Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coughlin Toyota

Heath, OH

4.6
86 Reviews

2360 Hebron Rd

Heath, OH

43056

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

September 15, 2021

"This is the best dealership when it comes to taking care..."

- lacigause

This is the best dealership when it comes to taking care of its customers. I'm always treated like family and anything I need they are always ready to do. I highly recommend stopping out here for your next car or service. Tyler Workman, Scott Gribble, and Jared Thomas all go above and beyond.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Workman, Scott Gribble, Jared Thomas
September 05, 2021

"This is the best Toyota Dealer in central Ohio. It is..."

- Black Betty

This is the best Toyota Dealer in central Ohio. It is well worth the drive from Columbus. Jacob is a very thoughtful, knowledgeable, and honest sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Kevin, Tyler
May 06, 2021

"They were very responsive to my inquiry. They kept me..."

- louiejr1

They were very responsive to my inquiry. They kept me informed on tundras available. Unfortunately, the dealership didn't have what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 21, 2021

"100% satisfied!!! We just bought a new Toyota TRD PRO and..."

- AM

100% satisfied!!! We just bought a new Toyota TRD PRO and could not have better experience. It was great to work with Ron, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron S
March 29, 2021

"Got a new set of tires for my Toyota tundra. They did a..."

- Oldfart

Got a new set of tires for my Toyota tundra. They did a great job and the estimate is what I paid for them. Mitch was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Green
February 23, 2021

"Great experience. Very patient with me while I was..."

- PUGLOVE0306

Great experience. Very patient with me while I was purchasing the car as well as planning a funeral service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend, and do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Tyler
February 20, 2021

"No stars! Horrible. Unethical sales people. Get u to..."

- James

No stars! Horrible. Unethical sales people. Get u to come in to see a specific car that is then made unavailable while u drive the 20 minutes in. Total scam! Tyler sales mgr horrible. Do not buy here. Do not even waste time going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
January 23, 2021

"Buyer beware... If you have trouble later with any..."

- cole

Buyer beware... If you have trouble later with any warranty issues good luck. You will get the run around from the service center and the insurance company. We would have been beter off to have taken it elsewhere to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no comment
January 03, 2021

"The six month service on my Toyota Corolla was the usual..."

- customer2021

The six month service on my Toyota Corolla was the usual five-star job! I appreciate Coughlin's friendly ,professional attitude from the moment I approach the service desk. The work is done in a timely way and the quality of social distancing practices to keep us all safe is noted and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Kennedy
December 01, 2020

"Buying my new car here was easy and painless. They gave..."

- sam_m_coe

Buying my new car here was easy and painless. They gave me very fair and competitive numbers from the beginning. I will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results