Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Copple Chevrolet GMC Inc

Louisville, NE

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

306 Main Street

Louisville, NE

68037

Directions

28 Reviews of Copple Chevrolet GMC Inc

Sort by
June 27, 2019

"Great Truck, Knowledgeable staff"

- Mattl

I purchased a very clean used GMC from them this last weekend, it was a very busy day at the dealership and I felt very welcome. I worked with Greg Dudley who easily explained how all the electronic systems worked and was very helpful through out the entire buying process. The next time my wife or I are in the market for a vehicle we will be stopping by Copple again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dudley, Chris
June 20, 2019

"Great guys to work with"

- Rod Oertwich

Looked at the pickup late Friday and Greg Dudley was willing to stay as late as needed. Price was fair and made appointment for Saturday morning. Roland Lipins gave a little more for the trade in than we expected. Chris Power was very easy to do all the paperwork with. Best experience buying a car I have had it 40 years of doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dudley, Roland Lipins, Chris Power
June 18, 2019

"Honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with!"

- Coach

Greg our salesman was very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and very helpful in getting it set up for us. We have never had a better car buying experience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg D., Chris the finance manager
July 14, 2017

"Surprise for daughter"

- MomsSurprise

Decided one morning to buy a used car for our daughter as a surprise. Since we have purchased several vehicles over the years from Copple we skipped shopping around because we trust their quality and fair price. That afternoon we found a perfect 2009 Impala on the lot. Gene Frees was great to work with on this purchase. I felt my questions were answered honestly and more amazingly although we were too late for the car we went to look at he found one similar and we were able to agree on a price close to our set budget. He also went the extra step in helping with the ruse we had created to surprise my daughter until we had to have her sign the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Frees
October 29, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience of my Life"

- jasonlauritsen

It was so worth the drive to do business with Copple. They made the experience easy and painless. Their service, responsiveness, and follow-up was awesome and we got a great deal. Beginning to end, this was a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Copple
April 08, 2016

"Great from start to delivery!"

- billb

looked for a specific corvette on cargurus. tracked it at several dealerships including copple in nebraska. first contacted terry dickinson. was in frequent contact by phone and email. quick, accurate, and personable response. they did what i needed and did what they said they would do. went smoothly from start to finish from 500 miles away. went about as good a car buying experience could be, from first contact to them putting it in my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
terry dickinson, mike albrecht, and delivery person.
October 25, 2015

"Amazing, fast and satisfied"

- mortoncam

Extremely satisfied with the car, the price and the service! I had a bad experience elsewhere but Copple showed me what it really should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
September 22, 2015

"Good Guys!"

- fun4me

My experience with Copple Chevrolet was excellent. I had talked with two other dealers and thought I was buying an Acadia from which ever one came up with the best price. I had previously talked with Kirk Fleck at Copple and when he called to check if I had found a vehicle, I told him I had. Since he knew what I was looking for he had also found the same vehicle as the other two dealers, however, he at least knew the one I had thought I was buying was already sold!!! I checked with one of the other dealers and when he finally did his homework, he admitted that the vehicle had indeed been sold. Kirk told me about a trade-in Copple had with only 14,500 miles. I decided to take a road trip and visit the Copple dealership. Kirk met me and showed me the vehicle he thought would work well for my needs and that I would really like. As this was my first time purchasing a vehicle completely on my own, I was very appreciative of the straight-forward way Kirk discussed the vehicle with me. There was no condescending, false flattery that I had received from the other dealer. The same held true in dealing on the price. They absolutely did not pressure me in any way to purchase from them. It was refreshing to see the interaction between Kirk, Sean Taylor, and Mile Albrect. They seem to really respect one another and are a good team. Kirk also spent over an hour going over all the features of the SUV including setting up the computer. for me. He even bookmarked a page in the owner's manual so I could easily set up my garage code when I got home. He made sure that I knew that he would be available to help me in the future with any questions or concerns I might have. I would recommend Copple Chevrolet GMC to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. I think there is an advantage in dealing with a smaller dealership where they work as a team and where they really care about their customers.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Fleck, Sean Taylor, Mike Albrecht
September 20, 2015

"Took advantage of me"

- ank22

I went in to redeem a prize I'd received in the mail and told them from the beginning that I just wanted to look at what they had and wasn't in any hurry to actually buy a car. They asked for my information and had me sign a paper without telling me anything at all, so I assumed it was for the prize redemption only to find out the next day that they ran a hard check on my credit without even telling me. They took full advantage of the fact that I was a young lady by myself. I will be reporting this to the BBB because this was not an ethical action by any means. I will never go there again knowing they tried to pull a fast one on me like this.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miranda
February 16, 2014

"Mark was an amazing sales consultant to work with. He was..."

- cruze2013!!!!!!

Mark was an amazing sales consultant to work with. He was very kind, helpful and patient (we had our 2 young boys with us) This was the most relaxing car buying experience I have ever had. If you are looking to buy .. give Mark Vandenburgh a call. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vandenburgh
1
1 - 10 of 28 results