About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Ford of Springfield

4.4

29 Lifetime Reviews

3241 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, Missouri 65804 Directions
Sales: (417) 883-4330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Corwin Ford of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Excellent service, friendly staff, beautiful facility."

- Lisa

So very happy with service department, staff so friendly and efficient. Tyler Jones in service is top notch! I would recommend this dealership to anyone, we love our Ford Transit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler in Service
December 07, 2018

"They are terrible to work with. "

- Twm

Service is terrible. Communication with them is very poor. I traded my 2013 Ford Escape off because of them. I would not recommend Corwin Ford in Springfield Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service people.
December 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ken

Service Advisor, Tom Taylor, helped me with my clutch problem today. He and the mechanics who worked on the car did an outstanding job. My thanks to Tom and everyone at Corwin Ford, Springfield, for a superb job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Tom Taylor
November 29, 2018

"100% Satisfaction"

- Cortney

Rick provided a top notch experience and seamless transition for myself as we coordinated my new vehicle while I was stationed overseas. Everything was just as advertised upon arrival and there were absolutely no hiccups meeting my specific needs. Highly recommend his services to anyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Richardson
November 27, 2018

"Great experience!!! No pressure."

- Happy Nana

David Stubbs was very helpful in finding out what I wanted and didn't try to tell me what I needed or could afford. I felt like I was working with family rather than someone trying to make big bucks. How refreshing!!!! It was nice to have Heather and Alex come to me to take care of business rather than shuffling me around from place to place in the building. I recommend anyone thinking about another vehicle to give Corwin and David the opportunity to assist them. I love my Ford Edge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stubbs, Tim McKee, Heather Anderson, Alex Falcone, David Trevarthen
November 16, 2018

"Experience "

- Karenc

Hunter was a wonderful salesmen. Everyone was very nice. A couple salesmen were kind of bullying Hunter at one point. 3 of them. Very immature

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Stephens
November 08, 2018

"Very professional experience. My wife and I are very happy!"

- Soldcars03

David Stubbs are sales rep was fantastic! No pressure only a relaxed approach to helping us. Great things to say about Heather Anderson, Alex the accessories dude and last but not least Andrew in finance! Thank you all for a very pleasant overall experience!! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stubbs, Heather Anderson, Andrew (finance), Alex (accessories)
October 30, 2018

"Easy Car Pruchase"

- DAC

I initially utilized the internet and received a call from Gage the next morning. He had several cars available for me to see on Monday afternoon and the purchase experience was excellent. He also met my busy schedule to get documentation completed. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Jarrett
October 29, 2018

"Easiest car buying ever!"

- DennyB

Bought a 2017 Mustang convertible from Hunter, no pressure he bent over backwards to get the vehicles we were considering inside out of the rain so we could truly compare and make an informed decision. The pricing was fair, no hassles, no surprises we came in after work and everyone stayed until the final paperwork was done to assure we were taken care of. Thank you Hunter, Kevin, Tim and staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, Kevin, Tim
October 27, 2018

"Two thumbs way up high!!!!!"

- JohnF

Bought a 2016 Ford Escape from John Gosa, and Dave Trevarthen did our financing. Great guys who know their stuff!! Buying a new or used car from these guys is super easy and drama free. They will do you right and take care of you. Do yourself a favor and pay them a visit next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gosa, Dave Trevarthen
1
1 - 10 of 29 results