Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Circleville

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

24001 US Route 23 South, Circleville, Ohio 43113 Directions
Call (740) 474-3138

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Coughlin Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Circleville

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"excellent service"

- lrhodes91@roadrunner.com

Bill Smith is the best person and has the best knowledge of things and kept me up to date on things about my car and helped me program my cell phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill smith
November 16, 2019

"The service is great and friendly. The service department..."

- Jerseyjoe1674

The service is great and friendly. The service department treat you like a person not a number and go out of their way to answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 14, 2019

"Good service"

- Tom

We always have a good experience at this dealership, we bring our vehicles in for service or repairs & the service advisers treat with utmost respect. We drive two hours from our home to have our vehicles serviced. Would not go any where else. Thank you, T.K. Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
November 03, 2019

"The service department was fantastic, got me in answered..."

- Eric 607

The service department was fantastic, got me in answered my questions and got me back on the road , without leaving my truck there . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron van cleave great job
November 03, 2019

"My free services went well. I received an oil change and..."

- Supergirl

My free services went well. I received an oil change and tire rotation. The service occurred on time and was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbie Curtis
October 27, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Gizmos

Wonderful experience. Very friendly, I always go to Coughlin for all my cars. No hassles , up front on all repair prices and always check for recalls on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
October 03, 2019

"I visited Coughlin for service repairs to my 2019..."

- Scott6649

I visited Coughlin for service repairs to my 2019 Silverado 3500HD. It was a very pleasant & satisfying experience. Bill, the service manager took great care in making sure the repairs were done correctly & quickly. All the while keeping me informed & showing me the customer louge area to wait in. All in all, Id have to say it was a pleasure ! Coughlin took carw of my issue & took pride in the work they preformed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
October 03, 2019

"Had my GMC Sierra in for a recall."

- Dave2

I dropped off my truck at the scheduled time. I received the call that my truck was ready in about one half hour. I am pleased with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names.
September 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- linda

This was my 4th dealership visit. Still had no clue to what type of vehicle I wanted to buy. Liked my old car (2003) so much that I was a reluctant buyer. We test drove a few cars. Tom never pressured us. We wanted a vehicle with the new safety features and Tom patiently explained each one to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Obert
August 30, 2019

"Service After The Sale is Usually Great"

- Old Navy Veteran

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer. Great service normally would not buy any where else. But recently purchased a new 2019 Malibu and the Driver Information Center went defective after 500 miles. Dealer said GM has no parts available and it could take days, weeks or months to get a new information cluster. Dealer offered very little to help. No offer of a vehicle to drive until this GM issue is resolved. Wife afraid vehicle will have a fire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Fred
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results