Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Corwin Motors Kalispell

Kalispell, MT

2.6
646 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2565 Hwy 93 N

Kalispell, MT

59901

Directions

646 Reviews of Corwin Motors Kalispell

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"I addressed a issue I had with my service with Danny from..."

- Xcelr18

I addressed a issue I had with my service with Danny from 2300 miles away and Danny jumped on the situation with a very fast Response. Chris and David also jumped into the situation and responded very fast and corrected the situation for me. Thank you very much for all your help. You will definitely have me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
5.0
Other Employees : Danny(service)
Feb 04, 2021 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

December 27, 2020

"Never heard from them still would like to. If you can get..."

- kdcomputerinc

Never heard from them still would like to. If you can get them to call me it would be great. I will give a better rateing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Anderson
1.0
Dan Gerber
1.0
Curt Lembke
1.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello, We would be happy to speak with you. We won't ask for your contact information over this public platform, but please contact us at the phone number or email below and we would be happy to speak with you. Chris Rembaugh - crembaugh@corwinauto.com (406) 755-5555

June 03, 2020

"UPSET "

- sabrinaspiger

We paid cash deal for our truck which after a few days we had to drive it all the way back to Kalispell to get things fixed we have had the truck for 3 months now and have had to replace tons of things and then 3 weeks ago we had to shell out over 4 thousand more for a motor this is messed up.. I am very upset .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebich
Jun 04, 2020 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello Sabrina, Thank you for reaching out to us. We want to express our heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your vehicle. We understand the frustration that comes with a vehicle not working properly and want to do whatever we can to help find a resolution. It sounds like you have been working with our service department, and although we value friendly service we understand that a vehicle that is functioning properly is the most important thing we all look for when purchasing a vehicle. If you need additional service or assistance please feel free to contact us at: (888) 571-5020

Jun 04, 2020 -

sabrinaspiger responded

After paying 10,000 cash and thinking it was a great truck we were fooled not even 2 months and we have had to replace the motor and battery and over 6,000 more in parts with the motor. I feel like we were robbed its sad!

April 24, 2020

"Just terrible service. Purchased 4 vehicles in 2.5 years...."

- Mchipley

Just terrible service. Purchased 4 vehicles in 2.5 years. Get the coating protection. Got a rock chip Thursday and called. No response. Called and got Nate, took it to him Wednesday. Called me back Friday afternoon to say we cant fix it. 3 days having my truck to determine they wont do anything.Why pay for protection that they do not honor and keep your vehicle because obviously they do not care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Nate
Apr 27, 2020 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello Mike, We sincerely thank you for your business and are grateful for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us, but we appreciate you taking the time to enlighten us so we can look further into your case. We know that having to wait any amount of time for a service issue can be frustrating. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and we sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do for you please reach out to us. (406) 755-5555

March 13, 2020

"From a Chevy Truck to a Honda CRv"

- Fred

I have been dealing with Corwin Motors (formerly Eisenger's) for 12 years since I bought my 2008 Chevy Truck. Leon DeBoer (Service Consultant) has helped me out many times and always finds a spot to get my truck serviced. He is Great!! But I no longer needed my truck since I don't pull jet skis or a boat, so I wanted to trade for a smaller vehicle. I met Tony Rebich (Product Specialist) who very patiently found out exactly what I wanted. After narrowing down the possibilities, we took test rides and I decided I wanted a certified 2016 Honda CRv. Tony worked with me through the entire process. I was very impressed with him as a salesman -- no strong arming or high pressure techniques. I would definitely recommend him. Lastly, to close the deal on the Honda, I worked with Brian Murchie (New Car Manager) and Jeremy Keen (Business Manager). They were both professionals and answered all my questions. Buying a new car (or certified vehicle) can be daunting, but these guys made it hasell free. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon DeBoer, Tony Rebich, Jeremy Keen, Brian Murchie
December 26, 2019

"Classic bait and switch with this place. The Corwin..."

- Mitch

Classic bait and switch with this place. The Corwin Motors website showed what looked like a nice 2018 Toyota Rav4 Adventure with 24xxx miles. The salesman assured me that the paint was "clean and free of chips and scratches." Based upon this information, my wife and I drove 5 hours and across 2 states to buy this vehicle, as it was a 2018. It was priced accordingly, and at or around book. When my wife and I arrived, we were shown a 2018 Toyota Rav4 that had so many rock chips in the hood alone that I didn't know if it should be read in Braille or not. Every panel had rock chips in it, except for the rear hatchback. A majority of the chips were down past the primer. I didn't even bother making an offer on it, it was the bad. My Slick Willie salesman requested that I talk to his manager to see if there was anything he could do to make the sale. I wasn't interested, but I was polite and listened. Managerknew it was a bad deal, because he didn't bother to even come back to speak with me, he had his salesman do it for him. That told me the rest of what I needed to know. He was so embarrassed that he made his salesman clean up his own mess by offering me a tank of gas in exchange for the screw up. My wife and I declined their free gas, it didn't excuse the lie that brought us out to Northern Montana. Bottom Line: Corwin Motors was very bad business for us, and pulled a bait and switch. The salesman lied to us, dispite knowing that we were driving such a long distance to be there. All they care about is a sale. This is being reported to the Montana Office of Consumer Protection, because this was simply bad business practice, and they should be held accountable for lying to customers. This salesman is the epitome of a used car salesman.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (newer guy)
Dec 27, 2019 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Hello Mitch, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us and provide honest feedback. We're very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced, with a long drive and a disappointing shopping experience. We will be looking into your case to ensure our practices are as transparent and simple as possible. We take great pride in the service we provide to each customer and apologize if those high standards were not met in your interaction with us.

October 06, 2019

"Horrible experience but the company reached out "

- Emma Charlo

Dan gerber misled us as first time buyers into a horrible mistake after alot of fuss on our part jd dykes reached out in good faith and resolved our issues jd made things right for us but I believe this still should not have happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Gerber
1.0
Other Employees : Jd dykes
Nov 02, 2019 -

Corwin Motors Kalispell responded

Thank you for your input we work very hard to have the highest quality experience for our customers. I do realize that sometimes we fall short and we always pull out all the stops to make things right, with your input we can work to make sure this dose not continue take place please feel free to stop and discuss anything you need help with on your new vehicle.

August 15, 2019

"Incredibly Disappointed"

- sadchevy

Very Disappointed Haven't done anything after the purchase to help me with 2 issues. Would never recommend or buy anything from them. They just care about the sale. Any BS they give you about caring for customers is just that, BS!!! Caveat Emptor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Lembke
1.0
May 13, 2019

"Genuinely cared"

- Em&Sky

This was our first time buying a car and he was incredibly kind and helpful from the beginning. He seemed to really care about our situation and was understanding. He was easy to talk to and answered any question we had. He was not pushy and we felt like he was doing anything he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ulbricht
April 27, 2019

"Bought used, should have taken more time. "

- 406

Bought a 10-year-old vehicle and should have spent more time looking for options that weren’t working. Two of the four doors power locks didn’t work, the back hatch door handle was broken. I’m convinced the dealership knew these and withheld information. I wish I would’ve spent more time looking over the vehicle and using what I found as a bargaining chip to lower the price or have the problems fixed. Having purchased a brand new vehicle from them 11 months earlier I would’ve expected more honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gerber
3.0
Other Employees : Mike Saack
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results