Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Subaru

Rapid City, SD

5.0
24 Reviews

601 E Omaha Ave

Rapid City, SD

57709

Directions

24 Reviews of Courtesy Subaru

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Both sales & service are great. I got help getting an..."

- Karen.olson1

Both sales & service are great. I got help getting an extended warranty which had expired. Plus the service department staff are always friendly, courteous, helpful, & service is fast. Been going to the dealer for a long time. Really appreciate way I'm treated plus staff treats my dog so well when he comes along for Sube servicing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cammie Norris, DeWayne Ashley
June 06, 2021

"Courtesy not only has the BEST customer service they..."

- shannonfreidel999

Courtesy not only has the BEST customer service they ALWAYS go out of their way to do everything they can to provide me with excellent customer service. I LOVE my outback and will buy another when the time comes, and I will ALWAYS buy my Subaru's from Courtesy! BRAVO to the service department that totally spoil me every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept!
April 28, 2021

"My husband and I were traveling, in a 32’ motorhome and..."

- lwaldmeier

My husband and I were traveling, in a 32’ motorhome and towing our Subaru Outback, when he lost his key fob. Jamison, in the parts department was so kind and helpful. He ordered the replacement fob, walked me through what paperwork was needed to program the new fob, and even tried to help direct us with regards to where we could park our rig. The fob came in two days later, exactly when he said it would. The service department even got us in a day ahead of our scheduled appointment. They programmed the new fob and got us in and out within 45 minutes. Being tired from traveling, moving, and adapting to towing a car behind our new motorhome, we were grateful for this seamless experience. Thank you Courtesy Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison in parts, and everyone in the service department
March 29, 2021

"Courtesy Subaru service department has always been first..."

- RC Guy

Courtesy Subaru service department has always been first class with regards to polite customer service and going the extra mile. Last time I was in for a recall issue they determined I had picked up a bolt in a tire and it was leaking. Then they fixed it for free. I was pretty shocked and very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech Shearer
December 14, 2020

"Very accommodating staffs. No hassle in the process of..."

- recanthony

Very accommodating staffs. No hassle in the process of purchasing the car. Superb service department. Public notary available in the dealership free of charge. Immediate response to inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Cami, Ryan, Lance,
November 16, 2020

"Knowledgeable sales people work here. Can tell you..."

- Phredsqt

Knowledgeable sales people work here. Can tell you anything you want to know about the vehicle you want. Subaru is the best, this is my third one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Gill
November 13, 2020

"Pet friendlyOur salesman, Dexter, worked very hard to..."

- J

Pet friendly Our salesman, Dexter, worked very hard to explain differences between the different models so that we could make an educated choice that would work best for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter
October 12, 2020

"Courtesy Subaru was a smart choice for us. Ryan is a..."

- wyo

Courtesy Subaru was a smart choice for us. Ryan is a knowledgeable sakes rep and the business office and service departments were excellent and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 30, 2020

"Courtesy Subaru Service Department is Wonderful!"

- McGuire

After being a Honda family for many years, we bought our first Subaru 9 years ago. We’ve never looked back! We get all of our maintenance here and are very pleased. Friendly, helpful and prompt always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braedon Dunn, Ricardo Escobar
April 27, 2019

"look close..."

- MDN

Dexter, "Quality, family business", "40 years in business", "I've been with them for over 10 years", "all about customer service". I looked at a 2017 LTZ for my father-in-law and was told it was "clean", "pristine", "a spotless CARFAX", "never been damaged". My family drove 300 miles based on my recommendation that this was a quality vehicle. At the very last moment after all the paperwork was done, just before writing the check, he slides a disclosure of HAIL DAMAGE in to be signed. Roof was beat to &%$#. The pictures are APPALLING. I wish I could share them here. The most DISHONEST representation I have ever seen. BUYER BEWARE you are going to have to do your homework.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dexter
1
1 - 10 of 24 results