Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

670 Lifetime Reviews

1313 NE 122nd Ave, Portland, Oregon 97230 Directions
Sales: (503) 255-1771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Oil change/The Works"

- SE PDX Focus Driver

Had an appointment time, still had to wait, but that seems to be the norm. Overall I am pleased with the service and they didn't try to up-sale me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No name listed on service invoice.
October 10, 2019

"Great experience! Jeff Scott researched and got all my..."

- Happy

Great experience! Jeff Scott researched and got all my answers and rebates and Christina Cho was so efficient and nice. Very easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Hunter
3.0
Other Employees : Jeff Scott, 5 stars. Reserched, followed through. Great guy. , Christina Cho, 5 stars. Got us in and out and very nice
October 10, 2019

"My MKZ is in perfect condition thanks to Courtest"

- Kenvoss38

Great job on bringing my MKZ up to standard for the next year. I was able to review the owners manual for the period of time for the LOF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Customer Service with a smile and competitively priced...."

- Flyfisherman

Customer Service with a smile and competitively priced. Best prices on tires too! I go here first every time for all my automotive needs. Love this place. Try it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makayla Borchert
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Dropped in and staff diagnosed break problem. Then they..."

- CRHubb

Dropped in and staff quickly diagnosed my Fiesta’s break problem. Then they made small adjustments to front and back; now, almost like new. Small price to pay for safety. Very valuable people. Keep up the good work. Quick Lanes closer to my home requested Saturday appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townley
4.0
Steven Wallace
5.0
Makayla Borchert
4.0
October 09, 2019

"The service appt. went well. They were ready for me right..."

- Kathy

The service appt. went well. They were ready for me right on time. Brian is always very friendly. They took care of all my car concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sterrett
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Courtesy Ford Best in Town!"

- Salvation

We where able to get 2 of our fleet vehicle in back to back for service. On one of the vehicles Makayla stated that our battery would need to be replaced soon. This service saved one of our drivers from being stranded in the future with a dead battery. Thank You Makayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makayla Borchert
5.0
October 06, 2019

"F-150 Purchase"

- Arnie

The purchase of our 2019 Ford F-150 was easy with low pressure. The sales person, Tim Carnahan was knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We feel we got a good deal on our new truck and a fair price for our trade-in. Tim was friendly and helpful throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend Tim Carnahan and Courtesy Ford to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carnahan
5.0
October 04, 2019

"We worked with Tim Carnahan to find our Lincoln Nautilus...."

- Vballmom1

We worked with Tim Carnahan to find our Lincoln Nautilus. Tim was very helpful and never made us feel pressured. He’s honest and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carnahan
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- Michelle

They were fast and performed brakes, oil change and recall in less than 2 hours. I was expecting to be there most of the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results