Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Portland, OR

4.8
856 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1313 NE 122nd Ave

Portland, OR

97230

Directions

856 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2021

"Friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable. I felt I got a fair..."

- rmamere

Friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable. I felt I got a fair deal on my trade in and new F150 purchase. They took care of a minor paint blemish immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
January 18, 2021

"Always friendly and courteous. I wish you did not make..."

- boyles_5

Always friendly and courteous. I wish you did not make this part a must in order to give Ford a rating. I'm not comfortable writing a reviews that has to be 25 words long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sterrett
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Robby was great to work with! He kept me informed on..."

- Arnie

Robby was great to work with! He kept me informed on what was going on. When I arrived to pick up the truck, Robby was headed home for the day but took the time to explain everything. When I got home, I wanted to inspect the work and the first thing I noticed was a missing nut on the engine cover. When I see something like that, I hope the nut is not somewhere it shouldn’t be and the mechanic did a better job on the wiring where the work really counts? The reason for taking my 2019 F-150 in was a check engine light. I was informed that it was rodent damage to the wiring, which is not covered under warranty. It is disappointing that Ford does not assume any responsibility for the poor decision of using soy-based product in the wiring. I have parked 2-3 cars, including Ford's, Honda's, Toyota's, and BMW's at my house for 35 years and have never experienced "rodent damage". Based on this fact, even though the auto manufactures don't agree, it would suggest using soy-based products in the wiring is a problem, and they should assume some responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ben
5.0
January 16, 2021

"Makayla is terrific to work with. Always very..."

- John3

Makayla is terrific to work with. Always very professional and helpful. Great personality -- always upbeat and friendly. I have always had a great experience at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makayla Borchert
5.0
January 16, 2021

"The Courtesy team is amazing! Thank you all for making..."

- BIGC

The Courtesy team is amazing! Thank you all for making my new lease so easy and quick! I appreciate all of you being so kind, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Hunter
5.0
Gary Khaskin
5.0
Other Employees : Sherry Gaylord, Mark Delaney,
January 16, 2021

"I’ve had Courtesy service my Ford vehicles for years...."

- jkparham@comcast.net

I’ve had Courtesy service my Ford vehicles for years. I’ll continue to do so because Edward is always professional and attentive. Thank you Edward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Causey
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Excelente and fast service we always get the same..."

- rgil71

Excelente and fast service we always get the same treatment when we visit the dealership’s service department, they are always prompt to answer all of our questions and needs, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Causey
5.0
January 04, 2021

"We worked with John Skofstad in Fleet. We purchased a..."

- kelly

We worked with John Skofstad in Fleet. We purchased a 2021 F-350 super duty. He was great as usual. He has always been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hogueisson
5.0
January 03, 2021

"Great working with Dave Townley. It’s no fun buying a..."

- F350

Great working with Dave Townley. It’s no fun buying a vehicle. He made the experience painless and gave me all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Townley
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Great PR started with Steve Who was happy to show me a..."

- giannettinurse

Great PR started with Steve Who was happy to show me a car that I would love them b7y. Than came Ashley and Grace Who continued to deliver fantastic assistance in buying the cars. Antonio was the Technical Genius who set up my phone and car and sent me on my way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Tydingco
5.0
Grace Prather
5.0
Steven Wallace
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results