About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Corwin Ford

4.5

49 Lifetime Reviews

5707 East Gate Blvd., Nampa, Idaho 83687 Directions
Sales: (208) 466-4615

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Corwin Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Major engine repair"

- Believe4ever

I brought my car into Corwin Ford due to major engine problems and can not express how amazed I was at the customer service I received from service advisor Cody Lubbes. He continually kept me updated on the work that was being done and needed done assuring me he would have it taken care of as fast and as accurate as possible! During this time he also had a family emergency and still was there for me updating and never making me feel as if he had forgotten me or that he could pass me onto someone else! He is diffintly a valuable employee and will keep me coming back! We need more people in the customer service world like him!!!! Thank you Cody Lubbes you are amazing!!! By the way my car runs great! Cynthia Benefiel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Lubbes
March 24, 2018

"Excellent...saved me from the sharks at the huge dealerships"

- Bobbette W.

I had already dealt with 2 bigger dealerships and they treated me like a number. I had financing already & was about to buy a car at Tom Scott Honda lot when they took it upon themselves to run my credit to 6 other places AFTER I had the contract in front of me and caught some add ons I didn't ask for so I made them remove them. While sitting there waiting for a revised contract I got the alerts of inquiries so I confronted them & they said they were trying to help me get a better rate. I didn't ask for it! I ripped up the contract and left! I called Larry Black at Corwin Ford who set my mind at ease. He was so friendly and we talked about the car I liked and I made an appointment to see him the next morning. The car I wanted was pulled up front waiting for me when I got there and I had the best experience ever! They used my already approved financing through Capital One and no one else. They drew up my paperwork and got me into my payment plan I wanted with no add ons I didn't ask for!! Larry Black was super friendly and caring and ready to help me in any way. I'm disabled and even on crutches right now so making my experience that easy was just what I needed. When I need another car or decide to trade in I will go back to Corwin in a heartbeat! Thanks Corwin Ford you care about people which is so refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Black
October 02, 2017

"Most Amazing Dealership"

- Jmorris11715

Stevie Nix and Carole McComas are AMAZING!!! Worked incredibly hard for us and made it happen! Totally transparent with us! They are the cream of the crop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie and Carole
March 13, 2017

"labor is a big ripoff"

- virginia wensel

They charge way to much for a small job then there's a charge for a stupid survey you didn't ask for check your bill before you pay it I'll never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary torrence
February 02, 2017

"They Stole my Personalized Veteran License Plate"

- Dave

Buying a vehicle shouldn't breed so many problems. The only good thing from this business is that one of the managers (Andy) is a good person. The car wash crew stole my Personalized Veteran License Plate! Matthew Colmar is the shady and unprofessional salesman Upon buying my vehicle, it only had one set of keys for our $40,000 used truck, which the salesman said, "its on its way from the previous owners." Then after a couple of weeks the salesman said, "they are being mailed to the dealership as we speak, give us a call back in a week." I would call back every other week and he eventually stop returning my once every other week calls, probably because the sale happened a month ago and he didn't care. I called management, which said they knew the guy who bought the truck and gave him a call for me. Within an hour they called me back to inform me of no extra set of keys and that manager apologized that there wasn't a set. I then called back to talk to the salesman and finally got ahold of him, I told him, "you said there was another set of key and that I wanted my extra set of keys made by the dealership." He changed his statement to, "having both sets were not arranged in the deal and I guess your truck only comes with the one set." He called me a liar in the conversation, which is the last thing I want to hear from a salesman, so I went in to talk to the management. I found out that he even coaxed the salesman next to him to side with him on the deal, by having him agree that it wasn't part of the deal. Pretty shady cover up work, considering the other guy had a raging mad person he was dealing with during the time of our sale. I should have taken that as a sign onto how this dealership operates. Months later, I take the truck in for a clean, to which was agreed upon in the purchase, so a free car wash after months of bad weather didn't sound too bad. I knew I shouldn't have gone back to this dealership for a simple free carwash, but I did with the mindset that it couldn't be that bad that something couldn't happen to my truck while getting cleaned. I even took an energy drink for the guys cleaning the truck thinking it would go over nicely and they'd take care of me. I even gave them some cash to wax my truck since they weren't busy... we've had months of snow, so I wanted some wax to protect the truck from the crap on the road. They didn't do the greatest job on the inside, but all I really wanted was a clean and the hand wax on the truck. So I was happy with the deal, but when I got home, my front vanity plate was missing. This wasn't just a cheesy vanity plate, but a Veteran plate with a personal statement on it about my multiple tours to the Middle East. I look at it every time I walk past my truck and it was gone. I figured, hey maybe it fell off in the wash, so I gave a friendly call to the cleaning guy in charge. He couldn't find it, so I called management again, they called back saying they couldn't find it. I gave up on this place and called the authorities. Who steals a Veteran Plate!! Dirt bags. I don't know if it was revenge for my keys, but pretty low to steal my personalized Vet plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Colmar
January 14, 2017

"2017 Ford F-350 "

- DAN

Very Easy, no pressure sales. Ask for Rickey Cagnolatti for a more than exceptional and very enjoyable buying experience. Will definitely look forward to Corwin Ford for any future buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey Cagnolatti
December 20, 2016

"Great salesman"

- J Noble Dagget

My wife and I were in the market for a used Ford SUV, Anthony showed us what we asked for and we were in and out quickly. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kojis
November 26, 2016

"Good Buying Experience"

- JMay

I have bought many vehicles over the years and still normally do not look forward to the process. This time it was different and actually somewhat enjoyable. I came in with a specific truck i was looking for and was fortunate to work with Anthony Kojis. After sitting down for a couple of minutes explaining what i was looking for he said "I think i have exactly what you are looking for". We walked outside and the first truck he took us to was it. It was great to work with someone who knows his inventory. After deciding on a truck we then were connected up with the Business Manager Bill "The Closer" Blazek. I found his work to be non pressured and professional. The financing options he came up with were even better that i had hoped. Bottom line is that this experience was very positive and would certainly recommend this team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kojis, Bill Blazek
November 25, 2016

"New Ford F 250 Super Duty"

- travisj1427

I never knew that buying a new car could be so simple. My salesman Anthony Kojis made the process smooth. He helped us select the right truck, and didn't put any pressure on me. I will continue to buy vehicles from Corwin Ford & Anthony Kojis in the future. Travis Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kojis
November 05, 2016

"Good place to have used cars "

- Krish786

It's a good place to buy used cars. The salesperson over corwin ford Anthony was so knowledgeable and gave me very good options and was not like other salespersons who just want to sell the cars and get commissions. He was more concerned of my requirements and wanted to give me best of my budget and I got Pontiac G5 coupe which I m loving it to drive a lot, till now no problems and they take personal care, even after selling out the car on how the car is working and stuff...it's a good place to check out new and used cars... they got really goood stuff with all the certified checks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony kojis
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results