Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Corvette Warehouse

Dallas, TX

4.7
62 Reviews

2158 W. Northwest Hwy #400

Dallas, TX

75220

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

August 07, 2021

"Great prices? They want 5 to 8 grand over clean retail..."

- Na

Great prices? They want 5 to 8 grand over clean retail for a 25yr old car ! Granted it is pristine but the fact that they have this take it or leave it attitude is just ridiculous Dl they think people are just gonna let them selves get the shaft? They are not the only game in town! Remember that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy is awesome
September 02, 2020

"One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. I called..."

- mandim1313

One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. I called to inquire about a car and spoke with Phil Lyon. We live almost six hours away from the dealership and we were able to take care of almost everything over the phone. We had the option of having the car shipped to us, but opted to drive and pick it up. All the paper work and my car were ready when we arrived. Phil was able to get me a great deal for my trade in and an even better deal on the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Phil for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lyon
April 10, 2020

"Great cars and great service. Highly recommend! Very..."

- Happy customer

Great cars and great service. Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. We felt confident in the company and their vehicles. Have had the car for several months and it’s awesome. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lyon
March 01, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Mwsubre

Just purchased a used 2006 corvette from Phil Lyon, who is the friendliest, most down to Earth man you'll ever meet. My boyfriend spoke to Phil over the phone for about a week before we were able to see the car on Friday night after 6. Even though, the dealership closed at 7, both Phil and JD (Finance) stayed trying to get our car. We did not get it that night, but Phil gave us terrific directions to Pappasitos Cantina. (Phil, had no idea that was my favorite restaurant-happy coincidence) Dinner was delicious and we returned the next day to purchase our vehicle. We were so impressed with the level of customer service at this place. The warehouse amazing with clear and transparent pricing. The selection was vast from classic corvettes to brand new. I am told they have a second warehouse for non Corvette trade-ins. I could not say enough good things about these guys. Polly, their GM is friendly and helpful. We even discussed changing out our headlights and he worked with us. Phil, our salesman, was so funny and makes you feel GOOD about the whole car buying experience. JD, in finance, is a cool guy. No numbers type guy has ever put me so much at ease. He is on top of his game for sure. I will definitely shop again!!! A+ infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lyon, JD, and Polly
January 01, 2020

"Great Experience"

- kparham21

Came in to buy a corvette early one morning, spoke with Pauly and he gave me freedom to look around with no pressure and was very polite. I couldn't decide if I wanted to buy so I left went home and came back later with my wife. Ended up speaking with Phil and he allowed us to look at and thoroughly explain different features of the car along with a test drive. Needless to say we are now proud owners of a 2014 Corvette convertible. All of the workers there are exceptional and gave us a great car buying experience by staying late and making sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauly, Phil
October 20, 2019

"Great Guys"

- Big Al

This place is not low pressure, it is zero pressure! "Dr. Phil" is THE MAN. Pauly is good too. They are no BS and easy to deal with. I bought a 2007 and the alternator went bad two days after, Pauly took care of it-no questions. They did not have to do it. I would buy there again. They have a huge stock of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Pauly
August 31, 2019

"I felt very respected, honored and educated. "

- Corvettewarehouse

I had done a great deal of research before I called and arrived at the dealership... but have never bought I'll Corvette before.... They are a breed of their own :-) and I was in a sea of confusion with many little things.... The salesperson who I spoke to and then met when I arrived Phil lion I figured you would be like any other sales person and try and manipulate me into buying the car.... He knew what he was doing :-) he did not at all he made me feel very respected, honored and appreciated... There was no manipulation or games at all.... He took probably two hours to slowly answer any question show me every button even things I didn't ask about he walked through and went through every detail of the car .... I'm so grateful now because it would taken hours and hours and hours to look up the answers he gave me to questions I didn't even know I needed to ask...... I would definitely highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I also financed part of it... The finance guy was great.... Got me a great deal on an extended warranty :)
August 06, 2019

"Best Experience ever purchasing a car"

- Stingray,Sharon

Phil Lyon at Corvette Warehouse was without a doubt the best dealer I’ve ever encountered. He made sure everything was perfect with the car. Phil even helped us get more money for our old car and then went even further by offering to meet us at dealership after hours so we could pick up our new car. We had a long drive and he offered to meet us pretty late. The guy knows his business he’s straight to the point very friendly and when he’s selling you a car he’s looking to make you happy. When I purchase again this will definitely be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lyon
March 26, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Lil O

Bought my first corvette from Corvette Warehouse recently. I had an excellent car buying experience. I am so grateful for the courtesy and personal attention provided. Appreciate Olivia and Pauley insights in assisting me in determining the right vehicle for me. I see a long term relationship forming. Big thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Pauley
September 22, 2018

"Avoid buying from here "

- Carreviewer99

So, before I write all of this, I want to admit my own fault for buying the car. I was in a huge time crunch and did not have the typical couple of weeks to shop around for a car, so I guess I got what I deserved. I will say, though, that the salesman I bought the car from was very nice and did everything he could to help me. However, upon purchasing the car I was very happy...until I was about 2 miles from my house. The check engine light came on and I should have known this wouldn't end well. From that point on, I spent two weeks taking my car to their mechanic (who is an awesome mechanic) and he did everything he could to help me, too. As it turns out, the car had been modified and I had to pay $600 to tune it so it would properly function. Not only that, but the car has been leaking water all over the passenger side floorboard if I turn the air conditioner on and has destroyed the carpet. Now I'm going to have to pay several hundred more dollars, if not more, to have that fixed and replaced. Looking back, it makes sense why they didn't let me drive the car more than once for a couple miles: the computer system needed 20 miles before it ran diagnostics and kicked on the check engine light, and the air conditioning wouldn't have enough time to back up, either. Again, I'll admit my own fault for not doing more research, but is it wrong to assume that a company selling expensive cars would properly fix them before selling them, and, even if there was a problem, they would fix it for you? I thought these things would be a basic principle for any business, but I was very wrong. If you are trying to decide on purchasing a corvette, I'm not saying not to go here, but if you do, make sure you take the car to your own mechanic and have it assessed before buying; or, at least do your research and know that Corvette Wearhouse is likely not being truthful in the quality of their product. Don't make the same mistakes I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paully
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results