Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

440 28th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548 Directions
Call (616) 452-2143

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Matt, Is a down to earth kind of guy, he would not lie to..."

- lucas.belonga1127

Matt, Is a down to earth kind of guy, he would not lie to you about anything, he will be straight forward to you! He found the right deal for my fiancé and I! I’d give him more than 5 stars if I could. I’m definitely coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
October 30, 2019

"4 cars and 2 referrals Matt Hoople is the BEST!!!!"

- Adele ML

I purchased my 1st far from Courtesy years ago. My husband and I met Matt Hoople in 2006. We bought 2 cars that day, our daughter purchased a car through Matt, her friend and my sister have all purchased through Matt! 100% recommended salesman that goes above and beyond, polite, listens to what you are looking for and gets the job done right the 1st time! Looking forward to many more opportunities to working with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
June 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ssakowski

Matt Hoople was very helpful when I bought my Jeep. I knew some of what I was looking for and he gave me a few options to look at and I was able to get exactly what I was looking for at a better price than the other dealership I had looked at. Matt was helpful, honest and friendly and made my purchase transaction very simple and uncomplicated. Thank you Matt and Courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
February 02, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- Abby.c

I had such a great experience working with Matt Hoople. He was so helpful and extremely friendly. I am very happy with my purchase and thankful for the wonderful customer service Matt offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Purchase "

- Bigfoot

I am so very impressed with the determination and professionalism exhibited by my salesman Nick Z. is off the charts high. He never gave up on getting me into a vehicle that I could afford. Thank you all so much for all your help and support in making it all happened. I drove away with a vehicle that was 7 model years newer and has 250000 less miles. Yeah a quarter of a million miles less . Thanks again Nick and all your support team . I will be having a much better Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zbojniewicz
September 05, 2018

"New used car "

- Matt follett

Had a great experience with working with Matt Hoople. By far was very helpful with our buying experience. He helped up figure out cheaper insurance while waiting on paperwork and was just great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
July 23, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tiffany

My husband and I recently bought a used car from Matt. Compared to other dealerships we have worked with and sales reps he was by far the best. He made the process comfortable, was very honest, personable and kind. When we need another car in the future we will come straight back to Matt Hoople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
May 17, 2018

"Good experience"

- jsnpost

Working with Matt was a good experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and organized. He helped the whole process of buying a vehical run smoothly without any headaches or delays. Overall, definitely a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
March 10, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- radsquirrel

Pat and Matt served up what is by far the easiest and lowest pressure new car purchase experience I have ever had. To top it off I was pleasantly surprised with a generous offer on my 14 year old trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Jermstad
February 12, 2018

"Personalized sales strategy"

- Ken

Matt Hoople understood what was needed to locate the right vehicle and create a shared benefit sale. He provides a personalized approach and did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results