Back

Courtesy Chevrolet Cadillac

Kingsport, TN

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1220 East Stone Drive

Kingsport, TN

37660

Directions
Sort by

13 Reviews of Courtesy Chevrolet Cadillac

March 30, 2019

GMC Canyon Overall, great experience at Courtesy. They had several options of Chevy Colorado and GMC Canyon models. I was able to easily test drive different tru More

by AMDykes77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kincer
March 23, 2019

2500HD PURCHASE Our experience was great, the 3rd vehicle bought from Courtesy, there was no sales pressure. It was a pleasure to deal with Chris Salyers. I would rec More

by CYABYY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Salyers
March 12, 2019

Awful service I had a 2014 corvette stingray and the motor was blown up in it, and it was under warranty and they said it would be covered. Little did I know the pe More

by ZL1dude
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everybody
Mar 15, 2019 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Sorry for the confusion but some modifications can cause GM not to warranty a repair. Will be glad to look into this more but I will need more information.

May 16, 2017

No complaints My sales guy didn't waste my time and acted exactly like I would expect. I'd go back to him if I was interested in another vehicle. More

by Shev
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
June 17, 2013

I have a 2011 CTS and brought it here for routine service. I am completely satisfied with their service. Everything went so smoothly! They did a really great job. More

by DanielleVasquez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 23, 2013

My car was having an engine noise and they diagnosed it and repaired the problem very quickly. I highly recommend their service and high quality work. More

by BrianWolff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 17, 2013

I purchased a car from Courtesy and I gotta say, our salesman was the most product informed sales rep I have ever dealt with! Believe his name was Ron, but he was really interested in our personal reaso More

by danieljensen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron
May 09, 2013

It took several weeks to finally make the decision to purchase a 2013 Sienna. I am completely satisfied with the process and our salesman, Ronnie, during my time at Courtesy. I didn't receive the typical More

by MarcusHuddleton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
April 30, 2013

Took my car in for service- was in & out in no time! I was greeted instantly and taken care of like I was VIP...all in all the service went very well. Thanks Courtesy! More

by spencerschoo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
April 22, 2013

My SUV needed a routine maintenance check before a big road trip we had planned so I took it in to Courtesy. The service personnel did a thorough job to make sure we wouldn't have any hiccups along the wa More

by DarrylHoward
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dawn
1
1 - 10 of 13 results