About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

4.7

288 Lifetime Reviews

1025 W. Sunshine St., Springfield, Missouri 65807 Directions
Sales: (888) 697-4214

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"A#1....."

- Bobber

They are very curtiuos, professional,and kind. Provided a rental for us at no cost to us. Would highly recommend them to any one. Very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darin
January 15, 2019

"Service recall. "

- Sambo81gm

I was met as soon as I got into the service center. Staff was friendly and helped me right away. The work was done in a reasonable length of time. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We hope to see you again for your next service!

January 12, 2019

"great, the best place"

- markmcroberts

they are on there game. they take care of you. i get my car serviced there. its the best place to shop. i recommend it to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill strong, Justin Bolin
Jan 13, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind review! It's great to know that you had a five-star experience while having your car serviced at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jan 13, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind words. We always appreciate recommendations from pleased guests. Have a wonderful day and visit again soon!

January 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- dulleygrandma

My husband I went looking for a truck or car couldn't decide which and this awesome salesman Mister bowling guided us towards our choices it took us two to three days to figure out and he was so patient and we had so much fun with him he's very very nice and he helped us get into a new vehicle even with our bad credit he had they had somebody to help us it was great and we're still getting great service from them there was a button it wasn't working for the heated seats and they're taking it in and fixing it I mean it's been an awesome experience I enjoyed shopping this time you should I hate going cuz I don't like. Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : bekah heitman, Justin Bolin, general manager and finance
Jan 12, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Wow! Thank you for the incredible review. It's wonderful to know that you received nothing short of a five-star experience at our dealership. We hope you love your new ride!

January 11, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Love my truck

Have had a great experience from the shop, sales, parts, consigere driver. I know not everyone will have the same experience as I have but I have no complaints with any of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy, Mike Barnes, am bad remembering names but the old custom parts guy, Shannon, finance guy in back all great people
Jan 12, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's wonderful to know that you've had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 11, 2019

"No pressure"

- Carmelle

It took me five months to finally pull the trigger on a new Jeep. They kept in contact but not pushy. When I finally was ready the process was very easy and we got A GREAT DEAL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill strong
Jan 12, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We appreciate the awesome feedback, Carmelle. We're glad to know you had a great experience with us getting into your new Jeep. Congratulations! Come back anytime.

January 08, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- Lmloopy

The truck was taken in as soon as I got there with no waiting around. It was done in 20 minutes with no hassles. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bargas
Jan 10, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to see you again!

January 08, 2019

"Con artists"

- Lenny4077

They will try to screw you if they get the chance. I have things written into the purchase agreement that they tried to back out on when I went to pick up the truck and multiple issues with warranty and recalls that they tried to charge me for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy
Jan 11, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Hello, I appreciate your feedback, and I am concerned to learn that you are not completely satisfied. Please give me a call with your preferred contact information. I look forward to discussing your situation further. Best regards, Steven Snodgrass Manager (417) 862-9272 Main

January 06, 2019

"No pressure salesmanship"

- FranJ

This experience was amazing. No pressure, no push. I was allowed tine to think regarding color, size and drive of the vehicle and make good financial decisions for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara, Mark
Jan 07, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that you had a wonderful, pressure-free experience at our dealership! We look forward to serving you again.

January 01, 2019

" Service dept people were efficient and knowledgeable."

- Carol1121

Service center representative was courteous knowledgeable & efficient. He showed me what was going to be completed on my truck and got an oil change completed also while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Carol, We appreciate your wonderful feedback about your service visit for your truck! We look forward to any future visits. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results