Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Countryside Mitsubishi

Countryside, IL

4.8
131 Reviews
At Countryside Mitsubishi, our number one goal is to provide you with the lowest prices for the highest-quality vehicles on the market. We make it a point to buy in volume, which allows us to extend those savings to our valued customers. Countryside Mitsubishi ships nationwide and lets you to enjoy the luxury of having your vehicle delivered right to your doorstep! Reach out to us if you have questions and feel free to drop by when you’re on your way home from Willowbrook. On behalf of the Countryside Mitsubishi team, we look forward to seeing you!

5800 S La Grange Rd

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable in all areas, he..."

- Johnsonrenice

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable in all areas, he provided excellent customer service would definitely recommend countryside. Cars are gray and affordable for the American people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"My car fought a great but it was time for a upgrade and I..."

- Dominique.trell

My car fought a great but it was time for a upgrade and I had no idea where to start! My friend recommended her father (Joe Garner) and I am so happy she did! Joe is super nice and sweet and helped me understand the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This is my first time trading my car in and i has no idea..."

- AshCash

This is my first time trading my car in and i has no idea what I was doing but Joe Garner helped me every step of the way! I’m so happy with my experience! Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Joe Garner was such a great help! When it came down to..."

- AshCash

Joe Garner was such a great help! When it came down to making a decision Joe made it really easy by giving me all the information I needed! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I started off with a finance guy just until someone else..."

- E. M.

I started off with a finance guy just until someone else became available. When someone became available I got Joseph “Joe”. Joe was a great guy from the beginning to the end. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision, and the entire process with him went smooth. Joe is a man that knows exactly what he’s doing and executes the needs of his customers very well. Joe, thank you for making my experience a great one. I definitely recommend Joe for your car buying experience at Mitsubishi Countryside.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Patrick was very helpful in referring us to our brand new..."

- Liz

Patrick was very helpful in referring us to our brand new vehicle. Happy customer and will definitely recommend him to others looking to get a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Yusif Halleem was a great representation of your company...."

- falbs7

Yusif Halleem was a great representation of your company. He was honest and straight forward . Which is what I liked most. 10 stars for the man. I will definitely send customers his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I have purchased 3 Mitshubishi's from Countryside and Joe..."

- Sharaye

I have purchased 3 Mitshubishi's from Countryside and Joe has helped me with all of them. He's not pushy and works hard to make sure you leave happy. Highly recommend Joe & this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Countryside Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sharaye, Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

July 07, 2021

"They have very good service and they are polite and..."

- Jmvillalpando59@gmail.com

They have very good service and they are polite and friendly. They washed our truck without us asking them to do so. They made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Countryside Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your great feedback.

June 29, 2021

"Walked in to purchase a safe vehicle for my daughter to..."

- Bcbbandyk

Walked in to purchase a safe vehicle for my daughter to take to college.Patrick was great and the deal went smooth! Thank you Countryside Mitsubishi

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results