Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coughlin Ford of Johnstown

Johnstown, OH

4.4
108 Reviews

670 W Coshocton St

Johnstown, OH

43031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

October 25, 2021

hustle-free buying experience. faster processing than ever expected. Awesome dealership! Would definitely recommend them! Thanks to Mandi for making this a smooth process! More

by Unik Renovations, llc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Smith
5.0
October 20, 2021

I enjoyed ALL of the employees that I interacted with. Even Remington Ruger (my Black Lab ) met with the staff. He will be back. My trading in a vehicle was very easy as well as the purchasing of a new More

by Mark Steele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Weilbacher
5.0
July 18, 2021

I was looking for a truck with low mileage. I was placed in the perfect truck. It looked brand new being a used truck and my customer service rep (Greg) handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about More

by Norman Peterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 09, 2021

I worked with Coughlin Ford Pataskala and they were wonderful. My salesman, Carl Grimm, was awesome. No high pressure and they Worked to help me secure the financing that I wanted with a low interest More

by Rly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Grimm
June 01, 2021

Very professional and Mark was really nice and listened to my concerns. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful . I've recommended this dealership to several people. More

by Patmartin85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark from service
April 15, 2021

Jake Morgan & Coughlin Fotd were very easy to deal with. No stress, straight up pricing & trade. Would highly recommend this dealer. I would definitely deal with them in the future. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Morgan
March 17, 2021

I had no problems with their service, salesman, or other staff. Jake Morgan was quite easy and willing to work with us through the whole process. I will consider them, again, in the future. A little long More

by Mid-Ohio Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Morgan
March 06, 2021

My experience was great at Coughlin in Pataskala. Tiffany the service writer was superb. Very helpful with info and very courteous! They took care of a recall on my 2016 Explorer in a timely manner. They als More

by rainey428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Butler
5.0
February 03, 2021

Friendly staff, Service Manager Vic is a great guy, very satisfied with service I received. Work was done very well and professionally I will have my vehicle serviced there again More

by Billthefisherman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Butler
5.0
January 22, 2021

They charged me to program and cut an aftermarket remote/key. They let me pay and leave without telling me that the programming didn’t work More

by fourbuckize
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Butler
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results