About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corpus Christi Subaru

4.1

38 Lifetime Reviews

3615 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 Directions
Sales: (361) 826-0630

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Corpus Christi Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Monty is helpful and friendly "

- Connie

Monty and staff are very helpful and friendly. Anytime I have questions about my Forester, I call Monty and he immediately calls back. Thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty
May 24, 2018

"The buck stops here!"

- JJcc18

I purchased my 2011 Legacy at the Austin dealership which spoiled me for anything less than stellar service and trained professionalism. For 4+ years of having my car serviced at the CC Subaru I became so frustrated by my cumulative 1/2 star quality customer service that I broke down crying to my poor, innocent service rep this morning. I can only assume the dealer is at fault...I have NO complaints about the mechanics and about half the service people have seemed trained to some degree. I had a patch put on a tirevrecently and after found a brand new tire in my trunk for which I had not paid. The service people ask me about my service history instead of letting me know what my car needs. My future service will be elsewhere and I will buy my next subaru in Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todays employees were innocent
April 05, 2018

"Friendly "

- 2018Impreza

Service was good , really liked the car and people were polite. Thank you marysol for your help and your husband as well. Go to Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Very nice and friendly. "

- Wes Cowan

I enjoyed my experience with CC Subaru. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Being new to the area it was nice to feel welcome. I really the experience and I would be happy buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"My Miracle"

- Selena and Max

Being a single Mom, my 1st car report, I was in an all too unfamiliar bad situation. BUT having heard positive experiences about Subaru Corpus Christi, I thought I'd give them a try. Not wanting to be turned down in person, I went to internet sales. Marisol was honest and kind even offering to bring me to location as I didn't have transportation! Long story short, I am not the do happy owner of a pre-owned 2013 Honda Civic!!! It's beautiful, drives great, gas saver and I am grateful that Marisol made my wish my reality. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Rivard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

Selena and Max responded

Spell check lol I am Now the so happy owner etc.

Mar 23, 2018 -

Corpus Christi Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are very proud of Marysol. Congratulations on your new car.

March 12, 2018

"A different experience with dealership."

- Gloria Olivarez

We were not surrounded with pushy salesperson's, they were very professional and friendly. Rocky took his time and was interested in what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Shelton
March 08, 2018

"I'd give Marysol 6 Stars if I could!!"

- #iloveyou69

After going to many dealerships and getting turned down, Marysol NEVER stopped trying into getting me into an affordable car! She made me have the best car experience overall. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking into getting a used/new car! Her sales team was also super friendly and professional! I was super pleased and will definitely send anyone her way looking into getting a vehicle, thank you Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Talk about satisfaction"

- VinceT

Marysol didn't try to push any ither vehicle on me. She did her best to help me find what I was looking for. Although what I was looking for wasn't available she tended to MY needs to the best of her abilities and have me options. Not a pushy person, only does her best to help you. I highly recommend asking for Marysol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Highly recommended to come here!!"

- BRENDAGARZA411

My experience here at surbaru was just amazing and fast! Everyone here is so helpful, exspecially Michael for working hard to get the vehicle I’ve always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Slocum , Michael Shelton
February 28, 2018

"Great"

- chris.jzuniga

Ken was great, he helped me and explained everything to me and was overall great throughout the entire process. I’m happy I was able to get the vehicle I did and I’m very appreciative of it and what Subaru could do for me. In the below section there is no option for a new fiat but that is the vehicle I got, not a new Subaru as it says below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rivard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results