Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone KIA

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

17094 Vance St NW, Elk River, Minnesota 55330 Directions
Call (763) 710-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Cornerstone KIA

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"I Keep Coming Back!"

- cfbuckner02

I've purchased my last two vehicles at Cornerstone KIA in Elk River and have yet to be unsatisfied with the quality of customer service I've received. First and foremost, Dan goes above and beyond to work with customers in securing a vehicle that will fit their lifestyle, needs, and budget. Brett, the salesman I worked with, was patient with me as I weighed my options; he also showed humanity and expertise through the entire process (a balance I find is hard to strike when it comes to car salespeople). I don't often go out of my way to make purchases--but when it comes to something like cars, I will faithfully make the trek to Elk River simply because I know I will be treated with care and respect. Thank you for everything, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hegge
5.0
Other Employees : Brett Zeanchock
February 27, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- TruckerDano

Everybody in that dealership were super patient, very helpful, and it definitely doesn't have that feeling of a "typical" car dealership. My wife and I didn't feel any pressure once we got there, and most dealerships have salespeople peering out the window like rabid dogs. Not Cornerstone! Just 1 person sitting at the front ready to help with whatever we needed. The first person we talked to was Will Swanson because we had called first to see if we should come in or just fill out an online application, simply because our credit isn't all that good and I wasn't sure if we had to do anything special. Will was super genuine and very helpful and calm and relaxed. Very good experience! Then on to Michael McCurdy....wow!! It was like hanging out with a family member at their house..."don't worry about it, I'll take care of it" type of attitude and relaxed feeling. Truly treated us like family...not a notch, not a number, not a "get 'em in, get 'em out".....very very pleasant experience!! My wife and I over the last month have been telling everybody, you have to buy a car from Mac at Cornerstone KIA!!! He'll make you feel right at home!! The frosting on the cake for my wife and I, is that the core of Cornerstone is Christian based, and you can absolutely feel it there! Normally I wouldn't think twice about the badging of the company that sold the car, but now with that Cornerstone badge, it's almost like I roll around with a little extra smile, proud to have that on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McCurdy
5.0
William Swanson
5.0
January 18, 2019

"Top Notch Car Buying Experience second to none!"

- Jerry the Steel Guitar player

If you are looking for a new or used car Stop and see Mike Z. Or any of the great sales representatives at Conerstone Kia. Mike and Finance Specialist Will Swanson went over and above to make me feel like I truly mattered. There low pressure approach and bending over backwards to get the best finanacing at the best interest rates shows they are dedicated to make your car purchase easy and worry free! And after the sale is complete they go out of their way to make sure you understand everything about your new vehicle too! I will be going back for our next car for sure. And their service department is second to none very happy with all aspects of Cornerstone Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hegge
5.0
William Swanson
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Zwilling
November 13, 2018

"Professional, comfortable, hospitable, straight forward "

- Phalen

I have bought two vehicles this year at Cornerstone, and I'm thankful to have a great dealer I can count on. The warranties offered are great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyronne (Ty) Gibson
5.0
Jesse Martens
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Hegge
November 13, 2018

"Used kia soul purchase"

- merle413

I arranged the buy on the internet and over the phone. We made the deal and met the next after noon. Will did a great job in finding my car and closing right on time, 2:30 pm. No stress at all and I have a happy wife so happy life. Thanks Will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Swanson
5.0
November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Junior08

My parents wanted me to go to Cornerstone because they had purchased their vehicle from there and had a great experience. I ended up having the same salesman as my parents. Kirk was friendly, efficient and willing to go the extra step to get me the what I wanted. I will for sure return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Zroka
5.0
October 23, 2018

"Unimpressed"

- Chris

the sales people were great but after spending 18k on a vehicle I shouldnt have to keep putting air in my tires every 3 days. They wont do the repairs they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hassan Ghazi
4.0
Jesse Martens
4.0
Other Employees : Brandon
October 11, 2018

"Will Swanson displayed exceptional peoples skills"

- Jislain80

I called Will, we met at at 8:00PM. The next day I drove off from the lot with my new vehicle. From the time I called till when I left with the car, Will was very detail oriented, very meticulous and so resourceful. Such an impeccable service I was given. I can be very analytic and ask lots of questions, but my wife was surprised how he filled all the blanks in my head without me posing a question. I highly commend his professionalism while at the same time embodying a friendly attitude towards his clientele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Swanson
5.0
October 03, 2018

"Fantastic dealership and experience."

- Carguy135

I want to thank Will Swanson for helping me into my new Kia! He made the finance process go by quickly and smoothly. I signed all the paperwork and he went over everything from my monthly payment to any accessories. Plus it came with free lifetime power train warranty, who can beat that?! I am very happy that Will was able to make it all work for me and give me an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Swanson
5.0
Kirk Zroka
5.0
Jon Berg
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Bmarshall

The people at Cornerstone wre awesome!! Will our salesman made the process easy and fun. It's the first car buying experience that I can say that about. His attention to detail and listening to our concerns made the process easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Swanson
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 18 results