Back

Countryside Mitsubishi

Countryside, IL

4.8
255 Reviews
At Countryside Mitsubishi, our number one goal is to provide you with the lowest prices for the highest-quality vehicles on the market. We make it a point to buy in volume, which allows us to extend those savings to our valued customers. Countryside Mitsubishi ships nationwide and lets you to enjoy the luxury of having your vehicle delivered right to your doorstep! Reach out to us if you have questions and feel free to drop by when you’re on your way home from Willowbrook. On behalf of the Countryside Mitsubishi team, we look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

5800 S La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

August 06, 2022

Great salesman and very helpful and knowledgeable. Great dealership friendly and would recommend coming here More

by Hotpink82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusif H
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

I purchased my Outlander at this location in 2004 under a different name, but a Mitsubishi dealership. This has been the best vehicle I've own and I've been driving for 40 plus years. Yes, my Outlander is sh More

by Crashboat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lara
July 27, 2022

Great customer service yousef is great he helped me alot thank you so much I really appreciate I will be back More

by Issasmadi2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusif H
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

They have such a friendly staff everyone was so nice and professional it was a true pleasurable experience More

by Andyrite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kabro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Alcaraz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steven Shainberg
July 25, 2022

Yusif was extremely helpful with my new car purchase. He explained everything from bumper to bumper. He was honest about pricing. He didn’t try to overprice or sell me anything extra. I will recommend Yu More

by cas4404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusif H
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

This Dealership was everything. . They up graded me into a 2022 Oulander.. I only had my 2020 for a year.. I highly recommend Countryside Mitsubishi to anyone.. More

by Tdavis200972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2022

One I love my dealer staff. Excellent customer service. They treated me like family. My sales person Yusif was very professional, he explained everything to me. I think he go More

by Brunilda_otero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusif H
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2022

Awesome great service customer friendly and very hospitable. You Definitely feel like family when you are there. More

by Jasoneparks84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2022

I’ve been visiting this dealership for many years and they haven’t disappointed yet. More

by zibitgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Sales Person was Professional and very knowledgable of the vechical i wanted. He was very helpful with setting me up online. Thanks again More

by Andreammpt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Giannese
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John P Bal Madrid
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results