Back

Hicks Family Subaru

Corpus Christi, TX

4.8
53 Reviews

3615 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78415

Directions
Sort by

53 Reviews of Hicks Family Subaru

October 09, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership..Joseph Sturgeon was so patience and went above and beyond to put us in our dream car. I would refer anyone to Hicks analyzing experience More

by christisendejo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sturgeon
June 25, 2022

Lu Lu handled the purchase of my 2022 Subaru Forester earlier this year and she and the service department have become my "new best friends". I am almost 84 and they have provided excellent service for More

by averillw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Lu Foster
Jun 25, 2022 -

averillw responded

Thanks for "always" being there for me.

Jun 25, 2022 -

averillw responded

You ALL are "the BEST"

April 10, 2022

Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Will be a return buyer. More

by Bradjoanpete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
April 08, 2022

I took my car in because the passenger side mirror was shattered. This caused several of the convenience features to not work properly. The service manager accepted my car and had it for several days. I h More

by Del&HedyHooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Gomez, Matt (driver) an others
March 09, 2022

The service department is excellent. They even go to great lengths to wash and clean my car. Top marks in service. Sales is a bit slow to do follow-up on inquiries. More

by jlmsenior.munro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have their names before me.
March 02, 2022

Great staff and very prompt service! Enjoyed the distance we kept in waiting area too! More

by lynnangel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 25, 2022

We have always been impressed with the Hicks family. They are a very giving family and give so much to the community. This was the reason for us to shop local. We had a wonderful experience in purchasing ou More

by dorothytgarza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keane
February 28, 2021

My MPI visit was fantastic. SA Lili Leyba was professional and very helpful. Thanks. The Mens’ restroom was very clean as was the store. 5 More

by Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lili Leyba
Mar 19, 2021 -

Hicks Family Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear of your experience. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 06, 2021

When arrived he was their and assist me I was in a hurry first time shopper and he was able to show me the office and cars More

by burgosmonica923@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recommened, Sam Rodriguez, Meri Diaz
Mar 19, 2021 -

Hicks Family Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

August 08, 2019

Great Salesman We were unable to agree on a purchase price, probably my hard hardheadedness, but I want to complement the salesman that we worked with. It was Natha More

by Ralph
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Findley
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results