About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Circleville

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

24001 US Route 23 South, Circleville, Ohio 43113 Directions
Sales: (740) 474-3138

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Circleville

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great customer care. "

- Bucknutts80

This is my 2nd truck bought here. This time I brought my old truck in for service and got some bad news. Being my truck had some mileage on I decided it was time to trade it in. I explained my situation to my salesman Kevin Cook, and he pointed me to a truck he had just taken in on trade. Now thanks to Kevin and the great staff here at Coughlins I have a newer truck in an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cook
December 15, 2018

"Not just the outstanding Service!"

- Chas4695

The service on the Cadillac has been outstanding which is what customers expect when they buy the car,the real reason we buy there is the people you come in contact with the most and that is the service Department and Ron Van Cleave and Bill Smith go out of their way in giving you complete satisfaction each time I have returned for service on the Cadillac ! Hats off to the service department at Coughlin in Circleville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Van Cleave and Bill Smith !
December 08, 2018

"Same issues "

- F150 mystery

I have opened a ticket with Ford. Hopefully, Ford Company can help fix my truck. My issues with my truck seem to be a mystery .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conley
November 19, 2018

"The best service"

- Jimd

This is one of the best service departments ive ever been too The servicadvisors can't be beat they listen keep you informed of the work being done friendly always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anyone at that Gm service desk
October 03, 2018

"Very helpful and best price I could find "

- Jj

This place was very fantastic and very helpful it was very busy so it took longer than expected but everyone was very helpful they made sure to do the highest quality of work for me and making the first time car buying a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
September 21, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

- L Michelle

I recently purchased a GMC Terrain from Coughlin and it was absolutely the best car buying experience I have EVER had. Shanna, the saleswoman, was absolutely the best. She was professional, yet I felt like I was sitting there talking to a friend. She is an absolute gem! I was literally in and out in less than two hours, test drive, financing and all. I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone that I came across at the dealership was super friendly, helpful and wanted to make sure I was COMPLETELY happy with my buying experience. I will DEFINITELY go back to Coughlin and refer my family and friends there!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna
July 18, 2018

"tire repair"

- RaymondB88

I went to Coughlin's Service Center after the "pro's" at Walmart turned me away. The reason I went there was to have one of my tires repaired. The manager, Doug, who I could tell was very busy, was very courteous and he told me that his crew was closing shop for the evening, but that I could return first thing the next morning and he would see to it that I would get my tire fixed. So, I arrived the next morning and, just as he said, he worked my car in to the rotation and I had it fixed within a half hour. That was almost a week ago and, so far, my tire has not leaked out any air; so I am very satisfied. It may have cost more than what I would have paid at the Walmart auto center, but all I can say is THANK GOD I didn't let those bozos work on my car over there! My advice is to never take your car to Walmart because you have a MUCH BETTER ALTERNATIVE right across the street at Coughlin's!! Thanks again, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and his crew
July 04, 2018

"Coughlin will always be my dealer for service."

- SubieMan

I owned a Ford Mustang back in 2004 and needed to find a local dealer for service. Coughlin took really good care of my baby, but I soured on Ford and Checy in general due to American car quality in general. However, Cuoghlin impressed me so much with their service, that I just continue to bring my cars there, regardless of where I buy them from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo, Mike
June 25, 2018

"I was in for a oil change and service at 8:30 AM. Friday "

- MShappy

Everyone was very polite. My appointment was 8:30 I WAS OUT IN LESS THAN One hour.Everything was great , I enjoyed the visit would recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Dan
April 28, 2018

"Service "

- toole3267

Was in for an oil change and received excellent service. Will always have my vehicle serviced at Coughlin in Circleville. I’ve had my GMC serviced on the GMC side and Ford side. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results