Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Subaru of Chico

Chico, CA

4.4
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2522 Cohasset Rd

Chico, CA

95973

Directions

62 Reviews of Courtesy Subaru of Chico

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Patrick was professional and made our experience very..."

- kgn2

Patrick was professional and made our experience very streamline. His customer service was extraordinary! I especially appreciated him taking the time to go over a all the technology and safety features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 19, 2020

"The salesman made the experience almost painless. The..."

- JP

The salesman made the experience almost painless. The vehicle arrived ahead of schedule and was ready to go when I arrived. Can't say anything bad about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb January
October 14, 2020

"We had an excellent experience with Patrick who was no..."

- Alisa

We had an excellent experience with Patrick who was no pressure and extremely knowledgeable! Patrick took the time to meet with us to test-drive vehicles and then promptly emailed to discuss financing possibilities. This made the final transaction easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 01, 2020

"Courtesy Subaru of Chico is amazing. With Jessica, Caleb,..."

- angelacmartin

Courtesy Subaru of Chico is amazing. With Jessica, Caleb, and Matt's help it was a very easy decision to buy from Courtesy Subaru. Jessica was great with finance and Caleb/Matt were great with educating us about our new Outback. So glad we purchased from our local dealership in Chico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Caleb, and Matt
September 01, 2020

"Not only was everyone very professional, everyone was..."

- lorettaannelomas

Not only was everyone very professional, everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. I'm sorry I don't remember all the names but I dealt with the service manager, a used car salesman who took me over to the new car sales department, the general manager and the finance manager, as well as my salesman, Patrick. Everyone was helpful and nice and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 31, 2020

"Salesman for the car I wanted went above and beyond the..."

- jprosamond

Salesman for the car I wanted went above and beyond the expected customer service and left me highly satisfied with my new subaru outback. He deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Beeman
August 31, 2020

"Excellent service and sales price. Great place to buy a..."

- Phil S

Excellent service and sales price. Great place to buy a car. Jerry and his team are knowledgeable and friendly making the process very easy the entire way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Cameron, Jerry
August 16, 2020

"My sales woman, Katherine, was excellent! I had an..."

- petorvang

My sales woman, Katherine, was excellent! I had an extraordinary experience! She was able to work with me and get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I recommend everyone to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine
August 13, 2020

"First NEW car buying experience!"

- Smartin

Tony made my first new car buying experience a very positive one. From the start, he answered all of questions and didn't put any pressure on me. Tony did a great job showing me all the features in my new vehicle and offered plenty of advice on how to make the most of it. Thank you to everyone at Courtesy, excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 10, 2020

"Great service! Everyone was very professional and..."

- laurenosborn2010

Great service! Everyone was very professional and respectful. They answered all of my questions and didn't put any pressure on me to purchase. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results