About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Hyundai

4.7

272 Lifetime Reviews

939 Newport Avenue, Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860 Directions
Sales: (401) 723-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Courtesy Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Orlando was awesome!"

- Dan

Orlando was a tremendous help in helping me select a new Sonata. He was very knowledgeable and he cheerfully showed me the differences between the models. Eric Dipalma put together a great deal quickly and without any hassles. I would highly recommend Courtesy Hyundai to my friends and family. Thank you to everyone who helped make it a great experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dipalma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Orlando Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2017

"Service prices"

- Hundai2017

He took the time to explain how much would the service for me cost and in how long would it take me to have my car ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Senra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Courtesy"

- pcconover

See Prior Comments - Lacluster Courtesy Experience. Ridiculous that you have a 25 word minimum - if I am taking the time to do a review, you should take it regardless of the numbers of words and say thank-you! Get a clue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
asdf
December 15, 2017

"Exceptional"

- mbuckett

Fast courteous professional catered to my needs and worked within my budget constrates finding me the perfect vehicle to suit my family's needs , this is my 3rd purchase from courtesy and as in the past it went very smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dipalma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Concepcion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Donna leasing experience"

- ddsilva020

Professional and friendly. Angel was very helpful to me with choosing a vehicle to lease and making it a comfortable experience that was completed timely and efficiently. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Concepcion
December 13, 2017

"service"

- CAPALDICAROL

Always a pleasure when dealing with Stan Bastien. Always knowledgeable and always a gentleman. The service department is good too. They get you in and out without a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Bastien
December 13, 2017

"2017 Tucson"

- rem452

Cristy took care of my needs when I contacted her via email and set my appointment to visit the dealership. Cristy was even there to greet me and helped coordinate the deal even after introducing me to Angel. Angel went over the deal and confirmed the pricing very quickly. Crsity was there when I picked up the vehicle and took my old plates off my trade and put them on the new one. Jason in finance went over the papers and it went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Concepcion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Aptt, Cristy Thorpe
December 12, 2017

"Very happy"

- bettyguarino1

Orlando was great explained a lot to us got our phones connected showed us how to work everything very happy with service he was very patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Thank You!"

- cubs4life

When my daughter needed a car a number of years ago, Angel was our guy who assisted her in purchasing her car. I always knew that when the opportunity came for us to buy, my first place to shop was Courtesy Hyundai with the hope that Angel would still be working there. He was not at work when we first went to Courtesy to look at cars but Orlando was. Orlando is a great listener and great to work with. When I went back the next day to sign paperwork, both Orlando and the nice guy in financing made me feel comfortable...and joined me in my excitement about our purchase. And when the car was ready for pick up, no one was available to bring me to get the car so Angel asked if he could pick me up! It was so much fun to drive him back, catch up a little, and learn more about my new car. I have already recommended Courtesy to someone I know and suggested who they should ask for. So glad I had this car for the first snow of the year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Concepcion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"2nd time around Customer"

- stephenlombari

I bought my last car at courtesy Hyundai. It was a 2016 elantra. My experience with that purchase brought me back for my current purchase of a 2018 a Elantra. Angel and the entire staff that I dealt with were very helpful and professional. I will be back again and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Concepcion
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results