Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Subaru of Chico

Chico, CA

4.9
80 Reviews

2522 Cohasset Rd

Chico, CA

95973

Directions

80 Reviews of Courtesy Subaru of Chico

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"Patrick was a joy to deal with. He took exceptional care..."

- John and Kris

Patrick was a joy to deal with. He took exceptional care of our needs. Thanks So much for your help. We look forward to seeing you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 13, 2021

"Extremely pleased with Matt's knowledge of the Subaru..."

- MS Albers

Extremely pleased with Matt's knowledge of the Subaru brand which he shared through his personal experiences as a Subaru owner for many years. He thoroughly answered all our questions related to the vehicles, financing and service. Thanks, Chris for the great test drive experiences. We were treated respectfully throughout the sales process by every Courtesy employee, from the young man who washed and fueled our car to the finance officer. Even though the dealership closed at 8 pm, we didn't feel rushed. Matt stayed with us, answering questions, making sure we understood the the operational features of our new Forester, and even taking photos of us with our new SUV to share with our family, until well after 9 pm. Matt was happy to further answer questions the following day as well. We are looking forward to working with Courtesy Automotive service department for regular service of our Forester. We highly recommend this dealership and their salesman, Matt. If you are in the market for a reliable, safe, fuel efficient vehicle that's fun the drive, checkout a Subaru today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Chris, Kevin, Finance Officer and Car Detailer
May 07, 2021

"Excellent service from Caleb who worked with me to find..."

- sblackstone1468

Excellent service from Caleb who worked with me to find just the right vehicle for my wildlife photography business. Caleb was informative, helpful, and really on the ball. He listened to my needs, was knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock, and did all the set up so I didn't have to worry about the things I must wanted working when I picked up the car. He offered follow up if I needed it and made sure I understood the new features I didn't have in my first Subaru. Whole process was quick and easy and I got good value for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb January
May 03, 2021

"Matt was so helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and..."

- kimj

Matt was so helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond...from taking my texts on his day off to offering to answer my calls on his personal line if I had any questions. This is my third Subaru and likely will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kriegel
April 12, 2021

"Thank you, Caleb January! You made our experience the..."

- James Giaudrone

Thank you, Caleb January! You made our experience the best without any pressure or obligation to purchase! We truly loved the whole process! Thank you, Scott for making the finance document process clean and easy! We are so impressed with you guys today!!! We highly recommend this place👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb January, scott
March 22, 2021

"The sales crew was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our..."

- darylbaker

The sales crew was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our 2nd experience at this dealer was as great as the 1st! Outstanding! Subaru is the best car I have ever drove, and the safety features are just futuristic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Sam, Matt, Dennis
March 05, 2021

"Very helpful. Knew everything about the car. Made my..."

- KBWOOLF

Very helpful. Knew everything about the car. Made my choice easy Thank you Mike Olson. Will tell all my friends to check out Courtesy Automotive Center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Olson
March 03, 2021

"We are first time Subaru buyers. We were very comfortable..."

- katie1977davis

We are first time Subaru buyers. We were very comfortable during the entire buying process and very grateful for the amount of information that Matt was able to provide us about the different Subaru models and options on each model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kriegel, Scott
March 02, 2021

"Matt was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Sam..."

- tchicogirl

Matt was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Sam was helpful and friendly. Kevin and Cam helped in finance and were thorough and patient with my process. Definitely satisfied with the car deal and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kriegel, Sam, Kevin, & Cam.
February 24, 2021

"Great staff, easy, no hassle experience. Would definitely..."

- Rox530

Great staff, easy, no hassle experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Subaru. Will be a returning customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results