Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Countryside Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Jackson, GA

2.4
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

846 W 3rd St

Jackson, GA

30233

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Countryside Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Went in to look at a pick up truck for my trip to Mexico...."

- Silvia ramos

Went in to look at a pick up truck for my trip to Mexico. Jacob was very friendly and a great person to work with. Keep up the good work you are very nice and will look forward to buying in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
April 09, 2021

"Worst experience, I bought a used Lexus from this dealer,..."

- Dmarsh

Worst experience, I bought a used Lexus from this dealer, car had no brakes no router and bad tires spoke to Tim, he referred me to Andrew he referred me to Jimmy, who wanted $300+ to replace the brakes and routers. Bad tires leave me sitting on a street corner. All these things I pointed out to the sales person before taking the car from location. It will know cost me close to $800 for repairs. They had no knowledge of implied warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim , Andrew, Jimmy and Jason
March 26, 2021

"This. Company operates without integrity to the words..."

- Travel

This. Company operates without integrity to the words that come out of their mouths. They are only concerned with sales and not customer service. They don’t care about what they represent too the customer as long as who ever walks on the lot first leaves with whatever vehicle is there whether it was promised to a customer who is waiting for the vehicle to come out of service. No communication with the customer. Will never visit this location again. Would go to California to get a vehicle than to deal with a company that has no integrity. They don’t back their salesman’s word to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Honea
March 11, 2021

"very poor csr- i purchased a used vehicle from them in..."

- starrt62

very poor csr- i purchased a used vehicle from them in Oct 2020. Apparently, they don't mind selling a car, that has recalls on the clutch manual transmission. I live over an hour away, from the dealership that fixes the car. They refused to help tow car. Know im being told, its going to cost over 1100 to fix car, and ive already spent 450 in towing cost. They sold me a Lemon car, and got away with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 10, 2020

"Exceptional Overall service"

- Matt

I live about 200 miles from this dealership. We were looking for a specific Jeep (miles, color, etc) and found one online at this dealership. I called and told them my scenario, that I would travel if the price was in a range. Simply asked for the best they could do out the door. Within 10 minutes, they called back with a negotiated price that was very close to my range. They then were willing to save the vehicle for me while I traveled to come look at it. Every person at this dealership was super friendly, down to earth, and gave no pushy attitudes or arrogance. Having been in business for 20 plus years and having had a father in the car business for over 40, I understand good personal service and the value of just being a real person when it comes to selling a car. The guys at Countryside were exceptional at this. I never felt any sort of pressure and got all my questions answered transparently. I would recommend them 100% and would look to them first if I were to buy another Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butler and Jay Tate
May 14, 2019

"Poor service "

- catdaddy 62 harold

I have purchased 3 vehicles here my wife bought a new Jeep renegade. We have had trouble with it cut running several times one on i75 she was almost rear ended by tractor trailer. I had in shop 2 times last time they had to add oil I have called and left messages with no return phone calls so I called jeep and filed complaint also perusing lemon law. It’s a same paying 500.00 dollars a month for a Jeep my wife can No longer enjoy I will never do business with these folks again . Harold Sharpton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon shop manager
April 19, 2019

"Good honest people."

- JaCorrie22

My wife and I are really enjoying our purchase. I will be recommend this dealership to friends and family. Countryside has a good selection of Ram pickups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota & tyler
April 15, 2019

"Great helpful staff"

- Computermd2014

Went in to get my wife a new car for a wedding gift. First deal didn’t go as planned but the team at Countryside helped me get a better deal than I anticipated. Dakota was spot on and I’m honored to be his first new car sale. Kid has a bright future ahead of him. Overall great experience with entire staff. Would highly recommend. Will be glad to see them grow into there new facility in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Vaughn
April 12, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Thayes1931

Macy Jones was patient and very helpful, when I told her what I wanted, she stepped in and handled everything for me while I was at work! That way when I arrived that evening we went over my paperwork and I got my keys easy peazy. Just tell her what you’re looking for and she will do her best to get you in your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macy Jones
April 12, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Amy069

I was a bit terrified of getting into a car loan, however the great people at countryside made the whole process easy and painless! Couldn't have asked for better service from miss Macy Jones, she was friendly, professional and gave my little family a great experience. And Mr James Parker worked his magic in financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maci Jones, James Parker
1
1 - 10 of 11 results