About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

County Ford

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

105 Auto Park Dr, Graham, North Carolina 27253 Directions
Sales: (336) 226-6301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of County Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- jmorrow81

I just want to give a special thanks to Bob for getting me into my GT 350. It was a rough road, but somehow he got it done. Thanks again Bob for showing me that customer service still exists. Randall always a pleasure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Randall
September 26, 2017

"Our great salesmen "

- Jennifer Holliday

We had the best experience with "G". He was the best salesman we could have had. He was so good with our kids. Made sure we were happy with every thing. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again "G"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germaine
September 11, 2017

"Excellent service"

- goyi

A pleasant experience and service was excellent as it always has been. I really appreciate the friendly people at County Ford .They have always been fair in taking care my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity
September 05, 2017

"Fantastic service from the start"

- Momzwrestles

From the very beginning with contact through angel on the phone to my salesman Bob who was helpful professional and never pushy two meeting with Finance the process at County Ford was easy efficient and successful. I found a car and took it home the same day without feeling like I had to make a buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Randall
August 18, 2017

"Buying my Vette!"

- Randy W

County Ford worked with me very patiently while I was making the decision to by my Vette! Angel and Germal there give excellent customer service. Highly recommend those two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Germal
March 25, 2017

"Good experience"

- Josh claybrook

I bought a used chevrolet s10. I had a bad review but their service department made it up to me. It all worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
December 21, 2016

"Buying a Pre-certification Vehicle "

- Gerald

We recently traded in a 2013 FORD edge for a Pre-certified 2015 explorer,when all signed and done they gave one key,had to pay $145 for a second key...why when Pre-certified is supposed to be like new and we gave 2 keys with trade in. Would like someone to explain why we had to pay for second key. Thank you please look into this....Gerald Coe Also the original contract was for 75 months and ford only finances for 72 If no results come of this I will be contacting Ford Motor Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
October 28, 2016

"Routine Oil Change."

- Pink

I dropped my car off over night knowing the appointment was not until 11:30 am. Brandon promptly contacted me at 9:30 am we are starting the oil change but we see that you need a transmission fluid change and I certainly obliged that request. He also kept me updated on the progress of my car and noted that 2 tires were missing tread however this was not unsafe but I did not want to take that chance. He stated I can get you those 2 tires. I now drive my car knowing that I got it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 03, 2016

"Very helpful "

- Freeman Montgomery

I work in Chapel Hill, and my vehicle is necessary for my job. I had an opportunity to make more money, but needed a newer vehicle to qualify. I went to County Ford, they had the perfect vehicle for my needs, and my budget. I was in and out in less than 3 hours. Thanks Angel. Thanks Sebastian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Sebastian
April 22, 2016

"Great People"

- CStump1234

Stopped by just to look at trucks and ended up buying a new 2016 F-150. Had a great experience working with all the staff. Really felt welcomed to be their and part of the County Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnston, Angel White, Brandon Gilbert, Bob Esau, and Daniel Scarlett
1
1 - 10 of 27 results