Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Row River Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-6096

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Easy and Fun"

- sjbeatty

I’ve bought a few cars over the years from different dealers and Cottage Grove Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram will from now on be my first stop. I’ve always been a skeptic of car dealers and they went out of their way to prove to me their customers come first. My fiancé and I needed a loan for a vehicle and dental work, they took care of everything! We got a better interest rate on the auto than any other banks we had spoke with and a much lower rate for the cash financing! Jeremy the salesmen was caring, fun, and diligent. Dan the service manager was polite and to the point answering all my questions about the warranty. Michael in finance was funny and took the time to listen to my concerns when the first bank turned us down. I hadn’t experienced or have I often heard where a car dealership creates a win- win for everyone but they did and quickly too!! If you want a good deal, honesty, and a fun time buying a vehicle, these guys are for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Dan, Michael
June 16, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Bert1

I had a negative experience at another dealership. Then went to Cottage Grove CDJR I had a positive great experience. Jeremy is awesome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston, Justin Bahler
April 11, 2019

"Hassle-free"

- Hmschlnrsmom

Jeremy made the process of buying our truck much less painful than expected. It seems as though everyone has a horror story, so suffice it to say that we do, too. However, Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is on the opposite end of that spectrum. Throughout our buying experience, it was clear that this dealership is concerned with helping their customers get what they want, instead of just making a sale. From the start, Jeremy was kind, funny, completely without pressure, and actually listened to our requests and desires. He took the time to accurately answer our questions instead of attempting to convince us the details were unimportant. We were able to handle many things over the phone, which was a tremendous benefit to us coming from out of town with our children. He kept things lighthearted and did not pressure us in the least. The atmosphere at the dealership was calm and relaxed, and the finance personnel kept that vibe going. Everyone was kind to our children and treated them with dignity. I'm not sure if I can accurately express how important this is to me or how upsetting it is when the opposite has occurred in the past. We were there for approx. 2 hours, start to finish. We requested cards from Jeremy before we left due to the intensely positive nature of our experience. Jeremy and the finance staff have won our business and we will tirelessly recommend them to anyone who will take the time to listen. They have our sincere thanks and gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
January 15, 2019

"Top notch "

- Bmiller

First, I will start by saying, I’m the kinda guy that has very little patience for dealerships and salesman. I’ve had a very bad taste in my mouth, most are common thieves. That was until I spoke with Jeremy, and the sales manager (I can’t recall his name) at cottage grove Chrysler. I live in KY, I found a truck that I was very interested in online. So I called inquiring about it first thing Monday morning. From the start, Jeremy was very professional, respectful, and pleasant to talk to. I explained why I was willing travel 2500 miles to look at the truck. He was very helpful and outgoing with any question or issue I may have had. Never once did he get a bad attitude. So we came to an agreement on this truck, I booked my flight to Eugene for the following Friday. Got the financials squared away and put a down payment on the truck as requested. Everything was a go and I had a really great feeling about things. Later that evening, I got news of a family tragedy. I spoke with Jeremy, and explained that I didn’t think I was going to be able to make it this weekend, wasn’t sure when I would be able to. He was very understanding of the situation and sympathetic. Shortly thereafter, the manager called and offered something most dealers wouldn’t in holding the vehicle and if I didn’t like it he would buy it right back. I told him I would let them know, I had a lot to figure out in a short time. After talking with family, and given the situation at hand, I decided that purchasing a vehicle right now was not in my best interest. I called and told Jeremy the circumstances, and while I could tell he was disappointed, as was I, he was very professional and kind. Absolutely zero disrespect or pressure. I’ll end this with saying, if there is anyone out there that has had a bad experience, or anyone who is looking for a new vehicle, make cottage grove your first stop. Ask for Jeremy Ralston. I can guarantee you will not be sorry you did. I can’t say enough about how different than most this staff is! To the point of I would rather deal with them and ship a truck to KY than deal with dealers here. Jeremy thank you again for being such a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
September 28, 2018

"A refreshing truck buying experience"

- The Meg

I would rather go to the dentist than spend time buying a vehicle. Cottage Grove Dodge and Jeremy Ralston completely changed my mind! We were treated with respect and our best interests were paramount. Goodbye gigantic chain store dealerships; hello Cottage Grove Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
September 03, 2018

"Great friendly service"

- Springfield40sw

Justin and Jeremy made the entire process fun and relaxed. They succeed getting me exactly what I was looking for. Everything went smooth. Highly recommend Justin and Jeremy. Thank you Cottage Grove Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Jeremy
August 22, 2018

"Everyone there makes you feel like your family. "

- quiltingladi

We have bought 3 vehicles to date from Jeremy he is just great. Kreig worked hard to get the best deals for us in financing and the service department is wonderful. The ladies in the office have always been very friendly and helpful. They have earned our business for all of our future vehicle purchases. I know they deal with a lot of customers, but every time we call or come into the dealership they remember who we are. We have recommended them to several of our friends. Everyone there has always gone out of their way to assist us any make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 25, 2018

""It was Like Sitting Down With A Friend""

- mlkrdk2018

From the Salesman Jeremy, too the GM and the Finance Department buying our Truck was a seamless no hassle and fun experience. It was great to be able to purchase from, down to earth dealership. Definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
July 07, 2018

"Best service I've ever had with a car dealership. "

- mkdtaylor2010

Jeremy was so awesome to work with. Got us what we wanted with no Hassel. Definitely will be recommending this dealership to friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 17, 2018

"Fun a lot of laughing "

- Darrell65

Jeremy was great very fun to work with . It was so fun buying a car from him, I wasn’t planning on buy one but the laughter and fun interacting with him my me feel good I bought the car. Thank you Jeremy for all your help. It was great having you help Darrell and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results