Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

440 28th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548 Directions
Sales: (616) 452-2143

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ssakowski

Matt Hoople was very helpful when I bought my Jeep. I knew some of what I was looking for and he gave me a few options to look at and I was able to get exactly what I was looking for at a better price than the other dealership I had looked at. Matt was helpful, honest and friendly and made my purchase transaction very simple and uncomplicated. Thank you Matt and Courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
February 02, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- Abby.c

I had such a great experience working with Matt Hoople. He was so helpful and extremely friendly. I am very happy with my purchase and thankful for the wonderful customer service Matt offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Purchase "

- Bigfoot

I am so very impressed with the determination and professionalism exhibited by my salesman Nick Z. is off the charts high. He never gave up on getting me into a vehicle that I could afford. Thank you all so much for all your help and support in making it all happened. I drove away with a vehicle that was 7 model years newer and has 250000 less miles. Yeah a quarter of a million miles less . Thanks again Nick and all your support team . I will be having a much better Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zbojniewicz
September 05, 2018

"New used car "

- Matt follett

Had a great experience with working with Matt Hoople. By far was very helpful with our buying experience. He helped up figure out cheaper insurance while waiting on paperwork and was just great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
July 23, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tiffany

My husband and I recently bought a used car from Matt. Compared to other dealerships we have worked with and sales reps he was by far the best. He made the process comfortable, was very honest, personable and kind. When we need another car in the future we will come straight back to Matt Hoople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
May 17, 2018

"Good experience"

- jsnpost

Working with Matt was a good experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and organized. He helped the whole process of buying a vehical run smoothly without any headaches or delays. Overall, definitely a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
March 10, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- radsquirrel

Pat and Matt served up what is by far the easiest and lowest pressure new car purchase experience I have ever had. To top it off I was pleasantly surprised with a generous offer on my 14 year old trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Jermstad
February 12, 2018

"Personalized sales strategy"

- Ken

Matt Hoople understood what was needed to locate the right vehicle and create a shared benefit sale. He provides a personalized approach and did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoople
5.0
January 24, 2018

"They are a great group of amazing people "

- Michelle L Martin

The people there are very helpful as well as polite they listen and fix the problem or change your oil. They are amazing . Thank you all for your great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Brown
5.0
Rob Grabill
5.0
January 16, 2018

"Jeep service"

- Jeep Girl

2017 Jeep Wrangler was brought in for several concerns. Jason Miller, the service advisor, did an outstanding job not only scheduling my Jeep when it was convenient for me, addressing every concern, and going over in great detail what was done when I picked it up. Great overall service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results