Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cortland, NY

4.8
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep is located in Cortland, New York. Our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership has a great selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Cherokee, Pacifica, 1500 and Compass. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 3878 West Road. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Cortland NY, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 3878 West Road and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
Contact Dealership

3878 West Road

Cortland, NY

13045

Directions

By Type

Showing 258 reviews

July 20, 2020

"Pleasant, but not the most effective"

- johncarberry

I sent an initial inquiry through the web portal, and noted that I prefer to conduct our initial work by email. I received several form letters after that initial contact, all asking me for my phone number. When Matt did directly reach out to me, I responded with an explanation of my request. I also sent a copy of that to Robin, who had been requesting my phone number. Matt replied and was courteous and professional. My ask was for a Jeep Gladiator with a diesel engine, an option that was anticipated but had not been announced. Matt said he would keep me informed. On July 10, Jeep announced the 2021 Gladiator would have the diesel option, and that customers could order the truck as of that date. Matt did not follow-up with me. Several other dealers did, and I have since purchased a 2021 Gladiator Rubicon with the diesel engine from another dealer. The Cortland folks were professional enough, but missed the key moment to land my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Matt Colvin, Experience, Knowledge, Responsive!"

- jmcgory

If you are looking to purchase new or used vehicle, or lease, Matt Colvin and the team at Cortland Cortland Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep is where you need to go! I have purchased/leased two vehicles from Matt and the team in the last month. Matt is experienced and knows the best way to find a deal that fits your needs and budget. Matt is knowledgable and worked with FCA for me in returning my leased vehicle early for a new vehicle lease. Matt is responsive and even took my calls on his day off. When I called or texted him, he responded immediately. He truly cares about his customers and made the process of leasing and purchasing a vehicle easy! I told Matt he is a rockstar, but he is much more than that! He is a master salesman and just overall a good human being that takes the time to do what is right, and meet the needs of his customers. Great job Matt and team! We won't buy or lease anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Geiger, Ryan Schafer, Ken Terpening
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! Matt and our team strive to make are customers happy and stress free! We will be sure to pass along all the praise to Matt and his team! When your ready for the next new vehicle,just let us know!

October 23, 2019

"Great dealership to work with"

- Julia Erdman

These guys were awesome In My first Jeep purchase! very patient and informative of every aspect of the deal, would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Bogart
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback and 5 Star rating! We hope you enjoy that new Jeep!

October 22, 2019

"Love my new van!"

- cassandracotterill

Great customer service! Matt helped me find what I was looking for with the exception of a DVD player. Kids are older now so I decided it wasn’t necessary. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for your feedback and we will be sure to let Matt know how happy are! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know! Enjoy your new van!

October 22, 2019

"Car purchase"

- parkselm

It was a hassle free buying experience. Matt knew the paperwork like the back of his hand, was clear and to the point with it, and got me in and out of there quickly. He also came out in a rain storm to greet me. That’s got to count for something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are glad you had a hassle free buying experience here at Cortland Chrysler! If you need anything in the future just let us know!

October 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Amiller

I was put in a hard spot with no vehicle. Viktor helped me get into the car I have been looking for in just 2 hours. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Pshenichniy
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We will be sure to pass along the great experience you had here with Viktor! Enjoy your new ride!

October 17, 2019

"Amazing place"

- Kstage

JP was a amazing sales associate and everything went smooth. They took care of everything which made my life a little less stressful. After what felt like 10 thousand test drives I finally found the Durango that fit my family the best. Thank you JP for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Bogart
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! Our team here at Cortland Chrysler strive to make the car buying experience stress free and we are glad JP made that happen for you! Enjoy that new Durango!

October 02, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- MSavory721

This dealership went way above and beyond to locate the vehicle we wanted. Every bump in the road was cheerfully maneuvered until we had the perfect vehicle’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Pshenichniy
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team strives to smooth out "every bump in the road" to make our customers happy! If there is anything you need in the future just let us know!

October 01, 2019

"Very impressive "

- juliej0820

Found an excellent lease offer at Cortland Chrysler but most impressed by the effort made by Matt Colvin, our sales consultant. He went over and above to get us the most for our money and to find me the Jeep Compass that I can’t wait to drive. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback and we hope you are enjoying that Jeep Compass!

September 27, 2019

"Broken to New"

- Don

Towed in with a 2014 broken Chrysler 300, left 1 hour later with a new Chrysler 300. No hassle, no games, and a very fair price. What more needs to be said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Seamons, Darin Colangelo, JP Bogart
Jan 27, 2020 -

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our team strives no hassles, no games and fair prices! If there is anything you need in the future,just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results