About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Ford of Springfield

3.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

3241 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, Missouri 65804 Directions
Sales: (417) 883-4330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Corwin Ford of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"No hassle, no pressure sales team."

- Brandon

I am a first time customer that has purchased new and used vehicles from a dealership before, but Corwin and the folks who sold me my F-350 Diesel have changed my perspective on what the buying experience is like for the better. No hassles, upfront honesty, and expedited service. Ryan Pratt responded to my internet search and found just what I wanted. I will recommend anyone looking for a professional experience to visit Corwin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ivory, Austin
January 09, 2018

"Sales"

- Mike H Miller

Brayten was the salesman very polite,respectful and all around great salesman I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle ask for Brayten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayten
January 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Andrew.melton123

Brayten was our salesman and he was polite,respectful,and all around great. Brayten went above and beyon to get me into a new truck. Great payment plan and he answered all my questions and didnt try to push the sale. If your looking to get into a new rig he is definetely the one to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayten hendrix
January 06, 2018

"Review of Corwin Ford of Springfield "

- cassandra

I saw a listing online for a used 2016 Chevy Cruze and loved the way it looked online, so of course I had to come look for myself. I liked everything about the vehicle and the way it felt when test driving it. The staff made the whole process very easy and less time consuming than I expected it to be. I was able to come back a couple days later and make the purchase, only taking up an hour of my time. Brayten did a great job providing information and if he did not know the answers, he was happy to find the information out and make sure I got the best deal. Overall, I felt I left with a great car and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayten
December 05, 2017

"Very pleased!"

- JP

After calling in about the vehicle I was interested in, Byron the salesman, met me at the door, was very professional, very patient. We test drove the car twice and he helped us get a good deal for the trade in. Carol was nice and very quick with the paperwork. I drove the car home within 3 hours of walking in the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Dunn
April 03, 2017

"Terrible Service!!! "

- Arnold2017

I went there this past Saturday morning, to get a Key Fob for my car I bought in St. Louis the week before. The dealership in St. Louis was unable to get me my second Keyfob the day I bought it, but they said it would be no problem to go into the dealership by where I live with the "I owe you" slip provided to me and get my keyfob that I needed. The parts guy "Roger" at Friendly Ford made an extremely big deal about this. He said that he had never heard of that dealership before, acting like I had made it all up, even though I had all the paperwork right in front of him. He kept shrugging his shoulders at me and said he didn't know what what to tell me and that it wasn't his problem. He then implied that I wouldn't be able to afford it and how much of a hassle it would be get one through him. I walked out very upset about. I would also like to point out that the two men that were in line before me did not have the same problem. They were treated respectfully and were not questioned about whether or not they could afford the part they were trying to purchase. My husband was very upset about the service I received and he went in today and also didn't have very many issues. I seriously hope this is not how you treat the women that come into your dealership or that your dealership profiles people on what they can and cannot afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
March 25, 2017

"Misled by salesman on bottom line price of car "

- Lisa Ward

I was buying my daughter a 2016 car for her college graduation from Missouri State and she was lied to by the salesman named David on the bottom line price of car and he had told her taxes and warranty was included. Three weeks later we realized that the taxes weren't included and would cost $900 also that she was charged $2,400 for the warranty that he had assured her was included in the price three times. We called the salesman David who was extremely rude and basically told us too bad and that my daughter was lying about what he told her verbally. She was rushed through paperwork due to the dealership closing. No part of this experience was good nor were they helpful with anything. I would never suggest anyone tovdo business at Friendly Ford because they are far from Friendly! Worst experience ever and will never patronize them! Beware of their deceptive practices and I would definitely suggest doing business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
October 19, 2016

"terible!"

- guilliamsr

Has to be the worst car dealer for customer relations that ive ever experienced...........ever!!!THe people at this dealership explain little witha new car delivery................not one person could get Fors Sync to function ........4weeks later it still doesnt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brown
June 04, 2016

"It sucks"

- Diana C Lambidin

I had my car 1 month and it's been in the shop2 times . It was locking up on me then it would take off like the back wheels didn't want to move .First time they said to my grandson it had to be break in ..Well it had 3100?miles on it not by me . Next time it was the clutch was going out and he said drive it . It would be 3 months before they get one . Now tell me why so long .LOL They think I'm dumb woman but my ex husband own his own his shop. 3 MONTHS. I'M GOING TRY TO GET OUT THEY JUST SALE AND DON'T SHOW YOU ANYTHING. WELLTHATS HOW THEY GET THERE COMMSION. DIANA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He'll if I know he was to busy to get base ball game .
May 23, 2016

"Traveling Through -Required routine service "

- camperman

5/23/16......2011 F250 diesel We're RV'ers and stopped in Springfield for a couple of days. I always take my truck to Ford for service. The truck required 5K service. I checked out Friendly online and decided to let them perform the service. Tyler Jones, the Quick Lane manager, did a great job and was professional, knowledgeable and courteous in setting up my service. Matt was my mechanic. He talked to me about my truck and impressed me with his knowledge of my truck. Without me requesting, he even new to fill up my filter with oil prior to installation. I can't even trust my hometown dealer to do that. In about an hour they serviced my truck, rotated my tires and got me on my way. Great job Team Friendly! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones / Matt
1
1 - 10 of 16 results