Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cortland, NY

4.7
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep is located in Cortland, New York. Our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership has a great selection of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Cherokee, Pacifica, 1500 and Compass. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 3878 West Road. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Cortland NY, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 3878 West Road and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
Contact Dealership

3878 West Road

Cortland, NY

13045

Directions

By Type

Showing 268 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Both my boyfriend and I had a great experience with Laura..."

- EricaF

Both my boyfriend and I had a great experience with Laura and Matt at Cortland Chrysler! We both ended up in our dream cars--me a 2019 Wrangler sahara and him a 2021 Ram bighorn 1500 :) My tire tread ended up being super low and uneven on my used car and they replaced all 4 tires, and they even put in a bedliner for free for my boyfriend. The service department (especially Sam) was so kind and even took me to show me all the under parts of my jeep and explain what they were!! They definitely got life customers in us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Devon was a great salesman to work with. He was very kind..."

- adambutler989

Devon was a great salesman to work with. He was very kind and helpful. He knew all about the ram 1500 that I wanted to buy, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Devon Tuttle made this process very efficient and easy...."

- JG

Devon Tuttle made this process very efficient and easy. Basically all of the paperwork was completed and ready by the time I arrived, making for a smooth buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Marquis Stanton provided a great service while purchasing..."

- ackertodd

Marquis Stanton provided a great service while purchasing my new Wrangler. Quick negotiations to what think i a fair price and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Did a great job assisting in the purchase of my vehicle...."

- CeCe Scott

Did a great job assisting in the purchase of my vehicle. After pick up check engine light came on. Justin jumped through hoops to fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Marquis Staton provided excellent service! My jeep was..."

- Lisa

Marquis Staton provided excellent service! My jeep was ready to go on time and he provided fast and friendly service! I left a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Outstanding..."

- jboylan

Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Outstanding customer service, keeping me up to date throughout the process. If you're looking for a new car or truck, be sure to give Marquis and Matt a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Marquis was a wonderful salesman to do business with. Was..."

- AB13

Marquis was a wonderful salesman to do business with. Was very patient and professional. He took his time to find the vehicle that I wanted. Stayed in contact with me through the entire process. I will be back to do business with him again. Thank you again, it was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Marquis was great to deal with. Treated us like a..."

- sol311

Marquis was great to deal with. Treated us like a longtime customer even though it was our first time there. Well worth the hour drive. Will definitely return when our lease is ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Excellent customer service. They do a great job working..."

- david_orloff

Excellent customer service. They do a great job working with customer to understand what they are looking for and what they can do to meet customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results