Back

Cotroneo Auto Group

Addison, TX

5.0
128 Reviews

16050 Midway Rd

Addison, TX

75001

Directions
Sort by

128 Reviews of Cotroneo Auto Group

May 17, 2021

Great experience, quick easy friendly service and car as described. Would highly recommend and would purchase again. Karl was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for a great experience. More

by dscuffil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Karl Lenderman
May 07, 2021

I have made purchases from other 'luxury car dealers' in the past but NEVER before has a purchase been as enjoyable as Karl Lenderman made this one! From beginning to end - even after the delivery (which it More

by Janet Wood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Lenderman
April 21, 2021

I have just recently purchased now our 8th car from the Cotroneo‘s and it’s always white glove service! The cars are impeccable w clean records. Always an amazing experience and would recommend to anyone! More

by Gnatotg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Waldo
March 31, 2021

The greatest experience buying a car. They made you feel like part of the family. The greatest customer service. They made buying a car easy. More

by Jclifton0785
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo, Karl Lenderman
March 05, 2021

The high ratings at this dealership is for real folks!!! This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had in car buying hands down! Karl and Ken were a pleasure to deal with. Easy to talk to and also to de More

by otis.kinloch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Karl Lenderman
February 25, 2021

Cotroneo Auto group has a 5 star rating and definitely deserves it. Karl Lenderman was awesome and very professional to deal with in all aspects of the transaction. When the car arrived it was everything More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo, Karl Lenderman
February 07, 2021

An awesome experience! Thank-you Cotroneo Group for your professional and expert handling of our transactions. We never imagined purchasing a vehicle long distance would go so smoothly. All was handled qu More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo, Karl Lenderman
June 01, 2020

DREAM CAR AND DEALER Ken and Robert (and Sheila, their boss... ;) ) were awesome. Super nice, knowledgable, and even honest - shocker, I know... So far, my Red Range Rov More

by slynch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo
May 31, 2020

Amazing experience! Thanks to Ken and his wonderfull staff we found our dream car. The service is excellent. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle's history. The car was detailed beyond believe. Im More

by Hector Robles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo
May 14, 2020

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! I do not know where to begin. This was hands down the best car buying experience ever! Ken and his staff handled every detail impeccably. The went out More

by Torker63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo, Robert Waldo
11 - 20 of 128 results