About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Costa Mesa Lincoln Mercury

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

2626 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (888) 585-9497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Costa Mesa Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2010

"We appreciate all the hard work from the sales and..."

- gabecarol

We appreciate all the hard work from the sales and financing departments. Their experience and advice played a vital role in our decision to buy the fifth vehicle from them. They were helpful in our purchase and we highly reccommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Towers
September 11, 2010

"What a wonderful experience. Bill McDonald and Pete Babic..."

- esusolik

What a wonderful experience. Bill McDonald and Pete Babic are terrific. They are honest, knowledgable, very experienced and gave me a fantastic price, with absolutely no pressure. They answered every question I had. As an added bonus, they took my picture with the new car and waved goodbye as I drove away. This is my second car purchased from them, and I would strongly reccomend them to all my friends. Ed S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McDonald and Pete Babic
June 10, 2010

"We came into your dealership with the thought of looking..."

- beebegal

We came into your dealership with the thought of looking for a new large sedan. After talking with the sales crew we took a drive in a Certified Preowned 2009 Town Car. Of course we fell in love and with the help of the sales crew we were able to strike a deal that we thought was fair for everyone. There was no high pressure salesmen. They were just interested in making us happy. This is a dealership I would recommend highly. I felt that that the whole crew was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Babic, Tom Nielson and Manuel Garcia
April 15, 2010

"This is the SECOND vechile we have leased from Costa Mesa..."

- sarahbracey

This is the SECOND vechile we have leased from Costa Mesa Lincon, we came back because our expierence the first time was great, Kathy and Tom are great people. We will continue to come back for future leases. Hassle free, down to earth and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Towers and Tom (finance guy)
March 31, 2010

"Enjoyed the personal service that we received during the..."

- charleybennett

Enjoyed the personal service that we received during the buying process. Pete was very helpful in providing information and even came in on his day off to talk with us. He went out of the way to provide service even after the "deal" was done. He helped us link up our phone to the car and download all of our phone numbers. It was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Bebic
October 19, 2009

"I'm sorry I don't remember the other gentlemans name that..."

- jewaldt

I'm sorry I don't remember the other gentlemans name that help me with the paperwork.However Bill and the other man were very polite in helping me get just what I wanted.I drove all the way from Merced to get the car I wanted, aAnd they did everything in their power to help me. Thank you guys.!!!!!!!!!!!! Jackie Hyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McDonald/
March 12, 2009

"I have gone in on several occasions to get my car..."

- newnotes2006

I have gone in on several occasions to get my car serviced and have always been dealt with in a kind manner. My car was handled with care and always returned to me with the problems fixed. Costa Mesa Lincoln Mercury is where I will always get my car serviced. Tracy Thackrah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fang
March 04, 2009

"Outstanding customer service orientated. Main focus with..."

- lzakin

Outstanding customer service orientated. Main focus with every employee that I have dealt with is the customer. This stops at the top with the dealer. All employees are trained in customer satisfaction and this is certainly reflected when the customer enters the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and Peter
August 19, 2005

"First, KATHY TOWERS is the BEST. She is a professional..."

- david_browne

First, KATHY TOWERS is the BEST. She is a professional and I would recommend her to anyone - just not the dealership. I purchased a CPO Towncar. I was told my Steve (another salesperson) that it was the personal car of the owner and that the owner had driven the car since it was new. After I bought the car and tried several times to get a Carfax, I ran my own and found out that it was bought at auction by the dealership at 4,000 plus miles. No wonder I couldn't get the Carfax I was promised. Requirements for all CPO vehicles are that they must have ALL original equipment. When we were negotiating on the car I said that it needed the Trunk Organizer. The Sales Manager said that he couldn't do that because his cost was over $500. It is $173. Besides, the requirement was that it be in the car. I pushed and it was ADDED. The car came with a remote that was for another car, a correct remote and the keys. No owner's manual. All this I had to require when it should have been there. The R on TOWNCAR was missing as well. Kathy is great. Her sales manager either doesn't know the requirements for CPO vehicles and knows less than buyers on what things cost or he is a liar. He just about blew the deal for Kathy. I would never trust anything he says.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy Towers
1
1 - 9 of 9 results