Back

Corwin Motors Kalispell

Kalispell, MT

3.9
660 Reviews

2565 Hwy 93 N

Kalispell, MT

59901

Directions
Sort by

660 Reviews of Corwin Motors Kalispell

November 10, 2022

I recently bought a used Ford from Corwin Motors and salesman Lyle Colman did a terrific job helping with the process. More

by Dayton Johnson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Colman
Nov 11, 2022 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Dayton! I'm very happy to hear that Lyle was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

August 12, 2022

Tim met us soon after ee entered the lobby. We were seated & he inquired about our interest. We were able to stop him short of the usual car-salesman probing questioning & he switched to a far More

by Weathers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brough
Aug 12, 2022 -

Weathers responded

Tim met us soon after ee entered the lobby. We were seated & he inquired about our interest. We were able to stop him short of the usual car-salesman probing questioning & he switched to a far mor business like listening to what we needed. This is very unusual & much more in tune with how we expect. After hearing the outline of our minimum requirements, Tim asked two more questions about price & financing. That was it! Tim then asked 8f we'd like some coffee or water to which we said no thanks. Excusing himself, he checked inventory & brought one pickup tothe front area. In the shortest time we thought possible he walked us around it described its features, miles etc. & Waited. That wait was critical to our even considering the dealership, Tim, or the vehicle. We knew we were more than a meal ticket, we were real customers. We asked to test drive this one, obviously knowing Tim as a "car salesman" could push anyone into buying. But his skills & friendlness could close a deal. After test driving,we asked a few mor questions from which Tim observed pur interest. It was a short walk for he & us to come to final closur. After all this, we ask if we could get help moving all our things to our new GMC & Tim volunteered his help. It took slmost an hour of his help to move everything between the 2 pickups with Tim's help Three things were critical to completion of this sale: 1. Tim being willing to listen to our needs instead of operating from a : checklist mentality. 2. Knowing how the product line fit our specific needs. 3. Having a willingness to go beyond the standard training & concepts of sales vs. sucker with cash. We highly recommend Tim for recognition as best salesman.

Aug 12, 2022 -

Weathers responded

Tim Brough, #1 salesman in all the years we've been buying vehicles throughout the nation

July 25, 2022

We had a roll over a few weeks ago with our Acadia and went back to Corwin to buy from them again. Frenchie helped us determine what the value was for the Acadia to turn in for the insurance company. Then More

by crystallmorigeau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Frenchy” Remi Bertrand
Jul 25, 2022 -

crystallmorigeau responded

Corwin Motors Kalispell 5 out of 5 Stars Jul 25, 2022 crystallmorigeau We had a roll over a few weeks ago with our Acadia and went back to Corwin to buy from them again. Frenchie helped us determine what the value was for the Acadia to turn in for the insurance company. Then he helped us pick our another SUV. We bought a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse. We had the SUV within days! We bought with confidence and NO pressure. It was a also a fair price. It was a pleasure to work with Frenchie. Thank you for all your hard work! -The Morigeau’s

July 23, 2022

I would not go back to this dealership ever again. They left my air intake tube unhooked when the changed the air filter and when I told them about it they became dismissive and then defensive. I d More

by Jeremy Phillips
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Murchison, Paul Anderson, Dan Gerber, DAS Reputation Management
Jul 25, 2022 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello Jeremy, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at the dealership. I'm sorry to hear that it sounds like you had a negative experience, and I apologize if there were any errors made during your service experience or if any of your concerns were dismissed. We pride ourselves on providing the gold standard when it comes to service and quality and so any review of this nature is taken very seriously. I'm grateful you brought this to my attention so I can look into the matter. If you have any additional details you would be willing to provide please contact me. - Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

April 14, 2022

Jamie in the financing department is rude and condescending. There was much miscommunication and We were lied to several times and will never do business with them again!! More

by Dissatisfied
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Apr 15, 2022 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello, Thank you for providing this feedback and letting us know about your experience with our finance department and specifically with one of our employees. We take these types of accusations very seriously and would like additional information, if you're willing to provide it, to allow us to better look into this case. Our goal is to always provide a straight forward and transparent purchasing experience. We apologize if these standards were not met in your interaction with us. Please contact me if you would be willing to provide any additional details. Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

January 04, 2022

Overall, pretty good experience, fairly easy process. Josh our salesperson was kind and easygoing; along with the rest of the staff we interacted with. More

by Kyliecw95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sutherland
Jan 06, 2022 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

November 13, 2021

Shawna was wonderful to work with and took good care of us! Came in for oil change on our GMC AT4 and ended up buying another truck. Chandler helped us on our last truck just a few months ago. Would not g More

by Elaina W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna, Chandler
Nov 15, 2021 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

October 11, 2021

Less then 48 hrs I’m without a vehicle because so much wrong with what they sold me ugh could be a few days they said. More

by Kimberlysnyder7M
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Oct 13, 2021 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello Kimberly, We're sorry if there's a delay on your repair. We always strive to provide the highest quality service and get you back on the road in a timely manner. We understand having to be without a vehicle is very frustrating and we apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any questions or require any assistance please contact us. 406-351-7354

September 22, 2021

Great purchasing experience! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff made the process so easy! Thanks Daniel Bornia and Corwin motors! More

by Brittany.nolta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bornia
Sep 23, 2021 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

September 17, 2021

Frenchy was fun to deal with and very helpful. He even helped us to pair our phones to the new car and helped with Sirius radio. We enjoyed the experience. Very low key and no pressure. Thanks to Frenchy More

by dennisandelna77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remi Bertrand
Sep 20, 2021 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results