Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cornerstone Mitsubishi

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

580 Main Street , Wilmington , Massachusetts 01887 Directions
Call (978) 657-3939

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Cornerstone Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Jim Ippolito

The whole team at Cornerstone Mitsubishi (Brian Doherty, Jim Zenevitch and Bill Cimino) made the car buying experience enjoyable. They worked with me to help deliver exactly what I was looking for. The service went above and beyond from the moment we stepped on to the lot. I never felt pushed or pressured into making a decision. Once we decided on a car and made the deal happen the good experience only got better. Jim Zenevitch took an immense amount of his own time to go through each and every option that this new vehicle came with. It is this personal touch that made my wife extremely happy with the decision as well. It was important to know how to maneuver within the vehicle as we will be transporting an elderly person to and from appointments and wanted to make sure it would not be an arduous process. I can not recommend this dealer enough and will be sure to reach out when it is time for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doherty, Jim Zenevitch and Bill Cimino
November 19, 2019

"Everyone that I worked with at this dealership was..."

- Heidi0082

Everyone that I worked with at this dealership was absolutely wonderful. Brian the salesman and Bill the owner helped me in so many ways. They did not make me feel rushed or pressured in the least. They let me take multiple cars for test drives and never made me feel like I was asking too much. My credit is terrible and Bill was able to work a great deal for me. I would recommened them to anyone and would definitely work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Bill
November 12, 2019

" A Happy Customer"

- Review

Cornerstone Mitsubishi is a family owned business, and they always treat their customers as members of their own family. They are experts in every aspect of what they do: sales, service, repairs, safety, and most important to us and them, in customer relations. Ernie, Brian, John, Will, and Bill are so good at what they do and what they have created, they should be retained to train the whole auto industry in how car dealerships should be run. They are truly exceptional and ethical human beings and great peopIe to do business with. I have been a Cornerstone customer for five years and will be for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie, Brian, John, Will, and Bill
November 09, 2019

"Great relaxed buying experience from Brian and Bill"

- Tony

I bought a 2020 Outlander PHEV GT from Cornerstone Mitsubishi. I had visited a couple of other Mitsubishi dealers before finding Brian and Bill at Cornerstone, but found them pretty high pressure sales types - which made me run for the exit door. The buying experience with Brian and Bill was relaxed and they listened and paid attention to my needs, rather than just trying to sell me what they had on their lot. I would definitely buy from these guys again. Big thanks, Brian and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doherty, Bill Cimino
October 26, 2019

"Best dealership to purchase a car!!"

- Carolanno

The employees at Cornerstone Mitsubishi are very easy to work with and competent. We just purchased our third car from them and worked with Brian Doherty who made the whole experience stress free. There is never any haggling and they always give us the best deal up front. Awesome to work with them. I would never buy a car from anyone else. I highly recommend Cornerstone Mitsubishi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doherty
October 11, 2019

"We are so happy; Brian's a natural, the best salesman ever. "

- Luyimdo

After touring a number of dealerships. Brian was great. Good negotiations & vehicle knowledge, We got a big discount, excellent after sales service continuing to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doherty
August 31, 2019

"Thanks Brian Doherty for a GREAT experience!!!!!"

- speedydude148

Two weeks ago, I set out to find the Jeep of my dreams. After having no luck finding one where I currently live (Vermont), I reached out to Brian Doherty of Cornerstone Mitsubishi (Wilmington,MA) on a whim, after seeing they had a 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 5,600 miles. Brian reached out to me immediately after I inquired and listened to what I was looking for. Brian and his team went extra lengths to ensure an easy trade in process with my old car. Once arriving at Cornerstone Mitsubishi, the process was effortless. I was immediately greeted by Brian, the owner and quickly moved on to financing and was on the road before I knew it. I can’t thank Brian Doherty and his team at Cornerstone Mitsubishi in Wilmington, MA enough for helping me find my dream car. I highly recommend this place and will be sending friends and family down from VT to meet this awesome dealership! Brian, hope to see you in the future for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, Financing
August 26, 2019

"Great job! Will go back again."

- BigTicket

Bill and Biran helped us work a deal to get two new cars for our family. This was not easy and took a lot of after-hours work on Bill's part to make it happen. Both never pushed us to make a decision and always took extra time to explain all our options. I'll also say this, I started looking at a Mitsuibshi's 1st at another local dealership. They wanted to push to get a deal done 1/2 hour after I walked into the store. I am glad I walked out and shopped Cornerstone. As long as the Mitsubishi cars hold up to their end of the bargain, I'll be back and shop Cornerstone 1st next time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brian
August 21, 2018

"An excellent experience"

- Micah1211

We had an excellent experience at cornerstone Mitsubishi. My wife and I were looking to purchase/lease a new Mitsubishi. From the start this dealership exceeded our expectations. Brian greeted us with a smile. He is an excellent salesman, go see him. He listened to our needs and helped us with a leasing option. Even the owner came over, introduced himself to us and helped us get our monthly payment where it is comfortable. Brian kept us updated every step of the way and really went above and beyond to help us. This dealership is amazing. Excellent customer service and an awesome staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Brian
May 18, 2018

"Great auto buying experience"

- Hunter

Go see Brian. He's super friendly and will give you a great deal! The whole staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying a new car and it couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
1 - 10 of 21 results