About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Row River Road, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-6096

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"New jeep cherokee "

- AshleighLJR

Just bought vehicle #5 from Jeremy at CDJR. He is the reason I go back. He makes buying a car pleasant. Loving my Brand new jeep cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 29, 2017

"Hassle free buying "

- MomaTam

Jeremy was helpful and professional. We found exactly the vehicle we were searching for at the right price / excellent financing options / excellent warranty. Sure appreciate his time and efforts on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 26, 2017

"A great experience every time"

- BrittanyRose722

Just drove off in my brand new Chrysler Pacifica. Total time spent on the lot approximately 15 mins. With a car full of kids I definitely didn't want to spend as much time as it takes most dealerships. This is the 2nd vehicle I've bought from Jeremy and will continue to do so along with recommending him to all my family and friends. The staff are all very friendly and no pressure. They go above and beyond to help you find what you are looking for. A great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 23, 2017

"Awesome People work here! "

- Amber Frank

I love my new Dodge Challenger! This dealership is by far better than any I've ever been to. My sales representative Jeremy Ralston was so nice and understanding. I walked in unsure of what I could buy & I walked out happier than ever. I highly recommend Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much for your kindness and making the purchase hassle free. It was a fun environment and you have great people working there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ralston and Paul
July 11, 2017

"This is the place to get your car from. Woohoo"

- Britney bad fish

What a great deal on our car. Thanks everyone who worked really hard to bring us home our nice new family car. Stress free. We were going to go to a gypsy dealer in Eugene but our kids had friends over so we couldn't drive all the way there and spend an entire evening trying to find something good enough at a ridiculous price. We were just going to look to see what they had and we ended up taking home a nice 2014 Dodge Journey at the price we could afford. This car will last way longer than anything we would have found in Eugene. Thanks so much for all your hard work. This is the place to get your car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Radio
June 12, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Angela

BEST EXPERIENCE we have ever had in buying a truck! Buying a vehicle can be frustrating, we were very hesitant about stopping just to even look at one. Thank you Farren, Paul and everyone for making our experience wonderful! I would highly recommend you! We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farren and Paul
June 02, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Ellis,Charlene

Dealership here in Cottage Grove have the nicest personnel, especially Brock Allen. He walked me thru the process as I purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram truck. I AM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!! Thanks to everyone at CGCDJR especially Brock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Allen
May 30, 2017

"great people! great service"

- amanda butts

jeremy went out of his way to help us! paul was very kind. both men made sure we were happy with the details and that we were able to get the payments at the amount we wanted. this was our second time buying from here and we will for sure be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy , paul
May 22, 2017

"Purchased a new truck"

- Josh

Awesome sales staff!!! Got our new Ram from here even though we live in Eugene. They were so much more helpful and genuinely polite with the process!! Great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 13, 2017

"Ram 2500"

- Dodge Ram

Great service Friendly staff I will be buying my next Dodge Ram from cottage grove Dodge Thanks again for the great service. Another satisfied customer happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results