Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Springfield, MO

4.6
385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1025 W. Sunshine St.

Springfield, MO

65807

Directions

385 Reviews of Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Shout out to this dealership.....You are GREAT! Thanks to..."

- madelinewilcox

Shout out to this dealership.....You are GREAT! Thanks to Ben Breatlinger and the rest of the team. You made buying a new vehicle painless and a most pleasurable experience. I love my new Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bretlinger, the title lady, the service dept and others whose names I don’t recall
Feb 04, 2021 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Madeline, thank you for taking the time to share your painless and great car-buying experience with Ben! We hope you continue to love your new Durango! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

January 28, 2021

"Best experience I've had at a car dealership ever. Love..."

- RB

Best experience I've had at a car dealership ever. Love the Dodge Ram David Bussman sold me. Will be my first on the list to check next time around. Thanks David love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DavidBussman, Mark Stanberry
December 16, 2020

"It’s been a month since I’ve purchased my Jeep and I..."

- brandi.whillock

It’s been a month since I’ve purchased my Jeep and I still can’t get over how easy and pleasant the process was! Zach Singleton was the salesman who helped me out and he truly listened when I gave him my budget and list of needs. It was completely zero pressure and far from the nightmares that might be conjured up when you think of experiences from other places. Everyone at Corwin is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I had a ton of questions about how warranties work, what’s covered, etc and Mark was more than happy to answer them and guide me through patiently. There were no games involved, the final price Zach quoted me was exactly what it was with no surprises at the end, and the communication was clear both in person and in follow up emails. If you’re in the market for a new car, you should look no further than Zach at Corwin. They have a huge variety of options, he’s knowledgeable, has your best interest in mind, and he truly helped make it such a quick and pleasant experience. Bottom line: Shop Corwin and ask for Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Singleton
Dec 17, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Zach and Mark. We value your business and we hope that you enjoy your Jeep and that you will continue to visit us at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

June 30, 2020

"Our salesman Josh was awesome! He was very knowledgeable..."

- Randy

Our salesman Josh was awesome! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and also suggesting other models we might like. Took the time to find out what we really wanted and needed, and helped us get a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lohman
Jun 30, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Randy! We are so pleased to see that Josh's diligent service helped you get a great deal! Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

June 25, 2020

"Stress-free car shopping: Their claim is accurate."

- Rich

I found their claim to be true. Justin Albers-Milstead represented Corwin in rock star fashion. He set up an appointment with me, asked me what I was looking for, looked for the equipment I was hoping to have, located various vehicles, and never pressured me toward any particular vehicle. He was very patient as I took my time, did research, and asked a ton of questions. He was never pushy, always respectful, and bent over backwards to accommodate me. I drove a way with a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. The whole process was pretty painless. Never I have I had a car-searching/buying experience with so little stress. I am super-pleased with my experience with Justin and Corwin. Corwin will be the first place I look when I am in the market for another automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was respectful.
Jun 26, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Rich- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with our team and with your purchase. We hope you continue to love your new 2017 Jeep Cherokee! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 22, 2020

"What a great place to do business!"

- jessicaraefischer

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 from Corwin. Not only do we LOVE the truck, we love the staff at the dealership. On arrival we had a different used truck in mind, and Justin Albers-Milstead helped us understand the benefits of getting a certified truck. Him and Daytona Trammell went above and beyond to make sure we were qualified with the best rate and everything was perfect about the truck that we needed. The manager Joel Serfass came and personally shook our hands and congratulated us on our new truck, that doesn't happen in most businesses. Rob Schiavone got us done in finance in record time and had us laughing and at ease during our purchase. We got to meet the service manager Jeremy Cryderman and look forward to bringing our truck there for service every time. To the staff members that helped us, and all the friendly smiles throughout the transaction, thank you Corwin team! We will be recommending our friends and family to your store for their sales and service transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Albers-Milstead, Daytona Trammell, Joel Serfass, Rob Schiavone, Jeremy Cryderman
Jun 22, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the great review, Jessica! We're thrilled to see that our team all exceeded your expectations with their outstanding, personable, and professional service. Congratulations again on your truck; you're welcome back at any time.

June 20, 2020

"The pictures of your used Ram trucks on your website show..."

- BGS

The pictures of your used Ram trucks on your website show your units in filthy condition and appears that the person holding the camera was intoxicated. Most of the photos appear to be taken before the previous owner was finished making the trade to your facility. You should truly be embarrassed for not taking clean professional photos of what you are selling to the public AFTER they have been cleaned and serviced. I just purchased my 3rd used Ram truck this year from Jim Falk and none of them are in the condition of the photos on your website. Take some pride, Central Dodge never did business like this. Your sales staff was rude and pushy the last time we tried to purchase there...rest assured you will continue to not earn the business of a family that purchases nothing except Ram trucks for personal and business use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No comment
Jun 21, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. I would like the opportunity to learn more details about any dissatisfaction with your shopping experience. Customer feedback is highly valued to us and it would be greatly appreciated if you reached out to me with your preferred contact details to share more about your comments. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Joel Serfass GSM jserfass@corwinauto.com (417) 862-9272

May 28, 2020

"Easiest truck buying experience ever ! "

- 55johnny

Hello, I went online Corwin Dodge Springfield looking for a new truck. I sent an email asking a few questions regarding one I liked. Within a few minutes Bill Strong, emailed me back introducing himself and answering my questions. We then spoke on the phone and made an appointment on my day off for me to see the truck. I must say this was my easiest truck shopping experience ever. When I arrived at the dealership the salesman Bill was there waiting. He was very informative and he patiently answered my questions. We went for a ride to make sure I had picked the right one for me. As I was driving Bill explained the features of my new truck. He showed me how to activate the voice technology. I’m not tech savvy. Bill did a great job showing me. It’s common to feel pressured when buying a new vehicle but not with Bill at Corwin Dodge. He delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant buying experience. Kim Erwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Strong, Rob
May 29, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review, Kim! We're glad to hear Bill has gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 25, 2020

"My salesman was Josh Lohman, and he was great to work..."

- becky.lahey

My salesman was Josh Lohman, and he was great to work with. I was dreading buying a new vehicle from a dealership because I didn’t want to be pressured or taken advantage of. Josh was honest and made me feel comfortable to trust him. Larry was the finance guy and he was also honest. He didn’t try to make me buy any extra stuff after I told him I didn’t want it. I would absolutely work with these guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lohman, Larry
May 26, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Becky- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Josh and Larry went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We are looking forward to assisting you for years to come!

May 24, 2020

"I would definitely recommend Corwin Dodge if your looking..."

- coltonrecord73

I would definitely recommend Corwin Dodge if your looking for a new vehicle. Chris Worley knew everything about the truck and had worked with me very well! Glad he was there to help me bring home the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Worley
May 25, 2020 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Colton, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that Chris was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership great. Congratulations on your new Dream Truck! We look forward to working with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results