Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Portland, OR

4.8
865 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1313 NE 122nd Ave

Portland, OR

97230

Directions

865 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Always happy to use courtesy ford for my service needs...."

- Wihupe

Always happy to use courtesy ford for my service needs. It is a bit odd that I have to write 25 words to submit this in survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Robby was a great help couldn’t find al leak in the tire..."

- e_glezos

Robby was a great help couldn’t find al leak in the tire told me to come back if low tire light comes on without putting air in the tire so he can try to find the leak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
February 21, 2021

"Jose at Quik Lane was awesome. Very Professional and he..."

- jim.parker

Jose at Quik Lane was awesome. Very Professional and he knew his stuff! I'm coming back this week for tires. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose in Quik Lane 5 Stars!!
February 18, 2021

"Great service. I was very impressed. They paid for a Lyft..."

- Eme1980

Great service. I was very impressed. They paid for a Lyft to and from the service and washed and vacuumed my car for free. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Causey
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Best service anywhere in town! Quick and efficient, Brian..."

- Ashielee13

Best service anywhere in town! Quick and efficient, Brian got me scheduled immediately and Robby’s follow up was sensational, allowing me to go about my day knowing my car was taken care of and would be ready in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Constantin
February 11, 2021

"I have mostly always had a good experience either at..."

- steve.b

I have mostly always had a good experience either at Courtesy Ford Service Department or Quicklane. My experience with Jose's service on Sat (2.06) was very good. He is an expert at installing wipers! i was in and out of there in 10 minutes. Thanks for your excellent help, Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
February 09, 2021

"AWESOME JOB- I have been taking my Expedition to..."

- Rico Micallef

AWESOME JOB- I have been taking my Expedition to Courtesy Ford since 2008 when I bought it. Brian does a great job and gives excellent advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sterrett
5.0
February 07, 2021

"I took my F150 in for re-call recall and the service was..."

- westronr

I took my F150 in for re-call recall and the service was superb. It didn't take to long and was called was completed. When I went to pick vehicle up did t have to wait at all and there were zero issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Always a pleasure when needing anything from this..."

- cindyp

Always a pleasure when needing anything from this dealership. Edward (in Repair) was friendly and my software recall fix was taken care smoothly. I don't remember the name of the woman who picked up/dropped off my vehicle but she was very courteous, friendly, and took good care of my "baby".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Causey
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable. I felt I got a fair..."

- rmamere

Friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable. I felt I got a fair deal on my trade in and new F150 purchase. They took care of a minor paint blemish immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results