Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis

Hyannis, MA

4.7
287 Reviews
We hope you and your families are doing well during this very challenging time. We wanted to let you know that not only are our service departments open, but the sales departments are now fully re-open, with some restrictions, per the Governor's updated orders for retail businesses. How Prime has properly prepared for our guests: In keeping with the Guidelines outlined by the State, we have modified our business hours and operating policies for your continued safety and increased convenience. This includes the use of face masks and other personal protective equipment as appropriate, and the ongoing sanitization processes for the dealership and all vehicles. As for our showrooms, we will be open for both appointments and walk-ins, but staying safely within the maximum permitted occupancy levels (8 persons per 1,000 sq. feet of accessible indoor space or 40% of the store's permitted occupancy as documented on the occupancy permit). If you prefer to shop remotely, we continue to offer touchless vehicle demonstrations, appraisals, and deliveries. In order to maintain social distancing practices to keep our valued customers and associates safe, we are dividing our teams whereby some will be working in the store and others remotely. This ensures we keep everyone as safe as possible, while allowing us to serve you in a timely manner. Should your vehicle need maintenance, repairs or recalls, you can continue to bring it to the service department, or, if more convenient, please take advantage of our Prime Pickup & Delivery service. How you can properly prepare for a safe visit: For your protection and the protection of our associates and other guests, please observe these guidelines published by the state of Massachusetts and the CDC: Please refrain from visiting if you exhibit any of the symptoms as noted by the CDC. Symptoms include: cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, or at least two of these symptoms: fever, chills, repeated shaking with chills, muscle pain, headache, sore throat, new loss of taste or smell. Maintain physical distance between other customers and Prime associates. Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arms' length) from other people. Limit who you bring into the dealership, particularly children. Face coverings are now required as part of a visit. If you do not have a covering available, the dealership will provide a mask to you. If we can help you in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our stores. Our General Managers and their sales and service teams are standing by. Sincerely, Todd Skelton CEO Rick Bickford Region Vice President John Buxton Region Vice President Locally owned and operated by Todd Copeland and Bryan Scarpellini we take true customer satisfaction seriously. In this day of large companies delivering empty promises and having high employee turnover, it's refreshing to know that there are still a few dealers out there who are members of the local community. Let us show you what supporting local business can do and give us an opportunity to earn your business.

22 Ridgewood Ave

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Every employee at the dealership was courteous and..."

- JESSECLARK557

Every employee at the dealership was courteous and caring. They gave great customer service as they offered me water and snacks. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Sarah Colby my service representative greeting me with a..."

- susanmonopoli12

Sarah Colby my service representative greeting me with a smile. My truck was serviced quickly. A very positive service experience. Highly recommend this dealership’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sarah and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 03, 2021

"David is the best! He was very friendly and..."

- Greg

David is the best! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the exact car I wanted. He also made the whole process go as smoothly and stress free as possible! I can't recommend him enough! If you are looking to buy a new, or used car, go to David first. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. David and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 03, 2021

"We have purchased our share of vehicles and this has been..."

- DJTITUS3

We have purchased our share of vehicles and this has been the best group we have ever worked with. Greg was very pleasant in person,as well as phone calls. He welcomed all questions and responded honestly. He was on top of all we needed and remained cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis. I'm glad to hear that Greg was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 02, 2021

"He was great. I just wish there were deals but none with..."

- Otis26

He was great. I just wish there were deals but none with tahoe but not his fault. He gets back to me and id recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service guys
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Tahoe! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"I called with an issue with my truck and was leaving on a..."

- AMSTEL10

I called with an issue with my truck and was leaving on a trip two days later. Sarah got me in right away and fixed the problem. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

It's great to hear that Sarah and the team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

August 01, 2021

"I have purchased 9 Chevrolet trucks from Copeland..."

- dcm1956

I have purchased 9 Chevrolet trucks from Copeland Chevrolet and David Essa salesman. I like buying local-They always treat me very well with the sale and I know that I am covered with great service after the sale- Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis. We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

July 30, 2021

"Fantastic to work with. Highly recommend to come in and..."

- rwalls22

Fantastic to work with. Highly recommend to come in and work with these guys. Will most definitely be back in for many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

July 29, 2021

"I had a second failure of the A/C on my police issued..."

- Andrew.Goddard

I had a second failure of the A/C on my police issued Tahoe. I spoke with Gina and she got it in the next morning. They found that the problem was unrelated to the first failure. They got the parts, completed the job and I had the vehicle back in service the next day as promised. Excellent work and superior customer service from Gina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Andrew. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Gina and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

July 28, 2021

"My car broke down while traveling from out of state...."

- gemiam215

My car broke down while traveling from out of state. Copeland Chevrolet was the dealer nearest to where I had accommodations. I had my car towed to there then drove it to Copeland when they opened on Monday. 90 minutes after their service technicians arrived, my car was repaired. Copeland Chevrolet’s Service Dept. my vacation & my transportation back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David in Service
Jul 29, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet Hyannis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Bryan Scarpellini Managing Partner

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results