Back

Cotroneo Auto Group

Addison, TX

5.0
128 Reviews

16050 Midway Rd

Addison, TX

75001

Directions
Sort by

128 Reviews of Cotroneo Auto Group

July 02, 2016

Awesome purchase experience for 2015 Wrangler I bought a slightly used, customized 2015 Jeep from CAG. This was my first internet auto purchase, as well as the first time I've purchased an auto o More

by hand doc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cotroneo
July 01, 2016

Quality First class, Highly recommended, 5 Stars, Great personnel, The cars Mike and his brother sell are super and he is up front too. When you leave after More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employes were very friendly and ready to assist you in anyway
June 28, 2016

Bought a 2015 Mercedes Benz S-550 I purchased a 2015 S550 Mercedes Benz from this dealership. In my 30+ years of buying vehicles, both new and used, I have never experienced such a won More

by Christopher Eledu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cotroneo
June 26, 2016

Cotroneo team is great! Saw a listing online for a 2015 BMW M6 in pristine condition. Contacted Cotroneo Auto Group and was invited to come by and take a test drive. You coul More

by Jason Madden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Mike C
June 23, 2016

Great overall experience! Mike, Ken and their team have the expertise and tools to enable realization of a very competitive business that provides access to superior cars at a More

by Vette lover
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ken
June 20, 2016

Cadillac CYS-V My experience was very good I live in Miami FL so it was 1350 miles away from me. I was very nervous that the car wasn't going to be as it was describ More

by RichieCTSV585
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 18, 2016

Fun, easy and friendly I bought a Porsche Cayman S off of the internet from these folks. EVERYTHING was so smooth and professional. This is what a car experience should be. More

by Ivan Esau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owners (all of them)
April 08, 2016

Outstanding Car Buying Experience! I will be honest with you: I've written plenty of negative reviews about car dealerships and how certain ones make the car buying process a horrible e More

by James_Williams55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ken Cotroneo
...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results