About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Nissan

4.0

103 Lifetime Reviews

1305 New State Highway, Raynham , Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 802-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Mastria Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Cargirl

I recently leased a new Nissan Rogue at Mastria Nissan and everyone was wonderful to deal with from my salesman John Furtado who listened to my needs and took great care of me. He truly made the experience less cumbersome. Also the other staff from Brian who helped with financing, Gary in the business office and Chris who took me through my new car helping me set up my Bluetooth and even helping me empty my car. I would highly recommend them and it was the best experience! They also have the best service dept have brought my Honda there and Helder has always gone out of his way to help me. Thank you Kathy MacKinnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Furtado
September 11, 2017

"Most respected staff. At mastria Nissan."

- Warren allan Furtado

Great salesman John furtado . treated me with so much respect. I went to 5 major dealerships and because my credit was not that great.treated me like a piece of dirt.but not mastria.from The Time I walked in.nothing but respect. John's boss help us out and told me I was going home with a car.and I did.thank you everybody that was involved.. I will be back for another car or truck. When I'm ready for another one. Thanks again . great sales staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John furtado ps not related
Sep 14, 2017 -

Mastria Nissan responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear about your experience and that you found us after your bad experiences at those other dealerships! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future! In the meantime, enjoy your ride!

June 22, 2017

"No Response to Internet Inquiries"

- 1Sunbum

Found a new vehicle that met the criteria I had. Filled out their "get ePrice" form at least 3x on different days and no response, no "ePrice.". Like, wow, not responding is supposed to motivate me to go there? Fooey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet inquiry
Jun 27, 2017 -

Mastria Nissan responded

We apologize for your disappointment in not getting a response; we are currently investigating what went wrong. We certainly want to respond promptly to any vehicle inquiries. If you would still like information or need assistance, please reach out to us again at care@mastria.com.

October 17, 2016

"Excellent "

- Sr4mynissan

Great people to deal with. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone. My salesman made me feel very comfortable. He was easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reid
July 25, 2016

"HappyRogueOwner"

- NewRogueOwnee

Great experience, We had 2 vehicles that we wanted to trade in and get one new vehicle, had been at some other dealerships in the area so decided to stop in Mastria Nissan to see what they had. Upon arriving was greater immediately, introduced to Marvin who would be my salesperson. As I explained what I was trying to do trading 2 vehicles in they immediately got to work. I have never owned a Nissan or drove one and was quite impressed with the Rogue. u went home that night telling my husband about my experience, the employees and the Rogue, he figured it would be like any typical dealership visit. The next day we went back to conduct our deal and my husband was just as impressed as I was. Marvin stayed on top of every detail, Bruce the sales manager has the best personality, along with Brian. These guys got the deal done!! We love our Rogue and will not only be Mastria customers again but are also Nissan owners. We would highly recommend stopping by this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin, Bruce, Brian
March 16, 2016

"Returning Customer "

- Jla8882

As a returning customer, my first experience at Nissan was pleasant and I was extremely satisfied. Coming back in for a second car, I had the same expectation. Working with a different sales consultant this time around, Maurice Arnett, the experience with satisfactory. Finding me something close to my needs and wants, I ended up with a 2015 Sentra.. He did an awesome job of staying in contact with me to let me know how every step of the process was going.. He took is time going over feature and benefits of the car and truly went above and beyond to Make sure I was happy with my choice. I definitely recommend seeing him if you're interested in buying a car from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Arnett
January 28, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- jlw370z

I called ahead to schedule an appointment on a specific vehicle. They told me about VIP Shopping Experience, and how it would make it quick and painless. After shopping at a few other dealers in the area, this was something I hadn't heard of! They told me the vehicle would be pulled up and waiting for my arrival. When I got to the store, the vehicle was pulled up and looked great! I was greeted and thanked for using their VIP experience by the manager Bruce. I was truly impressed by their attention to detail and customer satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Mastria's VIP Program, as the deal was made quickly and efficiently, without all the back and forth that I've had at multiple other dealerships. I would recommend Mastria to everyone I know, friends and family included! And thank you to Mastria for making my car buying experience quick and painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brian, Bruce
January 19, 2016

"HORRIBLE"

- jagman

Absolutely the worst dealer and sales person there is. The sales person named Linda was very un helpful to the point of being just plain rude. She shouldn't sell anything. Management was no help at all. They promise you "tiers for life". What they don't disclose is that you have to have 3 alignments per year to qualify. Stay clear of this place!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda
Feb 23, 2016 -

Mastria Nissan responded

It is unfortunate you feel this way about our dealership. However, you do not have the correct information. On our website, manuals, and dealership our Tires for Life requirements as follows: "To participate in the Tires for Life Program, the customer must follow the factory recommended Maintenance Schedule as outlined in the booklet. Tires must be rotated every 5,000-6,000 and alignments must be performed at least once per year or at every 15,000 miles, whichever occurs first." So, we are not sure why you are stating it is 3 alignments per year where we clearly state otherwise every where else. Linda is one of our best here and it is unfortunate you feel otherwise. If there is anything we can do for you please reach out to us.

November 29, 2015

"new car purchase"

- new car

it was a pleasure dealing with Linda no presure at all. she was conciderate of our needs. I would recommend Mastria and Linda as the sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
October 17, 2015

"too easy"

- driver 2

does it get any easy other dealers tie you up for the day we were in n out with new car in 2 hours Linda was great no games no pressure we got what we were looking for and done deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results