11, 2020

"We had a great experience working with Colton. He was..."

- William Blankenship

We had a great experience working with Colton. He was knowledgeable and answered any questions we had for him. He never came off as pushy and was very honest with us. We hope to work with him again in the future. Thanks to him we got our dream car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Austin
5.0
February 15, 2020

"We had a great experience with Chris and Lauren!! They..."

- Mwhitaker0203

We had a great experience with Chris and Lauren!! They helped us get exactly what we wanted, and were super friendly! Thank y’all for all you did!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardison
5.0
Lauren Perkins
5.0
Feb 15, 2020 -

Cooper Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for you’re purchase! It was a pleasure getting to help you.

February 14, 2020

"Lauren Perkins"

- Happy customer

What a great buying experience we had today at Cooper Chevrolet. Justin Wade worked to carefully cover the working applications of our new truck. I had talked to Laura Perkins over the phone earlier in the day and asked for her again at the dealership to help navigate the financial aspects of the purchase. Lauren worked to help us get the best financing and explained everything so clearly. She gave us all her attention and time. Now that is service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Britt
Lauren Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Wade
Feb 15, 2020 -

Cooper Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you guys so much for your purchase! It was a pleasure.

February 10, 2020

"Horrible customer service and let the technicians use..."

- Bucky2247

Horrible customer service and let the technicians use USED PARTS in repairs. When confronted he lied and denied that they do that when I have proof and evidence. I don’t recommend anyone using them ever again. At least be professional and admit it when a mistake is made, but to just try and cover it up and not even acknowledge it is totally unprofessional. -5star from me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Pearson
January 29, 2020

"Very good place to buy a car. People are nice. The..."

- Flainsulate

Very good place to buy a car. People are nice. The building is very clean and good looking. I would buy another car from them in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stephens
4.0
Tabitha Brown
4.0
Bobby Hayes
4.0
Scott Britt
5.0
Barry Newton
4.0
Chad Pearson
5.0
Lauren Perkins
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results