Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Altoona, PA

5.0
25 Reviews

3100 Pleasant Valley Blvd

Altoona, PA

16602

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
December 17, 2020

"Greg at Courtesy was great! He got me the car I wanted..."

- k134075

Greg at Courtesy was great! He got me the car I wanted and an INCREDIBLE deal. I am more than happy with my purchase and I have found a new home for all my future purchases. Thank you to all the people at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fornwalt
December 11, 2020

"Purchased 2nd vehicle from Courtesy. Very professional..."

- lstotler

Purchased 2nd vehicle from Courtesy. Very professional and courteous from sales to service. Jarvis Lawson was an exceptional team member. Fortunate to have worked with him on the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Lawson
July 24, 2020

"Purchased our last 3 cars from this dealership....."

- DAW

Purchased our last 3 cars from this dealership.. Professional business and employees. . Worked with the same salesman all 3 transactions. He did an excellent job !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kennedy
July 19, 2020

"John Myers, is a very nice person to do business with easy t"

- safeja

Very good experience at this dealership, everyone from the start of the purchase to the end treated us good; John Myers is a very good person to deal with very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the business manager, and service manager
July 18, 2020

"My husband and I traveled from Pittsburgh to purchase a..."

- Amclean612

My husband and I traveled from Pittsburgh to purchase a vehicle here through Jarvis. We chose to travel because of his reputation as a great salesman. We were not disappointed. During our time with him, he made things quick and painless, he was professional and polite, attentive to our needs, and there were no last minute surprises with the price. So glad we could work with him. We will definitely reach out to him again when we are ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis L.
June 19, 2020

"Great experience, couldn't be happier! Joe Kennedy made..."

- Wertzy

Great experience, couldn't be happier! Joe Kennedy made my day. ROCK THE CASBAH BABY, SMOKING IN THE BOYS ROOM, TO COOL FOR SCHOOL. PEACE OUT!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kennedy
February 28, 2020

"Friendly and very helpful staff"

- DAVE

Scott and Michelle went above and beyond to make sure that i had a great experience with them , in purchasing my new Nissan , no pushy tactics , what do you want to drive now, whatever it took to make the experience pleasant for me . Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Michelle
February 15, 2020

"Great staff, vehicle, and deal!"

- ford1

Courtesy in my opinion rates as the premier dealership in Altoona. They have a superb facility, huge inventory, and a knowledgeable staff. Further, they offer the best deals in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fornwalt
August 30, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- williabe

Lisa and Curt were wonderful to deal with! Excellent trade in value and purchase. I had not purchased a vehicle from Courtesy for several years, but I would definitely go back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Curt
June 20, 2019

"Awesome Ram"

- ford1

I have been seeking a 4X4 crew cab for years that would accommodate my mobility needs. They were ALL too high until Scott introduced me to the Laramie Sport with air suspension and power running boards. Problem solved! Scott and your staff are indeed knowledgeable and pleasant. Blessings! Rev. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 25 results